Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5460 reviews

4114 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5460)
Sort by:
Azmat U. Business travelers Pakistan, April 27, 2015
Outside room is no AC. Hotel location is no good

Breakfast , lobby, staff.
6.3
So so
Report this review
Yng W. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2015
Not my first time staying here

location, price, room size
7.3
overall it was good. only one factor that i was a bit unhappy was the attitude of one of the staff there. either then that the hotel is good with a good thai message place just located at the side door. walk out of the side door turn right and in a few steps u will see a message place which is very good!!!
Report this review
Yng W. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2015
not my first time staying here

location, price, room size
7.7
overall it was good. only one factor that i was a bit unhappy was the attitude of one of the staff there. either then that the hotel is good with a good thai message place just located at the side door. walk out of the side door turn right and in a few steps u will see a message place which is very good!!!
Report this review
Sarah A. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Comfy room and great location!

Location, staff and spacious room
8.3
Great location.. Easy access to platinum mall and surrounded with a good selection of Thai massage spa and it is open till 2am!
Report this review
Yaoqi H. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2015
pratunam centre point

gd location gd space gd food
7.7
great!
Report this review
Zhongyue H. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2015
We like it!

Good location, good staffs and good security
9.7
Report this review
Unchalee W. Couples Netherlands, April 24, 2015
The hotel is clean, comfortable and good location

Location, clean, comfortable
7.3
The room is good, clean and comfortable. The lication is perfect. Hotel staffs are friendly. The reception are friendly but I think can work more efficient so the customers don't have to wait too long to be helped. We stayed in April 3 times in this hotel and have requestef on the internet for a room with the view of Shibuya. 1st stay we just got a room from the other side. Before we left we requested the same again for our 2nd a few weeks later, the reception noted that but we did not get the room we asked for. We tried again for our 3rd stay a few weeks later, they promised to give us the requested room. When we got here, it went wrong again. It's obvious to us that they can't manage the request so well. In the end we just gave up.
Report this review
Aik H. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Location not too bad. Many Massage parlor around

Massage, location, food
7.7
The distance to Pratunam market is about 10 min. a lot of massage parlor once you have step out of the hotel. The hotel is not very new.
Report this review
Myat Y. Families with young children Myanmar, April 19, 2015
Excellent location

Location,staff performance and room comfort.
9.3
Wi-fi is too weak.
Report this review
Chek C. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2015
My pleasant trip in BKK

room cleanliness, staff attentive n friendliness and the entire hotel environment
10
wonderful and marvelous... I will choose Centre point pratunam hotel for my next trip to BKK
Report this review
Previous page 381 - 390 of 4114 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04