My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3628 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3628)
Sort by:
Huan K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
good hotel

Great location, clean room, fast internet
8.3
Spacious rooms, staffs are friendly and great location. Worth to stay.
Xiujiao C. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Comfortable, easy access to main shopping malls, friendly staff
8
spacious and comfortable room. all staff are friendly, always eager to help us if we are carrying many baggages. walking distance to platinum mall, with many roadside stalls along the way. buffet breakfast spread was quite good.
Chuah H. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2014
good location,nice hotel,superb room,amazing staff

clean,very spacious and free wifi
10
everything is fine...staff is friendly..even the security guard...very spacious room and clean but not so sound proof...can hear next room chatting...besides that everything is fine...
Dave P. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
very disapointing

staff pool and staff
5.3
this was advertised as a 4 and a half star hotel , so i booked it for my wife and i to have a weekend of luxury. when we arrived i soon realized it was not as advertised, i have stayed at many better 3 star hotels in bkk. room was very low standard as in it was worn and not of very pleasant because of that. tv was nearly unwatchable because of reception,for the price paid the breakfast was also very low standard compared to cheaper hotels in bkk. this is the third time i have been let down by the rating and descriptions as listed by agoda. my bad, if you want somewhere close to pantip and just a room to stay its good , but not 4 and a half stars and not worth the money.
Rachel N. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
Convenient location

Location, shopping, convenient
8
The location is one of the best thing that attracts me to this hotel, also its price and the living room that the room has. Once of the better hotels with a cheap price! Would be good for this going with families
Lynn L. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Our stay was a great one!

Awesome Staff. Awesome Location. Cleanliness!
9.7
Our family were staying at Centrepoint Pratunam Hotel last week from 19/03/14 Wednesday to 22/03/14 Saturday. It was our parents 30th wedding anniversary, we had a great time in the hotel. From the very first day, when Ms Khuanjai greeted us all with a friendly smile, the service she provided was first class. Ms Khuanjai showed total dedication and commitment to her duties and treated everyone to the same high standard of service. She truly is a credit to the hotel and she fully epitomizes what 5 star service is all about. We appreciate her tremendous efforts in making our holiday with centrepoint pratunam so enjoyable. We hope to return again in the not too distant future. We'll definately recommend this hotel to our relatives and friends. Thumbs up to the staff of Centrepoint Pratunam!
Hui S. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Good location and service attitube

Near shopping area, provide drinks at the lobby area and good service attitube
6.7
This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. every thing is fine for me friendly staff, good security etc. I think they just need to do some renovate in some area.
Pedro C. Families with young children Peru, March 21, 2014
Good Location

Location, pool, nice rooms.
7.7
Near shopping areas, spacious and very clean rooms, value for money.
Yeap K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Large spacious room, friendly staff

Good food at doorstep, nice kids club room, big bed
9
2nd time staying at this wonderful hotel. Very friendly staffs. Shopping and good food just at the doorstep. Will definitely choose this hotel again!
Nikolay K. Business travelers Bulgaria, March 20, 2014
best one

very very good
10
very very good, very very good, very very good, very very good, very very good, very very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04