arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5735 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5735 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.3 Shereen F.
Sri Lanka
October 01, 2015
Excellent
Spacious rooms and close to the shopping malls
Excellent

9.7 Heng L.
Singapore
October 01, 2015
Awesome
Friendly, helpful cleanliness
Fantastic

7 Yau L.
Malaysia
September 30, 2015
Perfect location
Good location, helpful staffs, clean room
It was a perfect location, near to shopping area and massage center. But the foods was not nice, this have to improve. Friendly staff and willing to offer help to the guest. The room is clean but the wardrobe is old and noisy every time you open it.

7.3 TANG S.
Malaysia
September 30, 2015
recomended hotel to stay.
LOCATION, ENVIRONMENT & FACILITY
good location, nice hotel enviroment, comfortable to stay.

7.7 Hui Y.
Malaysia
September 29, 2015
Good location
Good location, big room and cheap
The hotel is located at Pratunam area, and walking distance to shopping points. I like their room, and bed size. The only thing is the swimming pool is small but I know that they are going to renovate on this part. Hope they can improve it. Overall, I like this hotel and worth it.

9.7 Chan S.
Singapore
September 28, 2015
Thank you to All the Staff
Location is good, shopping at Pratunam is very near. Staff's & house keeping are very friendly and good. And after a tiring day of shopping, the massage place is just outside the hotel.
Our stay at Centre Point Pratunam was very pleasant. I want to specially thank Ms Maitree and staff for the surprise birthday for my daughter. The next time I come to Bangkok, Centre Point Pratunam would be my 1st choice. Thank you

9.3 YewSeng L.
Singapore
September 26, 2015
Great Stay
Location , Location, Best Location
Great!!!

8 SIO T.
Singapore
September 25, 2015
Good Service
Location, Food n Shopping

8.7 Irwan A.
Singapore
September 25, 2015
Best Place To Stay.....
Very much nearby place to go.
A pleasant stay cation. Nearby to amenities. A stone throw away to get anywhere. Go by tuk tuk no other transportation as traffic is quite bad. As for halal foods just 4 blocks away but do not eat nearby hotel halal restaurant which serve alcohol. When there is alcohol, it's not halal. Restaurant operated by a Sri Lankan.... There's other hotel within the vicinity but Centre Point is the best place to stay. Recommended!!!

8.7 Wei C.
Malaysia
September 24, 2015
Big room, near to platinum & pratunam market
Big and comfort room, easy access to platinum fashion mall and value for money
Facilities (i.e. sauna, swimming pool & gym room) in good condition, hotel staffs is helpful and friendly, nearby to shopping mall and massage center.