Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5820 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5820 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Scott B. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good Value
Centrepoint is good value. Nice enough to be a nice hotel, but cheap enough to be affordable for most. Plenty of shopping just across the road and around the corner, and cheap taxi everywhere else (avoid the rip-off tuk-tuks). Only one minor complaint, it is a 30 storey hotel with only 2 lifts. It can be a long wait sometimes.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Michael C. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice stay at Pratunam.
Great hotel, good location with very helpful staff. Only down side - no bar. Would have been nice to have some drinks while waiting for our room (as we arrived early). Had to go to 7/11.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Lim D. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
My fav bkk hotel
This is my fav Hotel. Been here at least 10 times. I love the location as it's just across platinum mall and couple of mins walk to pratunum market. At the same time, there's a stretch of massage place where you can check in after all the shopping. Room is quite big with a mini kitchen and common area. There's nothing to complain about this hotel.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

xinyi L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
recommended place
good location and clean room
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Ker S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good service
Good service and big room
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Shakil K. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Good
negatives 1. Tiny pool , overcrowded 2. Only 2 lifts for huge building, extremely slow Positives everything else
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Peiqi P. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Convenient hotel with sweet little touched
Hotel is just a turn away from the street of massage parlours. There's a secure exit that requires the hotel keycard to the shopping street. Iced water and chrysanthemum tea served all-day at the lobby to beat the heat in Bangkok. Security is highly enforced in the hotel, even with the taxi company.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

shi C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Great location with massage parlours near the door step
Great location with several massage parlours situated outside of the hotel. The downside is the room that I have resided gives off a slight sewage smell whenever I came back from outside. Once air conditioner is switch on, the smell slowly disappears. Overall, it's a great stay. Will book again next time.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Linda C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great stay
Clean room with comfy bed and pillows. Staff are friendly and willing to go an extra mile without asking.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Emily C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
4D3N stay
We were in BKK for 4 days and 3 nights and this hotel is one we will definitely be returning to when we visit BKK again. They allowed us to check in early, and had this free luggage holding for us when we checked out on the last day but had a night flight. The only thing we were displeased with was seeing how one of our luggages had a huge dent after they delivered them up to our room during check in. A highly recommended hotel for any travellers looking to spend your stay at!
Reviewed July 19, 2016