Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5460 reviews

4114 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5460)
Sort by:
Warniati W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2016
they should renovated

location
4.7
Happy for locations but not for furniture
Report this review
Lau Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2015
Convenient for shopping and food

Location for shopping.Foods is everywhere! The hotel staff is very polite!
8.3
Everything here is very Convenient like shopping to foods. Sure will be back for my next visit to Bangkok.
Report this review
Chong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2015
Nice Cosy Hotel

Spacious Room, Good Facilities, Location
7
Stay was good with big spacious and clean room. Location is good to shopping area platinum mall a pratunam night market. However walking to the train station may take a bit, arnd 15mins. Receptionist lack of welcome smiles though..
Report this review
Aloysius K. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2015
Stay at Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

The staff's service.
6.7
While Centre Point Pratunam Hotel is a very hotel, the staff's prompt service really helped to set herself apart from the rest of the newer hotels in Bangkok. The hotel decor was dated and the hotel amenities were very old. Our air-conditioner leaked on our second morning of our stay but the staff was very prompt in coming up to check out the situation. The maintenance team also came by our room while we ere out to check on the air conditioner. Wifi access in the hotel was acceptable with both 2.4ghz and 5ghz available for all guests. Similarly we encountered some problem with the base unit outside our room and we were unable to log into the hotel's wifi. The staff once again came up promptly after we informed them that we were unable to log in and they were very quick to resolve the problem and making sure that our entire stay was well taken care of. There was however a power maintenance during the second day of our stay and we were only informed of this when we checked in and not prior to our arrival. It would have been good if guest was informed before hand instead of during checkin.
Report this review
Ho C. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2015
3 Nights Stay

Location, staff friendliness and facilities
8
Excellent
Report this review
Li C. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2015
Impressive

Convenience, cleanliness & comfort
8
Enjoyed our stay
Report this review
Chee S. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2015
All only it is located in Pratumun

Only location
4.7
Report this review
Ho C. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2015
Satisfactory and Comfortable Stay

Near shopping outlets, massage outlets and food stalls
8
A satisfactory stay . Very near to shopping malls and food stalls. Many massage parlours nearby to choose from.
Report this review
Soon S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2015
Best hotel for shoppers

Location location and location
8
Great place for shoppers to Bkk as malls are within minutes
Report this review
Simon Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2015
Great stay at Centrepoint

Size of the room is big
7.7
Great, will return back
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 4114 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02