Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5134 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5134)
Sort by:
Mun Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2014
charges high

location so so
6.3
Charges too high for additional one pax even without bed n breakfast if compare to the price I paying for a night. Can't justified the value. Was not informed about the security deposit before hand.
Report this review
Lu Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2014
Comfy stay

Big room, comfy beds and good location
7.7
My family enjoyed the stay, especially the beds are comfortable and the wide spread of selection for breakfast
Report this review
Phillip D. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2014
good again

central location,near all the big stores and markets, plus easy access out via the airport link road
8
can't complain. always look after me
Report this review
Leh K. Groups Malaysia, December 3, 2014
very clean, very good location and value for money

location, cleanliness and value for money.
9.3
We had a very pleasant stay and will definitely come back and recommend to family and friends.
Report this review
Charlotte T. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2014
Strategic Location and Great Staff

Staff Friendliness, Location and Cleanliness
9.3
Was a very enjoyable stay at Centre Point Pratunam, their staff were all smiles at all times, very friendly and efficient, issues get settled with just a call to the reception.....The location is fantastic, you have everything you want right at your footstep and within walking distance....abit of walk to the nearest BTS Ratchadewi but still walkable. Lots of shops, streetfood and shopping nearby, the Wholesaler market is just nearby! Had a little power trip during one of the morning but it was resolved pretty fast. We stayed 5 nights at Centre Point and all in all, was a very pleasant experience. I have to compliment their staff for their honesty and efficiency. They were all very well-trained in hotel hospitality. Thumbs Up! Despite being a long-time hotel, everything was clean and in working condition. Would be good if management could consider replacing their old furnitures with newer ones. Will consider this hotel for my next BKK visit. Thank you Centre Point Pratunam, great job!
Report this review
Lai P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 3, 2014
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

good location, big room, comfortable
7.3
Pleasant stay, good location, however, drainage of the shower needs to be improved...floods easily ...
Report this review
Kenny T. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2014
Great Location

Location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
7.7
It was a great stay for me and my partner, i will stay here again if we come to Bangkok again.
Report this review
Low M. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2014
Stay in Bangkok

location, location, location
8.3
very good location. near shopping malls. 7-11 just around the corner
Report this review
Choon K. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2014
In the centre of shopping!

Close to Platinium Mall, helpful staff and spacious
7.3
A big pity it is not link to any BTS station but room is very spacious. But furniture really old and needs new furniture!
Report this review
Tian T. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2014
Good hotel location with spcious room

location, housekeeping, spacious room
9.7
The hotel location is good. Its near a few malls. Such as Platinum Mall, Central World, Big C supermarketand Pratunam Market. There is a 7-11 beside our hotel. Its very convenient. And there is about 8 massage service shops right below our hotel. Its good to massage when we walk the whole day. We book a deluxe room. It is very spacious. After putting a queen sized bed and a single bed, we still have space to walk around with our luggages all over the room. The hotel service is good. All their staffs are able to understand and able to speak english. The housekeeping service is perfect. We took away some food back to the hotel. We left the used cutlery and dishes at our mini kitchen. They helped us washed and placed nicely at the dish rack.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06