Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5183 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5183)
Sort by:
Kok Y. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2014
It is a good tourist hotel especially for ASEAN .

The best was we were upgraded to 2 Big Queen size beds, free wifi in the rooms & the free Chrysanthum tea & coffee in the lobby area with sufficient seats & outside smoking seats too.
7.7
We were very happy & please with the front reception Gentleman who check us in on 15t Oct.2014.. I have forgotten his name. When we return from our KATIN Sukhothai trip on a Sunday late at night around 10.30p.m. the check in was good and the bellboy was very efficient to deliver the baggages to our various room which one of us were on different floor. When we return they manage to offer us 2 rooms with 2 Big QUEEN SIZE BEDS next to each other. So it was very convenient for us to do our unpacking & packing. I also reconmended friends to stay at this hotel but they complain the side door close too early.
Report this review
Cynthia N. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
Great stay, as usual

Location, cleanliness and value
8
This is my 2nd time here. The plc is safe and clean with friendly staff. The furniture is slightly old but still acceptable. The shower(water) is not cold, but not warm too. A little too cold when I shower in the morning but acceptable when return from shopping. Overall we had a great stay and most imptly is a pleasant experience.
Report this review
Seok P. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Big Room

Big Room, Great Location, Nice staff
8.3
Great and love it so much
Report this review
Seok P. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Support Nice Hotel

Location, Big Room and Nice staffs
8.7
Great and will recommend to others
Report this review
Lim G. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
always my choice of hotel

convenient , near, big room
10
great.. countless time staying here.. will comtinue support
Report this review
Tan H. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
convenient place

clean, convenient, big
6
the big was very big and clean.
Report this review
Angela S. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Value for money

Near to shopping, eateries, massage
7.7
Fantastic stay
Report this review
Ee C. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Spacious Room

Spacious room, strategic location and friendly staffs
8.3
We stayed here for 2 nights and we enjoyed our stays here. The rooms here are spacious and clean. Standard buffet for breakfast and the staffs are friendly. There's a swimming pool and kids club which add some advantages to the hotel. There are a few massage shops located within walking distance. Most importantly, Platinum Mall and other shopping malls are just 10 minutes away from the hotel.
Report this review
Ee C. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Hotel that is nearby the shopping heaven

Spacious Room, Clean and Strategic Location
8.3
It's a big and clean room, a very family friendly hotel with kids club provided. Good locations for the shoppers, where there are a few shopping malls nearby.
Report this review
Evin O. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Great location, spacious room

Location, Free Wifi, Clean rooms
8
The room is clean and spacious. Hotel is located in Pratunam area, walking distance to Shibuya Shopping mall, Pantip Mall, Platinum Mall and Pratunam wholesale market. Ideal for shipping trip. For trip out of Pratunam, you can ask the hotel staff to call a taxi for you. Buffet breakfast considered pretty good, located on F floor which is the same for the swimming pool. Overall, great experience.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02