My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3951 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3951)
Sort by:
Mervin H. Groups Singapore, January 10, 2014
Dull Room

Good location and near Platinum shopping mall
6.7
Rooms were old and dull, for the price paid I could find better deals elsewhere. Hotel was at a good location though. Near 7-11, Platinum shopping mall and cheap massage centres.
Seng W. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2014
Affordable hotel within minutes to shopping area

Near to shopping area, protective hotel staff, large room
8
The stay was overall a good one, hotel located very near to shopping area, within minutes of walking. Room was pretty clean, it's large and a microwave is available for your use. Cheap and good hotel for recommendation.
Mervin H. Groups Singapore, January 10, 2014
Old room decor

Located near 7-11
6.7
Wui T. Families with older children Singapore, January 9, 2014
comfortable stay. very happy with their taxi

Best taxi service by Ms Nena. Big rooms. High levels
8.3
Very pleasant. N very happy with their taxi service by Ms Nena. will consider to stay again when i next visit bangkok.
Marcia B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2014
Good location for great variety of activities

convenience, staff, serviced apartment
9.3
Very convenient for doing a variety of things that I need to do here (I lived here for many years) - business contacts, friends, son, etc. I was able to take care of everything from Centrepoint. Also the high-speed internet is very important for me.
Daniel C. Couples Canada, January 8, 2014
Nice stay in Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

Big room, Central location, good service
10
I am always happy to stay in Centre Point Pratunam Hotel. We have stayed in this hotel for many times. Definitely will stay there again.
Andrian T. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2014
Its a comfy hotel and worth the price

Clean large room and near to shopping areas.
8
Our stay in this hotel was great. Very large room, clean, it has a sofa, and dining table. It has plenty spaces. If you shop a lot, it has plenty of spaces for you to pack.
Jaye C. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
Overall a good stay

Friendly and attentive staff, laundry service, good location
7.3
It was overall a good stay, excluding the fact that my partner and I went home with rashes all over our limbs and back. The towels were also stained with blood and other substances. However, love it that they have washing machines and dryer (though it smells funny). Love the location, and sufficiently quiet. Wish it's nearer to the Pratunam market with lots of street food though!
Lucas P. Groups South Africa, January 6, 2014
beyond my expectations

all the desk assistance and clerks and the hospitality manager
10
We were so impressed with the service at Centre Point. It was like a second home.
Yng W. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2014
great loaction and big room

location, room size, friendly staff
9
overall stay was great. near shopping area, friendly staff and huge room. just that the room could be a bit cleaner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07