arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5732 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5732 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.3 Lewis T.
Singapore
September 23, 2015
Best place in Pratunam area i've been to
Location, room, staff friendliness
One of the best hotels i have been to in Bangkok. The location is great and the room is very spacious and clean. The staff are very helpful and friendly.

9.3 Linda P.
United Kingdom
September 23, 2015
Great location for retail business owners!
Location, Staff, Helpfulness
This is our third stay for business at this Hotel. I cannot rate it highly enough for location for Pratanum shopping. Yes the rooms are a tad tired looking and could certainly do with an update but the room they offer & cleanliness for the price paid cannot be beaten. Breakfasts require a little more variation and attention - there is an egg station offering a selection of eggs cooked to order but the staff's English is so bad, that they say they can only do fried eggs! We queried this with a Manager and it was rectified the following day. Replenishments are a little slow - particularly for cheese!? Small restaurant for size of hotel, yet we never encountered a problem with seating. The best bit about this Hotel is it's location for Pratanum shopping the helpfulness of the staff, particularly the Porters/Taxi staff and Reception. We had a quiet room towards the back of the Hotel - beds are comfortable and housekeeping spot on. All in all, we'll be back again soon! Thank you.

9.3 Debbie L.
Singapore
September 22, 2015
GOOD HOTEL, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
BIG, COMFORTABLE
GOOD GOOD GOOD !

8 Li T.
Singapore
September 21, 2015
Value for money
Great location, friendly staffs, big room
Room was clean, big and well equipped. It has great location with very good nearby massage place to go to after a long day of walking. Will definitely recommend groups of friends to stay in this hotel as they offer 4 people bedroom. Room is definitely huge enough for 4 people :) Great stay!

9.3 Ong H.
Singapore
September 20, 2015
EXCELLENT
Location,big,comfy.

7.3 yee L.
Malaysia
September 20, 2015
transport & lobby reception Tony not friendly.
House keeping is good,hotel cleanliness ok good just a bit old need some renovate & location is good.
Third day when we back from outside by taxi ,taxi for us to drop our thing in the room then for second place,transport reception Thai woman ask taxi do not stop at front door that is for vip & by that time is no car at all,taxi driver say only five minute,she insist not allowed,after drop thing back to lobby to take taxi ,our taxi driver very angry he say is second time for him to drop customer to center point hotel that woman rude to him,then they quarrel using Thai word,hotel woman scold bad word to the taxi driver,my Thai friend translate to us,she shouldn't say bad word they all Thai ppl should help each other,But anyway it will not spoil our mood during our trip,next trip for Bangkok will think not to stay back same hotel.

8 Yew K.
Singapore
September 20, 2015
Value for $$
security with easy access thru room card on side door, convenient location with a BTS station nearby, friendly staff.
Overall value for $, 2 queen size bed for standard room, self-help laundry available at 20th floor. Near wholesales mall, easy access to massage therapy

7.3 ade H.
Indonesia
September 18, 2015
very nice hotel.. i will stay again
near shoping centre and many food
Very good hotel and location.. not near with bts

9.7 Sew W.
Malaysia
September 18, 2015
Great location for shoppers
Location, cleanness, friendly staff
It is prefect location for shoppers.The hotel room is big and comfortable. The hotel provide a side door for shoppers who like to shopping at Pratunam.

8 Yew C.
Malaysia
September 17, 2015
Good stay
location, location, location
Enjoy my stay here, the location is very good and the room rates is reasonable.