Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5682 reviews

4291 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5682)
Sort by:
Andy L. Families with older children Singapore, October 13, 2015
Overall stay was okay but felt more can be done

Food spread was great! Location satisfactory and service was good
6
Overall satisfactory
Report this review
Jie Q. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2015
5 days stay with toddler

Location. Staff able to speak English and floor area of hotel.
6.7
Not the first time here but honestly the hotel breakfast has become lesser and lesser variety. Used to change daily. Heater is either too hot or too cold. No idea is it due to hotel aging reason. I think they need to improve on the checking. We all bath cold water cos the heater was not working. But they repair it within 15 mins after we called the help desk. We used the cups from the kitchenette but was still seeing visible old food stains on it. Need improvement on the hygiene on this. Baby cot provided was too hard on the mattress. My toddler ended up sleeping with me on the bed.
Report this review
Chae K. Families with older children Singapore, October 11, 2015
Can improve on wifi

Good location, within amenities and staff was.friendly
7.7
Overall was.good. Staffs were friendly.Enjoy my stay.at the hotel.
Report this review
Lee K. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2015
Value for Money

Location, Spacious Room, Cleanliness
7.7
Pleasant stay except for the shower, the water runs hot and then suddenly turns cold. Complained to the Housekeeper but was told many guests faced similar problem too. So, meaning? nothing can be done? Otherwise, it is walking distance to Platinum Mall and Pratunam Market. Not very near BTS, but walkable. Didn't eat in hotel, so cannot rate it.
Report this review
Corinne T. Groups Singapore, October 10, 2015
Feedback

Staff are polite, accessible to shopping mall, room are clean
7.7
The showering is a big issue. The water is either too hot or too cold. Despite the technician coming over to the room to fix the heater in the middle of the night and spending over 2 hours, the problem still could not be resolved. We have ended up not being able to shower for a day and slept at 3am. This has causes a huge disturbance. Although the staff has changed another room for us, the problem still remained. For the rest of our stay, we showered with cold water.
Report this review
Goh B. Groups Singapore, October 10, 2015
Good Transport Service

Location . Transport service. Location
8.3
Report this review
Alexander N. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2015
Wonderful hotel at great location

Location, room and price
9
Warm customer service with very helpful staffs. Very spacious room and clean. Been here for 4 times to stay and will keep on coming back!!
Report this review
Jian Z. Solo travelers China, October 8, 2015
Good place to stay, comfortable and spacious

location, comforable room and service
7.3
I will come back again
Report this review
Goh B. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2015
Service excellence

Location service and smoking rooms
8.3
Very happy with the transport service provided. Nina ( the manager ) of the transport service not only provide us the good service but also treated the guest like long lost friends. Even provide Lunch for us as we check out late and need to rush to catching our flight. We were also very astounding that on 1 occasion when we need to book a round trip around several location in Bangkok and at the last moment ask the driver ( very friendly uncle ) to go back home as we will not need him to send us back. About 1.5 hour later . Nina call my mobile and told me that my wallet have left in the taxi. She then offered to send my wallet to me but as I was on my way back , I rejected. When I arrived at the hotel, there was Nina who have stayed back to make sure that I have my wallet back and everything is intact... It was already pass mid night! I am sure I definitely will use the service again when I come back.
Report this review
Tom C. Families with older children United States of America, October 7, 2015
Very Comfortably Happy.

Hotel Reception and Service was Supreme,,, Food was excellent... Room was spacious and well appointed.
9.7
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 4291 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05