Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5689 reviews

4295 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5689)
Sort by:
Liew J. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2015
Always My Best Choice for Bangkok Trip

Spacious Room, Excellent Services, Polite Staffs
8.7
This is my second stay in this hotel, it is still the best location and excellent service. Their Staffs are very polite and helpful. It is near to shopping malls and also day/night market. It is always my best choice for bangkok trip.
Report this review
Moi P. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2015
BEST HOTEL

COMFY AND BIG ROOM
10
Will recommend this hotel to all my friends
Report this review
Mary-Anne B. Families with older children Australia, June 25, 2015
Lovely

Breakfast is fantastic, dinner was really good just servings size was small. Pool and surrounds beautiful. Beds really comfortable.
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay. We were only there two nights before travelling to Koh Chang but it was fabulous.
Report this review
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Convenient, clean, good service
9.7
Very good. The staff provide us good information eg, the best rate of taxi service, where to shop.
Report this review
Cai W. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2015
Nice one!

the hotel staff service is excellent. the location is very convienent.
8.7
Report this review
Mardiana H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 23, 2015
Recommended place

1. Comfortable. My kids love it! 2. Kichenette 3. Ofcourse the fridge.
9.7
A Satisfactory place to stay. Even though no halal food was serve at the hotel restaurant but we still can find many halal food around Bangkok. Easy checked-in and checked-out (no need to wait for a long time). The elevator service also quite fast, we were staying at level 22 but amazingly it is satisfactory (no long waiting). Outside the hotel, on the street found many food & fruit stalls and very cheap goods e.g tops, pants etc.
Report this review
Selina W. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 23, 2015
Room very spacious

Huge room with kitchen utilities
8
Excellent! Though closed to the busy streets, it's still quiet in hotel. Walking distance to BTS & all shopping.centralized & would recommend.
Report this review
Lin C. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2015
Awesome

Location, cleaniness and service
9
Lovely
Report this review
Jia W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2015
comfortable

comfortable, strategic location
8
Report this review
Stephanie K. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2015
Good location and value for money

Location is good, staff is friendly, room is spacious
9.7
This is my 2nd time with the hotel, the feeling is still as wonderful after 5years.
Report this review
Previous page 461 - 470 of 4295 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04