Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5682 reviews

4291 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5682)
Sort by:
Yew T. Families with young children Singapore, September 18, 2015
Value for $$

security with easy access thru room card on side door, convenient location with a BTS station nearby, friendly staff.
8
Overall value for $, 2 queen size bed for standard room, self-help laundry available at 20th floor. Near wholesales mall, easy access to massage therapy
Report this review
Ng L. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2015
Perfect Location
6.7
Nice Hotel with perfect location near the shopping mall, the hotel room is comfortable.
Report this review
Sio Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 17, 2015
Good Service

Location, Food n Shopping
8
Report this review
Lewis T. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2015
Best place in Pratunam area i've been to

Location, room, staff friendliness
9.3
One of the best hotels i have been to in Bangkok. The location is great and the room is very spacious and clean. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Yee H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2015
transport & lobby reception Tony not friendly.

House keeping is good,hotel cleanliness ok good just a bit old need some renovate & location is good.
7.3
Third day when we back from outside by taxi ,taxi for us to drop our thing in the room then for second place,transport reception Thai woman ask taxi do not stop at front door that is for vip & by that time is no car at all,taxi driver say only five minute,she insist not allowed,after drop thing back to lobby to take taxi ,our taxi driver very angry he say is second time for him to drop customer to center point hotel that woman rude to him,then they quarrel using Thai word,hotel woman scold bad word to the taxi driver,my Thai friend translate to us,she shouldn't say bad word they all Thai ppl should help each other,But anyway it will not spoil our mood during our trip,next trip for Bangkok will think not to stay back same hotel.
Report this review
Ong Y. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2015
EXCELLENT

Location,big,comfy.
9.3
Report this review
Jessca C. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2015
The staff have to be more polite

Good place, comfort,cleanliness
7.7
Not bad. Just that the staff there have to be More polite and helpful
Report this review
Charles T. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2015
Great Location

We are a group of three adults with the extra bed the room still dont feel sqeezy.
7.3
Report this review
Ade H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 14, 2015
very nice hotel.. i will stay again

near shoping centre and many food
7.3
Very good hotel and location.. not near with bts
Report this review
Lee H. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2015
Good location, friendliness staff & value for mone

Friendliness staff from the moment we step into the hotel until we depart, very good location which easily accessible & value for money
8
It was a great stay. Friendliness staff from the moment we step into the hotel until we depart, very good location which easily accessible & value for money.
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 4291 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06