Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4985 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4985)
Sort by:
Yng W. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2015
not my first time staying here

location, price, room size
7.7
overall it was good. only one factor that i was a bit unhappy was the attitude of one of the staff there. either then that the hotel is good with a good thai message place just located at the side door. walk out of the side door turn right and in a few steps u will see a message place which is very good!!!
Zhongyue H. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2015
We like it!

Good location, good staffs and good security
9.7
Unchalee W. Couples Netherlands, April 24, 2015
The hotel is clean, comfortable and good location

Location, clean, comfortable
7.3
The room is good, clean and comfortable. The lication is perfect. Hotel staffs are friendly. The reception are friendly but I think can work more efficient so the customers don't have to wait too long to be helped. We stayed in April 3 times in this hotel and have requestef on the internet for a room with the view of Shibuya. 1st stay we just got a room from the other side. Before we left we requested the same again for our 2nd a few weeks later, the reception noted that but we did not get the room we asked for. We tried again for our 3rd stay a few weeks later, they promised to give us the requested room. When we got here, it went wrong again. It's obvious to us that they can't manage the request so well. In the end we just gave up.
Myat Y. Families with young children Myanmar, April 19, 2015
Excellent location

Location,staff performance and room comfort.
9.3
Wi-fi is too weak.
Chek C. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2015
My pleasant trip in BKK

room cleanliness, staff attentive n friendliness and the entire hotel environment
10
wonderful and marvelous... I will choose Centre point pratunam hotel for my next trip to BKK
Elfie A. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2015
Hotel Condition

Staff, location and view
7
Apart from the old interior and building the stay was comfortable. Recommend for group n families. The room is very spacious offering 2 queen size bed instead of twin.
Mario R. Couples Australia, April 12, 2015
Comfort in good location

Location, comfort, attentive staff
8.3
Very good stay.
Dulmin W. Couples Sri Lanka, April 12, 2015
What a wonderful experience!!

Staff , location and value for money
10
Excellent . I loved this place. Everything about this hotel is commendable. Specially what you get for what you pay. I recommend that you book through Agoda , there's a slight difference in price. Anyway, the saving through Agoda may be as small as $ 3 compared to the hotel website.
Veronica F. Families with older children United States of America, April 9, 2015
Will stay here again

Roomy, sauna, location
10
Excellent
Clara H. Families with young children Singapore, April 8, 2015
Service standards beloe expectation

Clean, quite near to town area,,,
5.7
Have to keep requesting from housekeeping through front desk to deliver bottled water and clean towels; it took a very long time for us to get them

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03