or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4126 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4126)
Sort by:
Joel F. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 7, 2014
my review

location, staff and size of room
7.3
decent hotel, good sized rooms, great location and friendly staff as are all thai people! my only negative is that the hotel is a little dated and starting to show its age - otherwise very happy and great value for money. Thanks
Ken H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2014
Spacious Room, Great Location & Good Service

Spacious Room, Great Location & Good Service
7
Spacious room, but the renovation is a bit out of date. Great service and smiles from the lobby staff. While I am not happy with the daily cleaning service provided, floor was not mopped for ages I guess and daily amenities is not supplied daily. Great location which easy for shopping and it is quite a good choice for family.
Puah C. Groups Singapore, August 6, 2014
Good stay

Good taxi service, spacious room, friendly staffs
8
Guowei Y. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, service and convenience.
9
Checking in was a breeze although we had to wait abit for our 2nd room. I like the amenities and the location. Get out during the day time and the street food, convenience store and shops are just outside. Get out during the night time and the massage place is just opposite the entrance of the hotel. The service staff were great throughout. The chambermaids greet you, the counter staff offer their help with smile, the security and bellboys all were nice people. Apart from the morning noise as I lived on the 5th floor, one level above the pool/dining place, I bathed and slept well every night.
Nutsara N. Business travelers Thailand, August 4, 2014
superp hotel

location, staff, room
9.7
Maria A. Groups Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Good value for money

Location, breakfast and service
8.7
We enjoyed our stay eventhough only for a night. We want to stay there again when we visit bangkok.
Lim T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Great Hotel

Big room, good location, great staff
9
It's been really great! The rooms are spacious and in great condition! The hotel closes to Platinum and surrounded by restaurants andmini market.
Yaw L. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Clean and cosy hotel

Cleanliness, location, staff
10
The staffs were friendly and helpful. The hotel room is big and is well equipped. The hotel is located in the shopping district.
Aung T. Couples Myanmar, August 3, 2014
Good Service

Customer relationship, room service, food
8
Mohamed A. Couples Maldives, August 2, 2014
Great hotel to stay at!

Located close to shopping centers, Value for money, Friendly staff.
8.7
It's a great hotel to stay at if you plan to explore the city and do some shopping. Hotel is located to many shopping centers (Pantip Plaza, Platinum Mall, MBK, Siam Paragon). The furniture in the room is a bit dated, but is kept clean and in working order. Room service menu is limited and they don't offer 24/7 room service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02