or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4611 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4611)
Sort by:
Hun L. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
Will definitely choose this hotel again

Good location, comfortable and quiet rooms, pleasant and helpful staffs
8.7
This was my first trip to bkk and choosing CPP Hotel was the best choice! it was near to many popular shopping areas. Pretty satisfied with the hotel room i got, it was on higher level and really comfortable and spacious!
Eddie V. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
Value for $$

Great location, comfort n clean
8
Fastastic location Thanks for the upgrade Will highly consider to stay here again for my next trip
Sakuntala C. Couples Thailand, August 17, 2014
Very nice and convenient ,great shopping location

Great location,shopping centre And transportation
8
We love to stay here for shopping before flight home the next day,great location.hotel clean and worth the money.
Cheryl T. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
Average Hotel with interior that is run down

Loaction
5
1] The interior of the hotel room is rather run down. When we open the door to go into the room, there is a weird smell, probably because the facilities are old and needs renovation. Overall it is quite clean. 2] There is some intermittent problems with the key and the key holder. It took us quite a while to get the electricity on. 3] The location is good and there is a small side street with massage parlours nearby. Easy access to food. 4] It is difficult to get taxis. We asked the hotel concierge to help us get a taxi. However, the taxi driver says he needs to earn free petrol vouchers and wants to bring us to a certain mall. Was told that we have to stay at least 30mins in the mall while he queue to get his free petrol vouchers. As we are rushing for time and insists that we do not want to go, he drop us along the road and ask us to get another taxi. We think that the hotel should at least try to ask their taxi will bring us to our destination and not allow taxi drivers to talk us into somewhere which we do not want to go.
Jyoji M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
Older hotel with big spacious rooms

Room size, Location, Price
6.3
Rooms are very huge and comes with even kitchenette and a sofa. Although hotel is a lil on the older side, its still well-kept and comfortable.
Lauren C. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2014
mediocre

cheaper than most hotels
5
Goh C. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2014
good location

cleanliness, location, staff performance
9.3
good. standard
Li Y. Groups Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Good Location

Good location, clean, comfortable
6.7
Is a good location hotel. However, the toilet will flood
Kaisi H. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2014
Great location, friendly staff!

1. location 2. Service 3. Cleanliness & maintenance
10
Return stay was most enjoyable as expected. However, the shower water temperature is unstable. Will run cold and warm making it sometimes too cold during shower!
Clarisse L. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2014
Marvelous

Clean, spacious, polite staffs
9.3
Awesome! Convenient to most of the popular shopping centre & I feel safer as there will always two security standing outside the hotel to guide the vehicles and watch out our safety.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02