or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4004 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4004)
Sort by:
Barbro R. Families with older children Sweden, January 5, 2014
Short stay

Nice room, nice staff, good price
9.7
Very nice but as we only stayed one night, we just checked in, slept and had breakfast before we left again
Lena L. Families with young children New Zealand, January 5, 2014
great hotel for shopping!

close to sooo many major shopping malls, a wide variety of food for breakfast and lovely staff!
9
i really enjoyed the stay at this hotel. planning to go again this year and would love to stay again. only minor problems is that the wall or something in the bathroom was leaking abit and the coridoor for the entry smelt really bad. not the main entrance though. i think we were just lucky enough to get a room that was facing the city which was the great part about the stay but if we recieved a room facing the other way, we wouldve been looking at old buildings.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
Convenient repeat countless stay~~ Recommended!

Comfortable, convenient, security
9.7
This is my 4th time stay here..It was just as great as the past..but one thing is they had new taxi counter, which i don't really like because, they seems wanted to earn more money from the taxi. in the past, the people there will go out main road to fetch a taxi in for you...but this time, they ask you go taxi counter and call for taxi. In the end, i still requested them to call taxi outside and i tip them =.= please don't call taxi @ taxi counter, because you will be "slashed big time"! my friend paid 200 baht just going from this hotel to Amari pratunam hotel which walking only 10 minutes? 200 baht can be paid to go asiatique distance if on taxi meter. other than that, everything still the same. hotel deposit is 1000baht per night. my bf love to stay here because free parking of car @ 1st level and the security and shopping convenience is superb!
Ysabel T. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
Awesome stay!

Room, service, location
8.3
It has been the 4th time that I have stayed here. The hotel has been constantly improving and upgrading itself to become more high end. The service standards remain high and the amenities are clean as well.
Gilles M. Families with young children France, January 5, 2014
A fun hotel with a nice breakfast area

Breakfast kid playground location
7.7
A nice unpretentious hotel with a beautiful roof terrace where the breakfast is served and a playing room for young kids. The room is big and quite run down but it did not matter much, we had much fun there.
Ganzorig N. Families with young children Mongolia, January 4, 2014
Good location

Good location, big room, value money
8
Centre point Pratunam is big busy shopping area very near Big malls and cheap shopping streets. they have very big connected room, if group or families i will recommend that two room. Bed was little bit hard, furniture little old otherwise all ok.
Louisa C. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2014
Good price for location

Large room, close to shops/restaurant, good breakfast
8
The room was large and comfortable with a fridge, microwave and utensils. The breakfast had a good selection of Western and Asian food. Many shops, restaurants and cheap massage places nearby. Friendly and helpful staff. What we didn't like was that there were no tissues in the room and the towels were slightly grey. Also problems with water temperature. Not hot enough to take a bath.
Louisa C. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2014
Good location for shopping

Close to shops/restaurants, friendly staff, comfortable bed
7.7
We had two rooms, as there were five of us. We stayed in the deluxe room, which seemed newer than the superior. There were no tissues in the room, which seemed a bit unreasonable when paying $120 a night.
See C. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2014
relaxing room

clean, friendly staff and near to shopping area.
8.3
is a great hotel just don't expect the best. nearest shopping centre is platinum mall
Lai L. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2014
convenient location, close to shopping malls

spacious room, close to shopping malls, reasonable price
8
everything is very good about this hotel. only a few things that was lacking. you could not wait at the lobby for taxis to come in, neither will the hotel help to get you a taxi. you have to make use of the hotel taxi service which charges a fixed rate and knowing the rates based on meter, it is rather overpriced but if you are going to the airport with tons of luggage, you don't really have a choice. the pictures of the swimming pool made the swimming pool look gorgeous and big but in actual fact, it's not. 5-10 strokes and you are done with one lap of this pool. not meant to be swam in, good for soaking under the sun though. but overall experience is a good one given the price range it offers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03