or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4232 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4232)
Sort by:
Huili L. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
Good Location

Great Location , Spacious Room, Affordable
7.7
Good location with side door, Few massage shops right directly downstairs hotel. Not very pleased with room service as it did not refill our coffee/tea , toothbrush sets etc.
Pway K. Families with young children Singapore, May 5, 2014
Nice location. Excellence service!

Nice buffet spread, Centralized location Good service.
9
First time staying at Pratunam hotel. I must say, the experience is good and I will definitely stay there again.
Angela S. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
Overall, value for money

Right in the heart of shopping district, lots of eateries, massage places
6.7
Initially was given a room with a shaky lock. Upon request, they have changed the room. Overall, satisfcatory as this is my 4th time staying in this hotel.
Cheryl C. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
Located among shopping areas with huge rooms

Huge room, centrally located, great service
9.3
Hai N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 4, 2014
nice place

comfortable
7.7
very please
Juliza Z. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Average.

Location. Location. Location.
5
Had been staying at a different hotel for my past trips to bangkok. Decided to try out this hotel this time as it looks spacious and kinda value for money. However, my experience was not as pleasant as i thought it would be. The room was spacious however was not maintained well. Cleanliness was poor and some things are not working. Such as the water heater for bathing and the electrical plugs in the room. The location was not too bad. For the price i paid, it was alright. However, if you wouldnt mind spending extra $10-20 a night, i would still say Berkerly would be a better place.
Aida F. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2014
Gd location and room is spacious.

Location. Spacious. Quiet. But rolm 2501 has cockroach and the water heater is not functioning well.
6.7
Overall stay was happy and will stay again next time.
Cesar D. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2014
excellent stay

excellent srvice, location and quality of the rooms
10
Very nice stay in the hotel as the facilities are good
Hai N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 3, 2014
Hotel clean & service good

near centre, clean and near shopping mall
8.3
Very pleased
Tore K. Couples Norway, May 2, 2014
Very good nice staff, clean room. i will come back

Freandly, Sercice and pool
9
Very good have bin there 2 times and i will decently come back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06