or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4245 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4245)
Sort by:
Peter K. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
Wonderful stay

Front desk staff room size and location
8
Great experience front desk were really good cannot praise them enough. Location was perfect for what I wanted to do and with some great shops nearby hotel was perfect. Will stay here again.
Deanna N. Families with young children Singapore, September 1, 2014
well located

location, rate, room size
4.7
well located but a lot of problems with the room
Assaf G. Families with young children Israel, September 1, 2014
Good location. Nice and clean

Location. Playroom for kids. Big room
9.7
The staff were very nice. Big and clean room. Superb location. Great playroom for kids. Very recommended
Zi J. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2014
Spacious and comfortable, value for money

Spacious and clean room, helpful and friendly staff, good location
9.3
The stay at the hotel was great, the room was spacious considering the price paid. Just opposite the Platinum Mall makes it a great location for travelers to hop by. The staff were also friendly and helpful. Would return again when I am back in Bangkok.
Lim K. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
great

fantastic location with malls within walking distance
7.3
Deanna N. Families with young children Singapore, September 1, 2014
well located but could be better.

location, size of room and staff
6
The hotel is well located and the staff responded fast . But it was plagued with problems. The wifi in our room didn't work and the staff had to restart the router. The aircon wasn't cold on the first night and we realise that we had to turn it to 10 degrees for it to be cool. The water would turn hot or cold suddenly. It was tough bathing the children with the suddenly hot or cold water. We thought all the rooms came with microwaves but ours didn't. I had asked for joining rooms but they gave us separate rooms next to each other. The request was put in quite early so it was disappointing. The hotel oveecharged us at $800 baht for the cab to the airport. I dun understand why they couldn't get a cab for us from the streets but had to monopolise this basic service to their guests.The only good thing abt the hotel was the response of the staff was fast in solving the numerous problems we had during our stay.
Isabelle B. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Big rooms, comfy rooms

Room size, location, service
8.7
The room is rather big. The aircon works very well and is a plus for hot weathered Bangkok. The back door leads to the main street and is only 5min walk to Platinum Mall. The front door leads to a stretch of massage parlours at very affordable prices. It's great for people who had shopped the whole day and just want to relax their bodies. There's a 7-11 just 2 shops away from the back door, but do note that the back door closes at midnight. Nearest BTS station is about 10 - 15min walk away, depending on your speed. The staff are very nice and will advice you on how to get to anywhere you need. Rooms are cleaned everyday. Breakfast buffet spread is just so-so. Tastes so-so as well. Would recommend to eat outside instead as there's awesome food near the hotel. A&W is opposite the hotel, MacDonald's is just 2 blocks away (3min walk), Zap Zap (Saeb Saeb Wanton Noodles) is just 5min walk away (AWESOME pig trotter's rice) and many more!!! Don't bother eating at the hotel.
Cindy G. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Our holiday accommodation

good location, friendly staff
7.3
When we first checked in, we were given our room. However, when we got up and open the room door and to our surprise found belongings. Apparently, the guests hv not checked out!! We quickly went to Front Desk to inform them. We were then given another room. How can this happened??? Overall, the stay was good.
Sor K. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
great location & specious room.

Location, clean & confortable stay.
9
Great! We will certainly come back n recommend my friends to stay here.
Jin H. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Good stay with friendly staffs!

Location, Good service, Nice room
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01