Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5140 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5140)
Sort by:
Fiona L. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2014
Good experience.

Convenience, Cleanliness and Good Service
8
Good and will probably stay again during my next visit.
Report this review
Catherine N. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2014
Convenient location

location, room size
7.7
Love the location. Lots of cheap and clean massage parlors on the lane to the left of the hotel main entrance.
Report this review
Tan T. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2014
Friendly Staffs, Good Location, comfortable room

Friendly Staffs, Good Location, comfortable room
7.7
Our stay is enjoyable, although we had fallen into the "lucky Buddha" scam, do take note anyone reading this, don't ever believe anyone telling you about "lucky Buddha" or "Fortune Buddha" or even Tutu going bring you to some shops so they can exchange for some free petrol vochure. I also want to take this opportunity to thanks Centre point hotel Pratunam, Ms May from frontdesk (I can't remember her full name). Her is very helpful and approachable for any enquiries we have, she even extend her help even she is off her duty and refer us to her colleague for assistance. Such a wonderful service, we will sure revisit the hotel when we back to bangkok again.
Report this review
Ying M. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2014
spacious room

clean room, friendly staff, convenient
8.7
It was a spacious room and worth of money. It just across the road to Platinum Fashion Mall, where I can drop by the hotel to refresh myself and continued with the shopping. Staff was very friendly and polite.
Report this review
Tan S. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2014
Great location

Great location, big room, comfort stay
8.3
Location was great within shopping area. Rooms are big and comfortable. Staff are friendly
Report this review
Seng M. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Good location, helpful staff, Clean

Good location, helpful staff, Clean
9.3
just a few steps to pratunam and platinum and lots of street food outside hotel. Definitely a best place to stay, room is spacious and clean, neat. staff is helpful, big lobby, gym, swimming pool and so on. Even requested to weight the luggage before going to airport and have a taxi stand just outside lobby which they can arrange transport for you so you can sitting inside lobby, no need to go out to wait for taxi and asking meter on. Great stay!
Report this review
Yuen C. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2014
Very good location

Big clean room, near to shopping malls and sky train.
8.3
Satisfaction
Report this review
Alicia C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Superb Location

great location, plenty of genuine massage parlour, great street food
9
Fantastic, we have 8 of us travelling together they put us on the same floor taken 4 rooms altogether in 1 corner, great arrangement. Hotel serves free beverages from 7am to 7pm. Clean and comfy environment. Getting some private sweet and quiet time in Bangkok town is enjoyable .
Report this review
Kok Y. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2014
It is a good tourist hotel especially for ASEAN .

The best was we were upgraded to 2 Big Queen size beds, free wifi in the rooms & the free Chrysanthum tea & coffee in the lobby area with sufficient seats & outside smoking seats too.
7.7
We were very happy & please with the front reception Gentleman who check us in on 15t Oct.2014.. I have forgotten his name. When we return from our KATIN Sukhothai trip on a Sunday late at night around 10.30p.m. the check in was good and the bellboy was very efficient to deliver the baggages to our various room which one of us were on different floor. When we return they manage to offer us 2 rooms with 2 Big QUEEN SIZE BEDS next to each other. So it was very convenient for us to do our unpacking & packing. I also reconmended friends to stay at this hotel but they complain the side door close too early.
Report this review
Cynthia N. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
Great stay, as usual

Location, cleanliness and value
8
This is my 2nd time here. The plc is safe and clean with friendly staff. The furniture is slightly old but still acceptable. The shower(water) is not cold, but not warm too. A little too cold when I shower in the morning but acceptable when return from shopping. Overall we had a great stay and most imptly is a pleasant experience.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08