Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5005 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5005)
Sort by:
Muhd N. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2014
The best I ever had

The best thing about this hotel is firstly it is located near to malls to shop. Secondly the space of the room. Very spacious and lastly it is the rate of the hotel. It is not so expensive for me
9.3
My stayed in the hotel is full of joy and laughter!
Yee S. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Great Location, friendly Staff, Good Value

Location, Staff, Comfort
9.3
Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff, big and clean room. Massage shops are just a stone's throw away from the Main entrance.
Sophie F. Groups United States of America, October 11, 2014
Great value for money in prime location

Value, spacious rooms, location
10
Stayed here for a short one-night layover in Bangkok. The hotel offers excellent value for money in a great location. The room was HUGE, with two very comfortable queen beds and a nice little balcony. I loved the room darkening curtains. Staff was very helpful and service quite good. Breakfast spread was ample and delicious. Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a smart mid-market hotel in a central location. We did not swim in the pool but hope to do so next time; it looked very inviting.
Anna C. Groups Malaysia, October 11, 2014
best hotel in hua hin

clean, near shopping, staff with warm welcome
9.7
hotel stick nearest with a lot of massage shop, near shoping, room with full furniture. staff always full of manner, will be back next time. super love this hotel
Karin C. Families with older children Singapore, October 10, 2014
very good

spacious room, good location, good service
8.7
Our 5 days stay is fantastic! Booked 2 rooms with 2 single beds and are given 3 single bed each! Very big room with mini kitchen, big bathroom, comfy bed! Clean ! Room with single beds are at the lower floor and no walk through connecting room. Happy that our room is facing swimming pool which is more quiet then facing main road. Free drinks at the lobby near the side entrance to the main street. Very attentive staff. Never try the hotel food so no comment.
Candice C. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2014
.....

location
7.7
Ee P. Groups Singapore, October 10, 2014
So So hotel

well equipped kitchen, spacious room, great view, fast wi-fi connection. Free beverages served at lobby from morning till evening,
5
nothing fantastic about the hotel. was rather disappointed that the balcony was not the same balcony as shown in the website. there isnt any chairs or resting area at the balcony. and its rather dirty. i didnt get a package with breakfast so i cannot say much about the food. Concierge service can be better. they are not helpful in getting a taxi for us from the streets when we are going to the airport. i have to do it myself. Hotel recommended using their taxi contacts which cost THB800 to go to the airport. This is a total rip-off. for the amount that i paid, i would have stayed at another better hotel.i dont think i would come back again.
Kia H. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2014
Great location, value for money

Big room, comfy bed, near to shopping centers and walking street
9
Excellent stay, near to shopping center, walking street, street food. Only issue was toilet was a bit old, neat some refurbish.
Hui Y. Families with older children Singapore, October 8, 2014
Big room with dinning area

Big room, centrally located, nice swimming pool
8
Big room at a cheap rate Walking distance to Pratunam market and platinum mall Centrally located
Keith L. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2014
Room was different from the 1st room i booked

Good location, Friendly Staff
4.7
I had a great experience with this hotel the first time I stayed here ( a month ago) Big and clean room friendly staff, free fruits in room when I checked . Just this week, I booked the same hotel and room type with Agoda. I was greeted by the same friendly staff at Center Point Pratunam. However, I was shocked when I entered my hotel room. The room looks older, no fruits and room looks way smaller than the last room (just one month ago). My girlfriend was impressed with the hotel room last month. That was the reason why I booked the same hotel and room again. We were disappointed and probably will not stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07