arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5736 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5736 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.3 Chua H.
Singapore
September 14, 2015
Excellent service
Service, comfort, location

9.3 HOCKKWEE L.
Singapore
September 14, 2015
Gem hotel hidden away
Lobby extra services coffee drink free flow whole day.Family room was well equipped like home kitchen with microwave .
Fantastic just like home

7.3 patricia O.
Singapore
September 14, 2015
good location for shopping and food
good location, walking distance to shopping mall, food stall and massage is nearby.
satisfied

9.7 Min K.
Malaysia
September 14, 2015
The location of the hotel is perfect for tourist.
Location, staff helpfulness and room condition.
I love the location of the hotel where convenient store, platinum mall and massage centre are just a stone away. I will come back to this hotel for sure

6.3 Wee J.
Singapore
September 13, 2015
Spacious but dated hotel
huge room, free wifi, gymnasium
Room was very spacious but furniture are old and dated. Located very close to Platinum Mall. Size of pool is very small. Gym is huge and well-equipped. Had a hard time requesting for late check out from reception. She claimed high occupancy but being a weekday I doubt so. After much negotiation, she agreed to 12.30pm. I never had this issue with other hotels in bkk so the experience wasn't pleasant.

5.3 Neisha W.
Australia
September 13, 2015
dated
good service
Good service but if you want luxury this isnt it. Properly better for families.

9 Ashley T.
Singapore
September 11, 2015
very comfort stay
location, clean, spacious room
splendid stay. the room was spacious and had an awesome view of the city from the balcony. the kitchenette was well equipped. the bathtub was big for romantic 2. right opposite pratunam mall and food stalls at the door step. will definitely return and recommend

9 Eng L.
Singapore
September 11, 2015
good locationi
location, staff performance, facilities
it was a good stay with friendly staff. for people who prefers to take the BTS, it is about 10mins walk or else taking a cab is easy from the hotel

7.3 Jocelyn T.
Singapore
September 10, 2015
Nice hotel
Very big rooms , clean and near massage shops
Very enjoyable :) clean and comfortable

9.7 Lyca A.
Philippines
September 10, 2015
Perfect place to stay
Cleanliness, spacious room and large beds, friendly staff
It was my first time in BKK and this hotel was referred by a friend. After reading all the reviews, I finally booked. When I got in the hotel, the staff were very friendly. They accommodate all questions I have. They were very polite and helpful. Will definitely come back if given a chance to visit BKK again.