or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4611 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4611)
Sort by:
Ken H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2014
Spacious Room, Great Location & Good Service

Spacious Room, Great Location & Good Service
7
Spacious room, but the renovation is a bit out of date. Great service and smiles from the lobby staff. While I am not happy with the daily cleaning service provided, floor was not mopped for ages I guess and daily amenities is not supplied daily. Great location which easy for shopping and it is quite a good choice for family.
Puah C. Groups Singapore, August 6, 2014
Good stay

Good taxi service, spacious room, friendly staffs
8
Mohammad A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2014
Nice Holiday

Enough room, situation, & center city
9.7
Good for Holiday with your family & near Platinum Plaza. Easy to go some place & Near Airport of Don M.
Liezl G. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2014
Close to Fashion Mall

Location, location, location
8.3
Pleasant stay near shopping area and massage spots.
Vanessa P. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2014
Very big room

Good location. Clean and big room.
7.7
Chuen P. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2014
Excellent stay

Location, Room size, Value for money
9
Centre point pratunam is ideally located right across pantip plaza and platinum mall. An ideal location for your girlfriends to go wild and shop like mad. It is very walkable to the airport railway station (about 1km away?) and there will be hundreds of small roadside stalls along the way selling food, shoes, clothes and souvenirs. The room is huge (considering i've stayed in many other hotels around) with your own kitchen and even cooking equipments can be found. TV has a good variety of channels and FREE wifi provided. View is also very beautiful when staying at the high level. Definitely will return to this hotel again.
Guowei Y. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, service and convenience.
9
Checking in was a breeze although we had to wait abit for our 2nd room. I like the amenities and the location. Get out during the day time and the street food, convenience store and shops are just outside. Get out during the night time and the massage place is just opposite the entrance of the hotel. The service staff were great throughout. The chambermaids greet you, the counter staff offer their help with smile, the security and bellboys all were nice people. Apart from the morning noise as I lived on the 5th floor, one level above the pool/dining place, I bathed and slept well every night.
Nutsara N. Business travelers Thailand, August 4, 2014
superp hotel

location, staff, room
9.7
Maria A. Groups Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Good value for money

Location, breakfast and service
8.7
We enjoyed our stay eventhough only for a night. We want to stay there again when we visit bangkok.
Lin W. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2014
Relax point

Friendly service , clean and comfortable place
9
Quite relax and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02