Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5638 reviews

4251 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5638)
Sort by:
Charles T. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2015
Great Location

We are a group of three adults with the extra bed the room still dont feel sqeezy.
7.3
Report this review
Ade H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 14, 2015
very nice hotel.. i will stay again

near shoping centre and many food
7.3
Very good hotel and location.. not near with bts
Report this review
Lee H. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2015
Good location, friendliness staff & value for mone

Friendliness staff from the moment we step into the hotel until we depart, very good location which easily accessible & value for money
8
It was a great stay. Friendliness staff from the moment we step into the hotel until we depart, very good location which easily accessible & value for money.
Report this review
Mok L. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2015
Big Room and Big bed

Big Bed
8.7
Excellent!
Report this review
Neisha W. Couples Australia, September 12, 2015
dated

good service
5.3
Good service but if you want luxury this isnt it. Properly better for families.
Report this review
Min H. Groups Malaysia, September 12, 2015
The location of the hotel is perfect for tourist.

Location, staff helpfulness and room condition.
9.7
I love the location of the hotel where convenient store, platinum mall and massage centre are just a stone away. I will come back to this hotel for sure
Report this review
Wee E. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2015
Spacious but dated hotel

huge room, free wifi, gymnasium
6.3
Room was very spacious but furniture are old and dated. Located very close to Platinum Mall. Size of pool is very small. Gym is huge and well-equipped. Had a hard time requesting for late check out from reception. She claimed high occupancy but being a weekday I doubt so. After much negotiation, she agreed to 12.30pm. I never had this issue with other hotels in bkk so the experience wasn't pleasant.
Report this review
Jenni L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2015
Service with a smile

Location Service and Price
9.7
The second time at this hotel. The location is perfect as near to the fashion malls, street shopping and on a main street and not halfway up the Soi. All rooms have little kitchenettes and balconies. Staff are superb.
Report this review
Patricia O. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2015
good location for shopping and food

good location, walking distance to shopping mall, food stall and massage is nearby.
7.3
satisfied
Report this review
Hockkwee L. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2015
Gem hotel hidden away

Lobby extra services coffee drink free flow whole day.Family room was well equipped like home kitchen with microwave .
9.3
Fantastic just like home
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 4251 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03