or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4697 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4697)
Sort by:
Shawn R. Groups Singapore, July 30, 2014
good location and service but some lapses

clean, helpful and polite staff, good location
8.7
We traveled as a group of 9, staying in 4 rooms. The check-in was supposed to be from 2pm onward but the rooms were only ready past 4pm. This was quite an inconvenience as we were looking forward to resting after the flight and journey from the airport. All 4 rooms also experienced problems with the water heating in the shower. The water would fluctuate from hot to cold. Not a huge deal but was a minor annoyance. Apart from that, we all enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were clean and always made up very quickly. The staff were also very pleasant and helpful. Location wise, the hotel is situated about 5 minutes walk from Platinum mall, with many eateries within walking distance. Several massage establishments are also conveniently located just outside the hotel. Overall, apart from the check-in and water heating issues, we had a good experience and would definitely stay here again.
Melvin C. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2014
Exceeds all expectations

Great location, excellent breakfast and service
10
Excellent service, breakfast and spacious rooms. The swimming pool however looked dirty but that's nitpicking. We're not there to swim, we're there to shop! Location is a stone's throw away (by Hercules) from every mall within Pratunam and BTS (train). All in all, my 7 day trip was great thanks to the hotel which exceeded almost all expectations. Will definitely recommend.
Frances F. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2014
Good location, great price

Price, Room Size, Location
8.3
Great location, Room size and best of all, the price! They also have good staff too!
Michelle E. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2014
Overall Pleasant Staycation!

Bellman & Counter service,Location,Cleaniless & Security
9.3
Bellman's eagerness to help if you need assistance to places of interests or shopping,explaination the difference of cost on travelling on taxi or tu tu,check in was swift, rooms was clean,scentless & spacious. The breakfast was average, food are either very sweet or very salty to me & my mom but overall was ok .
Chai L. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2014
good location and decent, clean hotel

location, cleanliness, value
7.3
Got a free room upgrade for me and my two other friends when we visited in July, breakfast selection was decent.
Lee H. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
nice

carpark, bathroom, swimming ppol
8.3
Lee H. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
so so

lift, bed, lobby
8.3
Siew W. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Excellent location with great shopping n food

Excellent location for shoppers at platinum mall...walking distance to Central World, Big C, and famous 4 face Buddha shrine.
8.3
Siew W. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Good Location & Friendly Staff

Convenient, Comfortable & Clean
8.3
We booked 3 rooms with this hotel via Agoda.com. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient. We were given a connecting room as requested. Rooms are comfortable and clean.
Christiansen S. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
Perfect place to stay while in Bangkok

Location, Room, Self-serviced laundry
9.3
Stayed here for 6 days and the experience was awesome. Our room was on the 7th floor facing Petchburri Road which is a nice sight both in the morning when you wake up and in the evening when you arrive after your tour. The room is pretty huge for 2 people. We got 2 very comfortable double-sized bed. The only bad thing is they only give 3 pillows per room. The bathroom (with bath tub) is huge and nice as well. Shower kits are provided every room make-up. They give 2 complimentary water bottles (inside the fridge), 2 instant coffee, 2 creamers and 2 packets of sugar. If these aren’t enough you can always go down to the lobby as they serve coffee, tea and water from early morning until 7 in the evening. Since this is categorized as a ‘serviced apartment’, you can request for a microwave oven, iron & ironing board, etc. There are also cutlery and crockery available in the kitchen of the room. Location is perfect. Platinum Fashion Mall, Night Market and Baiyoke Sky are within walking distance. Central World and the nearest BTS station (right beside Central World) are 15-20 mins away by foot. There are 2 7-11’s and 3 massage spas around the hotel. The highest point for us is the self-serviced laundry. The washer and dryer charges 90 Baht each which is a steal considering the amount of clothes you can wash & dry per batch, and the amount you pay if you decide to have your clothes done by the staff. Note: The hotel also has a gym facility, daycare and swimming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08