Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5831 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5827 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

robin T.
Singapore
January 29, 2016
Great place to stay
Clean n the staff are friendly.. location near to shopping..this is my 3rd stay.. gonna stay here agin for my next trip..

Pinky C.
Malaysia
January 29, 2016
third guest need to paid a certain amount of charges
the only one thing that not satisfying is the third guest checking in the hotel need to paid >rm100 extra charges even if you don't want extra bed. they don't provide shuttle service as well staffs are super friendly

GIN T.
Malaysia
January 28, 2016
Good for big groups
Big Rooms
It was ok. I feel they should have Tuk Tuk or shuttle services to nearby BTS or shopping malls. If you are going to rate yourself as 4 stars that the least you could do. Rooms are big but worn out and old. Good for groups though. Checking in took longer than expected. Rooms weren't ready by the time that they said it would be. But they allowed us to have free late check out. For the price and location, I'd say it wasn't bad, but wasn't excellent either. I did enjoy the gym and sauna though. That was my highlight.

Ai P.
Singapore
January 28, 2016
5D4N in BKK
Good location, comfortable room, reasonable service
Not bad. Staff is helpful to get taxi. Hotel is kind enough to give complimentary cake for b'day celebration.

Jia J.
Singapore
January 26, 2016
enjoyable stay
good location, staff are friendly, big room for 2

Amanda T.
Singapore
January 26, 2016
Great stay, staff always with a smile
We reached real early but they arranged for an early check-in for us. Staff is always with a smile which make us really happy. However, there is much improvement required for their shower. The water is always too hot or too cold and even after they "fixed" it, it didn't improve. But overall the room is big and clean, just a bit dark.

NOOR A.
Singapore
January 26, 2016
Good location. Value for money
room is big and spacious.All rooms have balcony. good location. staff very friendly and helpful (Tony)
Overall was good, only water heater is not working well. I stayed in room 2606.

KOH M.
Singapore
January 25, 2016
Nearby shopping areas
Location, stay and cleanliness
The stay was good. Staffs was very helpful and friendly. Overall stay is very good. It will be best if the TV channels got Hong Kong, Taiwan and US as the TV shows only got one China channel and very boring.

LU W.
Singapore
January 24, 2016
Excellent
Comfort, location & amenities

chong T.
Malaysia
January 22, 2016
the hot water supply was unstable
biggest room,kitchen,and clean