Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5817 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5817 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Jau L.
Malaysia
October 08, 2015
Big room, Good location, problematic hot shower
location, big room
Room is big and clean, great location, a lot of food in walking distance. However had problem with the hot shower, it's either too hot, or it's NOT hot at all. Complaint to the front desk the next morning, wasn't fix when we came back to the hotel in the evening. Complaint again, they sent an engineer. The engineer did something and it was slightly better, but still it's difficult to adjust to the right temp. I'll give a higher rating if they can resolve this.

Angela S.
Singapore
October 08, 2015
Excellent choice
Location, size of room
Good size for kids to run around. Would be better if there is normal taxi service instead of the chartered taxis.

SOOK Y.
Malaysia
October 07, 2015
Good location
Location, service & clean room

HONG T.
Malaysia
October 05, 2015
excellent hotel
service

Sue L.
Malaysia
October 04, 2015
Good location but bed mites
Location, Good Service.
It was a very good location for us. Nearby to everything we needed however we encountered bed mites.

Peter T.
United Kingdom
October 04, 2015
Dissapoointed
Central location
We did not enjoy our stay and was dissappointed with the hotel which was old and not worthy of an 8.3 Fantastic rating. Breakfast was meagre but just about acceptable.

CHUA A.
Singapore
October 01, 2015
Customer Service is Excellent
Located between Platinum, Centre World, and Baiyoke sky areas... There's indoor and outdoor shopping all around the area. Room service is prompt and quick to react to request as well.
I consider it a good experience. Though furnitures and kitchen wares are well looked after, still have to be careful when using provided cookware and utensils. I was nearly charged for the glass table top of the dining table that Cracked suddenly whilst I was having my meal. Other then a shock and some dismay over the request for payment. The issue was finally settled with the help of very good customer service manager. I would suggest careful usage. Services and cleanliness are excellent. I can't say much about wear and tear though. Also the prime location is a plus plus for people looking towards a shopping spree!!

Shereen F.
Sri Lanka
October 01, 2015
Excellent
Spacious rooms and close to the shopping malls
Excellent

Heng L.
Singapore
October 01, 2015
Awesome
Friendly, helpful cleanliness
Fantastic

Yau L.
Malaysia
September 30, 2015
Perfect location
Good location, helpful staffs, clean room
It was a perfect location, near to shopping area and massage center. But the foods was not nice, this have to improve. Friendly staff and willing to offer help to the guest. The room is clean but the wardrobe is old and noisy every time you open it.