arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5735 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5735 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8 Ai T.
Malaysia
August 29, 2015
Very good experience
Great location, friendly and helpful staff, good environment
Walking distance to pratunam market and platinum mall. There is a convenient store and a few massage centres beside the hotel (through side entrance), can get tuk tuk car or cab easily. Staff are friendly and helpful except restaurant staff. Variety choices for breakfast and acceptable taste. Furnitures in the room are worn but still quite comfortable. Facilities like gym equipments, kids playing ground and swimming pool are satisfactory. Overall rating is above average. But only 3 excavators servicing over 20 floors and it takes time while waiting for it.

9.3 Linh P.
Vietnam
August 27, 2015
Good time !
Friendly staff, good condition and location.
Great !

9.3 Loh Y.
Malaysia
August 27, 2015
Comfortable Room & Friendly Staff
Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff & Good Location
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel. Overall is a great hotel. The room is big and comfortable, staff is friendly and location is at centre of Pratunam. The only thing need to be improve is the hot water for shower, it's sometimes hot and cold.

7.7 Loo L.
Thailand
August 26, 2015
Good location and staff is good
Locatio, food and near major shopping area
Location is good, have been staying for quite a few time and fulfil my special request all the time. Staff is quite good and efficient. Near 7 eleven and have some roadside stalls if I feel hungry at night. But lack of food court to have my meal at night, as most shopping centres closed after 1800. But overall still feel that the hotel is a good place to stay.

8.7 Joe L.
Singapore
August 24, 2015
Polite Staff, Fast response
Cleanliness of room, politeness of staff, fast response to request
We had a pleasant time in this hotel. Conveniently located, big room, very polite staff.

8.7 Hian L.
Singapore
August 24, 2015
Very good 4 stars hotel in the city of Bangkok
variety of good breakfast, clean and reasonable size of room and good attitude and manner of the hotel staff
I have a great stay, except the shower and basin of the shower room, the hot water unable to control the temperature, when it gets hot, the water get hotter and hottest, when turn to cold, the temperature dropped to coldest, otherwise it will be best 4 stars hotel in the city

9 CHAN G.
Singapore
August 22, 2015
this hotel very comfortable N big . next trip I w
big clean N good locations
Good 😙😙😙😙😙 will back to this hotel again

8 Jun T.
Singapore
August 22, 2015
Cosy hotel for families
Location, price, comfort

5.3 Joey L.
Singapore
August 19, 2015
Walking distance to Platinum Mall
Near to a big mall but it's a very old and dirty hotel

7.3 Miria T.
Indonesia
August 18, 2015
Good location
walking distance to Platinum mall
It was good