arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5784 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5784 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Peter T.
United Kingdom
October 04, 2015
Dissapoointed
Central location
We did not enjoy our stay and was dissappointed with the hotel which was old and not worthy of an 8.3 Fantastic rating. Breakfast was meagre but just about acceptable.

CHUA A.
Singapore
October 01, 2015
Customer Service is Excellent
Located between Platinum, Centre World, and Baiyoke sky areas... There's indoor and outdoor shopping all around the area. Room service is prompt and quick to react to request as well.
I consider it a good experience. Though furnitures and kitchen wares are well looked after, still have to be careful when using provided cookware and utensils. I was nearly charged for the glass table top of the dining table that Cracked suddenly whilst I was having my meal. Other then a shock and some dismay over the request for payment. The issue was finally settled with the help of very good customer service manager. I would suggest careful usage. Services and cleanliness are excellent. I can't say much about wear and tear though. Also the prime location is a plus plus for people looking towards a shopping spree!!

Shereen F.
Sri Lanka
October 01, 2015
Excellent
Spacious rooms and close to the shopping malls
Excellent

Heng L.
Singapore
October 01, 2015
Awesome
Friendly, helpful cleanliness
Fantastic

Yau L.
Malaysia
September 30, 2015
Perfect location
Good location, helpful staffs, clean room
It was a perfect location, near to shopping area and massage center. But the foods was not nice, this have to improve. Friendly staff and willing to offer help to the guest. The room is clean but the wardrobe is old and noisy every time you open it.

TANG S.
Malaysia
September 30, 2015
recomended hotel to stay.
LOCATION, ENVIRONMENT & FACILITY
good location, nice hotel enviroment, comfortable to stay.

Hui Y.
Malaysia
September 29, 2015
Good location
Good location, big room and cheap
The hotel is located at Pratunam area, and walking distance to shopping points. I like their room, and bed size. The only thing is the swimming pool is small but I know that they are going to renovate on this part. Hope they can improve it. Overall, I like this hotel and worth it.

Chan S.
Singapore
September 28, 2015
Thank you to All the Staff
Location is good, shopping at Pratunam is very near. Staff's & house keeping are very friendly and good. And after a tiring day of shopping, the massage place is just outside the hotel.
Our stay at Centre Point Pratunam was very pleasant. I want to specially thank Ms Maitree and staff for the surprise birthday for my daughter. The next time I come to Bangkok, Centre Point Pratunam would be my 1st choice. Thank you

YewSeng L.
Singapore
September 26, 2015
Great Stay
Location , Location, Best Location
Great!!!

SIO T.
Singapore
September 25, 2015
Good Service
Location, Food n Shopping