arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5741 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5741 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Chua P.
Singapore
August 10, 2015
Good
Service, location and cleaniess
Good

KAMRAN K.
Australia
August 09, 2015
close to everything. staff are helpful.
good location, staff are friendly and helpful ,large room
We loved this hotel very comfortable. One of the great hotel in Bangkok. We'll be back!!!

YEEK D.
Malaysia
August 07, 2015
Great Family Stay
Great Location, Easy access to Shopping Mall, Convenient
We stayed 3 nights at this hotel, the room was quite clean and big, let me feel like home. Location was good, near to shopping area and easy to find food. The only thing that need to be improve is Water Heater. Suppose I having hot shower, but it will suddenly turn cold, and i need to adjust back again to hot water. Hope that this problem can be solve. Anyway,I will still choose Central Point Pratunam again for my next Bangkok trip.

cheng L.
Malaysia
August 07, 2015
wonderful stay
attentive and thoughtful staff, cleanliness, facilities
we on honeymoon. we were warm welcomed by the honeymoon decorate room. so sweet. Beside that, hotel is well maintain. everything seems alright. will come back agian, maybe 1st year anniversary.

PO C.
Hong Kong
August 06, 2015
Good price, services, and good good
Services,place, price

Song L.
Singapore
August 05, 2015
nice hotel
location, cleanliness, value for money

Joy T.
Singapore
August 04, 2015
Highly commended! Great customer service!
Customer service, flexibility and attentiveness
I will definitely go back to this hotel! Awesome location with massage service just by the entrance, back door leads to shopping street. Attentive and flexible customer service. Room given came with a funky smell and without further questioning, front desk changed the room for us. Superb fab to stay together with ur friends in the same room! Definitely big enough for 4! Love it!

wong Y.
Malaysia
August 04, 2015
Moderate hotel
Dining

Tay J.
Singapore
August 03, 2015
Not bad
Near to shopping area, polite and friendly staff and clean hotel
Not bad. Old building but everything is clean and neat. About 10mins to reaching the main shopping area such as Platinum Mall.

fabian U.
France
August 02, 2015
Good stay!
Location, value and service
Overall the location is very very convenient near the market for shopping, massage parlor and food. The staffs were really accomodating and friendly.