Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5818 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5818 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Fang T.
Singapore
October 14, 2015
Good Stay, Big Room, Convenient Location
Spacious room, Located just opposite Platinum Mall and its very well known among taxi drivers
It was comfortable and i feel at eaae

Kwek S.
Singapore
October 14, 2015
Excellence service
Service staff is friendly & helpful,clean & spacious room
Good.no complaint

Corinne T.
Singapore
October 14, 2015
Feedback
Staff are polite, accessible to shopping mall, room are clean
The showering is a big issue. The water is either too hot or too cold. Despite the technician coming over to the room to fix the heater in the middle of the night and spending over 2 hours, the problem still could not be resolved. We have ended up not being able to shower for a day and slept at 3am. This has causes a huge disturbance. Although the staff has changed another room for us, the problem still remained. For the rest of our stay, we showered with cold water.

Benny Y.
Singapore
October 14, 2015
Stay was good
Service, location and cleanliness
Good experience.

Alexander N.
Singapore
October 13, 2015
Wonderful hotel at great location
Location, room and price
Warm customer service with very helpful staffs. Very spacious room and clean. Been here for 4 times to stay and will keep on coming back!!

Lee T.
Singapore
October 13, 2015
Value for Money
Location, Spacious Room, Cleanliness
Pleasant stay except for the shower, the water runs hot and then suddenly turns cold. Complained to the Housekeeper but was told many guests faced similar problem too. So, meaning? nothing can be done? Otherwise, it is walking distance to Platinum Mall and Pratunam Market. Not very near BTS, but walkable. Didn't eat in hotel, so cannot rate it.

Jie T.
Singapore
October 13, 2015
5 days stay with toddler
Location. Staff able to speak English and floor area of hotel.
Not the first time here but honestly the hotel breakfast has become lesser and lesser variety. Used to change daily. Heater is either too hot or too cold. No idea is it due to hotel aging reason. I think they need to improve on the checking. We all bath cold water cos the heater was not working. But they repair it within 15 mins after we called the help desk. We used the cups from the kitchenette but was still seeing visible old food stains on it. Need improvement on the hygiene on this. Baby cot provided was too hard on the mattress. My toddler ended up sleeping with me on the bed.

Jian Z.
China
October 13, 2015
Good place to stay, comfortable and spacious
location, comforable room and service
I will come back again

CHAE Y.
Singapore
October 12, 2015
Can improve on wifi
Good location, within amenities and staff was.friendly
Overall was.good. Staffs were friendly.Enjoy my stay.at the hotel.

LEE K.
Malaysia
October 10, 2015
Good location, friendliness staff & value for mone
Friendliness staff from the moment we step into the hotel until we depart, very good location which easily accessible & value for money
It was a great stay. Friendliness staff from the moment we step into the hotel until we depart, very good location which easily accessible & value for money.