arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5784 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5784 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Joanne S.
Singapore
December 05, 2015
Conveniently located near shopping malls
Location, big rooms and near shopping area
Very pleasant stay. Rooms are very big and comfortable. Walking distance to Platinum Malls and famous wanton noodles is just 5 mins walk.

Rajat B.
India
December 05, 2015
Great place to stay
location staff and annemities
the food in hotel is too expensive, rest everything is great. I recommend this hotel to all my friends

Martin H.
Switzerland
December 03, 2015
always a good stay
pool; staff; room
I allways will go back again

Chan E.
Malaysia
December 03, 2015
Nice location
Nice Location, reasonable price, friendly staff
Location wise is good because near to Pratunam market and few mall like Platinum, Central world, Siam Paragon. The staff are friendly and helpful.

Deon L.
Singapore
December 03, 2015
Review on hotel
location, staff and room size
Friendly staff and good location. Average comfort level. Old wornout room furniture and amenities.

LIONEL L.
Singapore
December 02, 2015
Good experience
Location, pricing and staff service
- impressed with the internal layout of the hotel - like the family based features such as sofa/couches and drinks provided for guests at lobby area - like the spacious rooms with kitchen features to get the "at home" feeling - was disturbed with a rather noisy aircon at 1 of the rooms that we had booked - Room 1110. The other room, Room 1111 was fine. - overall, the family had a good experience

Deon L.
Singapore
December 02, 2015
Review
location, staff and services
Overall it was great. The staff are courteous and provide prompt services. However the rooms are fairly old. We encountered blackout, aircon break down and bathroom amenities leakage. It's time to renovate the rooms.

CHAN D.
Singapore
December 02, 2015
Great Location!
Location, Spacious and near Massage areas!!!
Memorable one!

Sin L.
Malaysia
December 01, 2015
Warmest hotel
Clean, home feel, good service
It is superb

Ain O.
Singapore
December 01, 2015
room is big. easy check in and out. clean.
location, clean and friendly staff
Marvellous