arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5689 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.3 Goh H.
Singapore
October 18, 2015
Good Transport Service
Location . Transport service. Location

9 Alexander N.
Singapore
October 13, 2015
Wonderful hotel at great location
Location, room and price
Warm customer service with very helpful staffs. Very spacious room and clean. Been here for 4 times to stay and will keep on coming back!!

7.3 Jian Z.
China
October 13, 2015
Good place to stay, comfortable and spacious
location, comforable room and service
I will come back again

8.3 Goh H.
Singapore
October 18, 2015
Service excellence
Location service and smoking rooms
Very happy with the transport service provided. Nina ( the manager ) of the transport service not only provide us the good service but also treated the guest like long lost friends. Even provide Lunch for us as we check out late and need to rush to catching our flight. We were also very astounding that on 1 occasion when we need to book a round trip around several location in Bangkok and at the last moment ask the driver ( very friendly uncle ) to go back home as we will not need him to send us back. About 1.5 hour later . Nina call my mobile and told me that my wallet have left in the taxi. She then offered to send my wallet to me but as I was on my way back , I rejected. When I arrived at the hotel, there was Nina who have stayed back to make sure that I have my wallet back and everything is intact... It was already pass mid night! I am sure I definitely will use the service again when I come back.

9.7 Tom C.
United States of America
October 09, 2015
Very Comfortably Happy.
Hotel Reception and Service was Supreme,,, Food was excellent... Room was spacious and well appointed.

6.3 Jau L.
Malaysia
October 08, 2015
Big room, Good location, problematic hot shower
location, big room
Room is big and clean, great location, a lot of food in walking distance. However had problem with the hot shower, it's either too hot, or it's NOT hot at all. Complaint to the front desk the next morning, wasn't fix when we came back to the hotel in the evening. Complaint again, they sent an engineer. The engineer did something and it was slightly better, but still it's difficult to adjust to the right temp. I'll give a higher rating if they can resolve this.

8.7 SOOK Y.
Malaysia
October 07, 2015
Good location
Location, service & clean room

5.7 Sue L.
Malaysia
October 04, 2015
Good location but bed mites
Location, Good Service.
It was a very good location for us. Nearby to everything we needed however we encountered bed mites.

9.3 HONG T.
Malaysia
October 05, 2015
excellent hotel
service

9.7 Heng L.
Singapore
October 01, 2015
Awesome
Friendly, helpful cleanliness
Fantastic