arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5783 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5783 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Jie T.
Singapore
October 13, 2015
5 days stay with toddler
Location. Staff able to speak English and floor area of hotel.
Not the first time here but honestly the hotel breakfast has become lesser and lesser variety. Used to change daily. Heater is either too hot or too cold. No idea is it due to hotel aging reason. I think they need to improve on the checking. We all bath cold water cos the heater was not working. But they repair it within 15 mins after we called the help desk. We used the cups from the kitchenette but was still seeing visible old food stains on it. Need improvement on the hygiene on this. Baby cot provided was too hard on the mattress. My toddler ended up sleeping with me on the bed.

Jian Z.
China
October 13, 2015
Good place to stay, comfortable and spacious
location, comforable room and service
I will come back again

CHAE Y.
Singapore
October 12, 2015
Can improve on wifi
Good location, within amenities and staff was.friendly
Overall was.good. Staffs were friendly.Enjoy my stay.at the hotel.

LEE K.
Malaysia
October 10, 2015
Good location, friendliness staff & value for mone
Friendliness staff from the moment we step into the hotel until we depart, very good location which easily accessible & value for money
It was a great stay. Friendliness staff from the moment we step into the hotel until we depart, very good location which easily accessible & value for money.

Tom C.
United States
October 09, 2015
Very Comfortably Happy.
Hotel Reception and Service was Supreme,,, Food was excellent... Room was spacious and well appointed.

Jau L.
Malaysia
October 08, 2015
Big room, Good location, problematic hot shower
location, big room
Room is big and clean, great location, a lot of food in walking distance. However had problem with the hot shower, it's either too hot, or it's NOT hot at all. Complaint to the front desk the next morning, wasn't fix when we came back to the hotel in the evening. Complaint again, they sent an engineer. The engineer did something and it was slightly better, but still it's difficult to adjust to the right temp. I'll give a higher rating if they can resolve this.

Angela S.
Singapore
October 08, 2015
Excellent choice
Location, size of room
Good size for kids to run around. Would be better if there is normal taxi service instead of the chartered taxis.

SOOK Y.
Malaysia
October 07, 2015
Good location
Location, service & clean room

HONG T.
Malaysia
October 05, 2015
excellent hotel
service

Sue L.
Malaysia
October 04, 2015
Good location but bed mites
Location, Good Service.
It was a very good location for us. Nearby to everything we needed however we encountered bed mites.