or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4614 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4614)
Sort by:
Doreen M. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2014
Great location

Location, nice room
8
Enjoy the stay. Nice and clean room. The location is great
Doreen M. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2014
Great Location

Location
8
Enjoy the stay. Nice and clean room. The location is great
Desmond T. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2014
Good location in prantunam shopping area,big room,

Big and nice room, free flow of drink, coiffee & tea at hotel lobby waiting area, front desk staffs are helpful.
9.3
My First choice in prantunam, nice hotel.
Teo Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2014
Spacious and comfortable for family

Location, Spacious, Connecting room
8
Stay at Centre Point Pratunam was enjoyable. Room was big and clean. Booked Deluxe premium and requested for connecting room for my family of 6.
Paul S. Couples Australia, November 26, 2014
Always good to return

Service, clean and location
8.3
Always good to return to this hotel given its proximity to shops, Pantip Plaza, everything electronic can be bought there, great eateries around, great massages across the road from the entrance, streetside food sellers worth trying, relaxing pool, clean big comfortable rooms
Chien L. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2014
Good location, worth staying and clean

with staying
9.7
The room is big, near to shopping are and clean
Doreen M. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2014
Disappointing

Big room, friendly staff, food taste good
5.3
The chalet is very run down, the sofa is very dirty with stain. The bathroom smell bad and water heater totally not working. The only good about this resort is the food taste good and staffs are friendly.
Edna F. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2014
All was great until cheated by hotel concierge

Room cleanliness, spaciousness, room service
6.7
We found the hotel reception staff polite and accommodating. All was great until the last day. We had to catch a taxi to the airport and unfortunately we were running a little late. The hotel bell boy (poker) and concierge put up a very good act in telling us that there is a jam outside and thus kept delaying in getting a cab for us. They kept persuading us to use the hotel can which they promised is much bigger. Mr poker quoted me 500 baht and out of desperation, I agreed. But alas, when I approached the concierge, he dared to quote me 800 baht. Only then did I realise that they were trying to rip me off. At that time, two taxis drove by but they waved them off swiftly. Even after confronting them, they simply smiled and urshered me into the hotel cab!!! Not to mention the hotel cab ended up being the exact cab from those flagged from the streets, not bigger as promised by the pictures they showed me. It was so disappointing to realise that our own hotel was trying to con us when we have only received nothing but warm hospitality from Thailand. And the way they took advantage of the situation, a time when we needed help most and trusted them. I'm not keen to recommend this hotel to anyone unless this is eradicated.
Foo K. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2014
ideal location but property is a Lil outdated

The location is great, especially with the side entrance provided. However staff did not inform us about the side entrance until one of my friend discovered only we realised the upside of the hotel pr
8.7
It was great. . But just the property aging. It looks fine outside but in terms of room. .. some minor renovation are crucial. The lift is not very functional and a too small
Tiew M. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2014
good service

staff service, room cleanses and comfortable.
9
Good and worth .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06