Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5462 reviews

4115 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5462)
Sort by:
Wong L. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2015
good

good
9.3
Report this review
Hui S. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2015
Good location with friendly staff service

Cleaniness, Friendly staffs, good shopping location
8.7
The staffs were all very friendly and warmly welcome us when we reached the hotel lobby. The room is spacious and clean! They also provide complimentary drinks at their lobby for guests waiting to do their check-in or check-out processes. Hotel is located at very good shopping and massage areas. Easily accessible by Cab or Tuk Tuk. BTS is about 15 minutes walking distance. Overall a great stay with them.
Report this review
Angela S. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
Excellent

Location, Spacious rooms
7.7
My favorite hotel.. Have always stay at this hotel whenever I am in Bangkok. It's my 5 or 6 times here.
Report this review
Iryani I. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2015
Excellent location

Location, spacious room, affordable
7.3
Everything was alright. Hotel may need some refurbishing, looks quite old
Report this review
Chelly Z. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2015
room clean,location near market,staff very nice

i like this hotel because near market,room clean
9.7
I will come back for holiday
Report this review
Seng K. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2015
convenient location

location, big room and comfortable bed
10
the room is big. bed is comfy. However room feels old and seems more like an apartment. Will stay again if using family room as the room size is good.
Report this review
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, May 28, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Good location , clean hotel and helpful staff
9.7
We travel in a group and enjoy our stay at this hotel.It is easily located and very clean.Will come back again
Report this review
Yoke H. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2015
Great location

great location, staff friendly, comfy room
9
It was exceed my expectation, great location to go shopping and praying
Report this review
Yeo L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2015
nice staff and great environment

location, room size and cleanliness
7.7
very good experience and get a free upgrade when weekday stay, very good
Report this review
Shirley G. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2015
Nice location

Nice location, Staff Friendly, Comfort
8
Very nice location
Report this review
Previous page 331 - 340 of 4115 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06