or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4296 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4296)
Sort by:
Tan S. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
my favourite hotel

location, security, friendly staff
9.3
my most favourite hotel in pratunam, despite i've stayed so many other hotels before like amari, centara watergate which are more expensive than this hotel and service is not as good. still love centre point pratunam for it's security, staff services abd excellent location. still got room for improvement on housekeeping, perhaps on mopping the floor daily.
Tore K. Couples Norway, May 30, 2014
Very good and clean hotel

Pool, clean and nightlife
8.3
Very good nice clean and very good service, realy like this hotel
Tore K. Couples Norway, May 29, 2014
Verny good

clean, Beautiful and good service
9
Very good service and clean i like this and bin here many times
Tan S. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2014
superb hotel in pratunam!

security, location, jaccuzi
8
my favourite hotel in pratunam. stayed umpteen times... still love to stay here. just visited the jaccuzzi, nice! will be better if the pool can close at 10pm daily, instead of 8pm.
Tan K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
A very comfortable stay

Good location , clean and very attentive staff
8.7
Everytime I go Bangkok I must check in this hotel as the location is very good, the room is clean n the staffs are very helpful
Tore K. Couples Norway, May 28, 2014
very good here bin here many times

Swimmomg pool, staf, clean
9.3
Nice hotel bin here many times, good service and room is very good and clean
Emelie R. Solo travelers Sweden, May 28, 2014
Clean and comfy

Great waterpressure, comfortable beds and good location
5.7
Huge room wich was nice and clean. Good location near several shoppingmalls. Unfortunately the guy in the reception who checked us in was quite ignorant and rude but the other staff was nice. The guestservice staff was very helpful in getting us to the airport on time. He even asked us if we've remembered to empty the safe and had our passports with us, apparantly a lot of guests forget their valuables in the safe. Always good to get a reminder, he was very proffessional and sweet!
Susan L. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2014
Adequate

Comfortable rooms and Super Staff
7.3
We stayed for two nights in late May after the coup. Our room was very comfortable and clean, but the hotel definitely felt a bit stuffy and dated. Paint on the doors was cracking and peeling, etc. However, the standard rooms are well designed, spacious, and well equipped for a longer stay with kitchen equipment, etc. We were in town only to do some essential shopping at Pantip Plaza, so this was perfectly placed for our needs. However, you can get much cheaper accommodation in the same neighborhood. We do commend the staff at the reception for being highly professional, friendly and responsive, however.
April L. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Really nice hotel with helpful staffs.

Great location, walking distance to platinum mall. Big room with microwave oven, fridge, safe box and big bathroom. Helpful staffs who were able to speak understandable English.
9
Definately will go back again. But if can have better pillows will be great.
Yan S. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
The room is big n comfy but the wifi is quite bad

Big & comfy room, good service, a number of facilities as compared to other hotel
8.3
Although we have to walk abit to get to the pratunam market as there is nothing much to see nearby. Nothing much to eat. Once we were cheated for 250 baht for a packet of pad thai. & is a roadside stall!! It was average only. The wifi in the hotel is bad. Poor connection & we had to use our own data. And the temperature for shower just fluctuate so fast. I know it happens to all hotel. Other than that i enjoyed myself in centre point pratunam hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02