Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4252 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4252)
Sort by:
Pursnani H. Couples India, May 13, 2014
Excellent choice for people wanting to ge the best

Service, Quality and size of rooms and location
9.7
Perfect and superb. No disturbance, security, comfort, location, breakfast, cleanliness are all in standards for a three star. All in all , for the price ITS WELL WORTH IT.
Azarah S. Families with older children Singapore, May 13, 2014
Excellent service! Pleasant stay! Will come back.

The staffs were very helpful, friendly and approachable. The room was spacious. They provide a frree flow of drink available for guest at the lobby. .
8
Very welcoming. A wonderful and pleasant stay. Great location. Value for money and i will definitely come back.
Lee H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Near to Platinum Mall

Good service , Convenience Place
6
All just fine but the hotel abit old. The lift and room door all are old
Lee I. Groups Indonesia, May 12, 2014
Great hotel

Great location , affordable and staff were friendly
7
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Not so comfortable

Good located in nearby Platinum Shopping Mall, Pratunam Market
5.7
I booked this hotel based on the majorities recommendation , and I'm so looking forward to stay in this hotel, I've put special remark on the bed requirement which is large bed for my superior room booked. unfortunately , during check in, I've been informed that king size bed already fully occupied and left only 2 single bed, I was so disappointed but the front desk staff told me that will upgrade us to bigger room but with 2 queen size beds, I was quite happy and satisfied with this compensation. When we enter the upgraded room, the feeling was not so comfortable because the room is too big. Anyhow, the 2 nights that both we stay was not so comfortable because too noisy outside and many kids ran through the room corridor and shout around.
Cher B. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2014
Worthed the money

Big room, friendly staffs and good location near to shopping area
8.3
My stay was quite good at this hotel. The room is big but abit old furnish. Don't really like the shower head, can't be adjusted. Overall my stay in this hotel was good.
Chris H. Couples Germany, May 11, 2014
Unhelpful staff, bad/ no wifi / not clean

Room spacious but not clean. Bad isolation, woke up from neighbors
3.7
Nobody helped us with our luggage or brought us to the room or explained us anything about the hotel facilities. Shower was hot then cold then hot and so on, unpleasant to take a shower.Wifi only worked in the bathroom and ecen there it wasn't fast. Tv quality wasn't good.Room was nit clean. We got an interconnecting room and got woken up by neighbors. Check in and check out staff was really unfriendly. Would never stay there again. I already filled out the internal exit suevey from the centre point, but never received a reply, it seems like they don't care about their customers what surprised us. Balcony railing was sticky. Really disappointed by the service and quality of the hotel. For a 1,2 star hotel, ok, but to be a real 4 star hotel they need to improve a lot. There are much better hotels in this price range.
Shi T. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
Friendly staff and nice hotel.

Comfortable and big room, friendly staff and good services.
8.3
Really nice of the hotel staff to give us a free upgrade of the room and really friendly staff to attend to our enquiries especially the taxi shuttle service.
Wei F. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Good

accessiable, friendly staff, good services
8
Li W. Couples China, May 10, 2014
Nice big hotel

The room is huge
8.7
I like the huge room and the gym facilities in the hotel but the swimming pool is a let down as it is simply too small to do any real swimming.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03