Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5462 reviews

4115 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5462)
Sort by:
Mei L. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Huge Room

Superb location & spacious room
8
Ideal location as it is very convenient. Room is super big, clean. Hotel breakfast is very nice.
Report this review
Tan M. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2015
spacious room

spacious room, location,fron desk staff
6.7
its was a wonderful room. spacious, and great location. just only you got to request extra pillow upon you checked in , if not the answer will be sorry mam due to high occupancy the pillow was run out.may be you try to request again tomorrow morning :{
Report this review
Nurhazriana K. Families with older children Singapore, March 2, 2015
Great choice for families.

Location, cleanliness and facilities.
7.7
It was a rather pleasent stay. The facilities are as good as 5-star hotels though i don't get why the salt-water swimming pool. Bed, furnitures, toiletries and cleanliness are beyond my expectation for a 4-star hotel. I highly recommend this hotel due to its geographical location. It is near shopping malls, night markets, street stalls, massage parlors, etc. This hotel is a 10-mins walk away from the nearest BTS Station (Ratchathewi). You can flag a taxi if you're lazy to walk back. In the morning, there's a long line of street food stalls along the main road. There are carts and small shops along the road that leads to Pratunam Market which is opposite of Platinum Mall. After a long day of walking, there are a number of massage parlors to choose from right outside the hotel. I recommend Foot Haven.
Report this review
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2015
Comfortable

Comfortable,convenient,clean
9.7
Nice good best
Report this review
Shiow K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 2, 2015
Enjoy our stay

Clean, Convenient, Good service
9.7
Hotel very clean, staff very friendly and helpful, very convenient, walking distance to Platinum Mall, Central Point and Big C Supermarket.
Report this review
Chun W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Excellent

Large room
10
Excellent
Report this review
Vivian L. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
Great Stay!

Location, Service and Affordable Price
8.3
It was a great stay. Location was good, service was good and price was affordable.
Report this review
Veli-Pekka P. Couples Finland, March 1, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, quality and staff
9.3
Very nice hotel located in the shopping area. Room was nice and clean and also peaceful. Hotel has good gym and also sauna. We got the room quite cheap, because we booked it very early. We liked the hotel so much, that we wanted to book two extra nights, but then price was already too high for us. Staff is noce and helpful, especially the doorman :) We recommend this hotel!
Report this review
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, February 28, 2015
Good location

Very good location, friendly staffs, clean room
7
Great!
Report this review
Wai L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 27, 2015
Big room, nice staff and near to Pratunam Market

Location, clean room and friendly staff
8.3
Overall was great l but would recommend to carry out some renovation in order to stay competitive. Furniture, tiles and some of the equipment was looking old..
Report this review
Previous page 481 - 490 of 4115 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07