arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5736 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5735 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.3 Jian Z.
China
October 13, 2015
Good place to stay, comfortable and spacious
location, comforable room and service
I will come back again

7.7 CHAE Y.
Singapore
October 12, 2015
Can improve on wifi
Good location, within amenities and staff was.friendly
Overall was.good. Staffs were friendly.Enjoy my stay.at the hotel.

8 LEE K.
Malaysia
October 10, 2015
Good location, friendliness staff & value for mone
Friendliness staff from the moment we step into the hotel until we depart, very good location which easily accessible & value for money
It was a great stay. Friendliness staff from the moment we step into the hotel until we depart, very good location which easily accessible & value for money.

9.7 Tom C.
United States
October 09, 2015
Very Comfortably Happy.
Hotel Reception and Service was Supreme,,, Food was excellent... Room was spacious and well appointed.

6.3 Jau L.
Malaysia
October 08, 2015
Big room, Good location, problematic hot shower
location, big room
Room is big and clean, great location, a lot of food in walking distance. However had problem with the hot shower, it's either too hot, or it's NOT hot at all. Complaint to the front desk the next morning, wasn't fix when we came back to the hotel in the evening. Complaint again, they sent an engineer. The engineer did something and it was slightly better, but still it's difficult to adjust to the right temp. I'll give a higher rating if they can resolve this.

7.7 Angela S.
Singapore
October 08, 2015
Excellent choice
Location, size of room
Good size for kids to run around. Would be better if there is normal taxi service instead of the chartered taxis.

8.7 SOOK Y.
Malaysia
October 07, 2015
Good location
Location, service & clean room

9.3 HONG T.
Malaysia
October 05, 2015
excellent hotel
service

5.7 Sue L.
Malaysia
October 04, 2015
Good location but bed mites
Location, Good Service.
It was a very good location for us. Nearby to everything we needed however we encountered bed mites.

5 Peter T.
United Kingdom
October 04, 2015
Dissapoointed
Central location
We did not enjoy our stay and was dissappointed with the hotel which was old and not worthy of an 8.3 Fantastic rating. Breakfast was meagre but just about acceptable.