arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5738 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5738 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Belina W.
Malaysia
September 09, 2015
Satisfaction
Clean room, smiling & well mannered staff
My first & definitely won't be my last. Very satisfied.

Cong P.
Vietnam
September 07, 2015
A pleasure stay in this hotel
Central - Valuable - Friendly staffs
Great place to stay in BKK

Ng V.
Singapore
September 07, 2015
Good
value for money
Worth it

Ruwanto S.
September 06, 2015
none
best location,accomodation,transportation
Everything was wonderful we like to stay in this hotel couse this hotel is not to far from major tourist destination in bangkok Just would like to say thank you

Lynn M.
United Kingdom
September 06, 2015
A gem in Pratunam
The location, the room size, the friendly staff
I always stay at Centrepoint as its in the hub of the trading area. The roomy is big and easy to organise stock in, the staff are freindly and helpful I recommend it to anyone and will always return back to Centrepoint

michelle L.
Malaysia
September 05, 2015
Very nice hotel to stay
Nice place, good location , big room
This is the best hotel I stay at bangkok, very near to pratunam area and to other night market as well.. walking distance around 5 min. The room is clean and very nice., it feel very homely. Highly recommended. Will come here and stay again

yan L.
Malaysia
September 02, 2015
Great location
Great location clean and big room

Narimah M.
Singapore
August 31, 2015
Spacious Room, Good Location
Spacious Room, Location, Friendly Staff
Room is really spacious with a kitchenette as well small dining area. Hotel is within walking distance to Platinum Shopping mall and train station- 5 to 7 mins walk. Quite a few massage places opposite the hotel's entrance. 7-11 is just next to the hotel's side entrance and McDonald's is a 2 minutes walk away from it. Only downside is the shower. It's hard to adjust to the right temperature - it's either too hot or too cold. Airport limo to hotel - 1200THB one way. Reserved taxi to airport - 850THB. There's a small counter for taxi reservation @ the hotel's entrance.

Shahrul N.
Singapore
August 31, 2015
Good Service
Friendly staff, clean rooms, range of amenities
Trully satistfied. Near to shopping centers and east to find food around the vicinity.

CHAN W.
Singapore
August 30, 2015
Alright
Location
The hotel is near to Platinum mall. The room was alright only. The hotel room door seems abit flimsy..