Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5644 reviews

4257 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5644)
Sort by:
Loh V. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Comfortable Room & Friendly Staff

Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff & Good Location
9.3
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel. Overall is a great hotel. The room is big and comfortable, staff is friendly and location is at centre of Pratunam. The only thing need to be improve is the hot water for shower, it's sometimes hot and cold.
Report this review
Hian C. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2015
Very good 4 stars hotel in the city of Bangkok

variety of good breakfast, clean and reasonable size of room and good attitude and manner of the hotel staff
8.7
I have a great stay, except the shower and basin of the shower room, the hot water unable to control the temperature, when it gets hot, the water get hotter and hottest, when turn to cold, the temperature dropped to coldest, otherwise it will be best 4 stars hotel in the city
Report this review
Joe L. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2015
Polite Staff, Fast response

Cleanliness of room, politeness of staff, fast response to request
8.7
We had a pleasant time in this hotel. Conveniently located, big room, very polite staff.
Report this review
Loo S. Couples Thailand, August 22, 2015
Good location and staff is good

Locatio, food and near major shopping area
7.7
Location is good, have been staying for quite a few time and fulfil my special request all the time. Staff is quite good and efficient. Near 7 eleven and have some roadside stalls if I feel hungry at night. But lack of food court to have my meal at night, as most shopping centres closed after 1800. But overall still feel that the hotel is a good place to stay.
Report this review
Eng C. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2015
good locationi

location, staff performance, facilities
9
it was a good stay with friendly staff. for people who prefers to take the BTS, it is about 10mins walk or else taking a cab is easy from the hotel
Report this review
Chan B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2015
this hotel very comfortable N big . next trip I w

big clean N good locations
9
Good 😙😙😙😙😙 will back to this hotel again
Report this review
Joey L. Families with older children Singapore, August 18, 2015
Walking distance to Platinum Mall

Near to a big mall but it's a very old and dirty hotel
5.3
Report this review
Woo P. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2015
thumb up

location, size of room and comfort
7.3
Overall good but you have to use their delicated counter for taxi services as the hotel in a lane. Unless you are willing to drag your luggages a distance away from the lobby to flag for one
Report this review
Miria T. Groups Indonesia, August 17, 2015
Good location

walking distance to Platinum mall
7.3
It was good
Report this review
Shurong G. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2015
Good location

The staff are friendly and the room is spacious. For the price i paid,very worth it
7.3
Everything is good and staff are friendly. My second stay there and definitely more when i visit
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 4257 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04