Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5688 reviews

4295 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5688)
Sort by:
Chua B. Families with young children Singapore, June 3, 2015
Comfort, cosy hotel

Excellent service, cosy room , wonderful location
9.3
Will definitely be back again for their location, service.
Chua B. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2015
Value for $$$$

Good service, location and clean.
9.3
Speedy check in and check out. Nice and clean rooms.
Jolina J. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2015
Shopping District

Breakfast Buffet, Family Suite, Near Shopping Places
10
It was a short stay but well worth it. The staff, especially the bellboys were very nice. They always ask if we need any assistance. The room that we got is fairly nice. The family suite had a microwave, large refrigerator, utensils for eating and a dining table. We mostly buy street food so the table and chair helps. If you like shopping, this hotel is a must for you. There also places near the hotel who offer private tours for a very cheap price.
Ling J. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2015
Great location and big room

Location, price and room size
9
We paid about 600 baht each way for taxi from airport to the hotel and from hotel to airport. During our departure, the hotel helped us book a taxi for 2 person that went by meter. The location is right into he middle of pratunam shopping. Right across the bridge is the platinum shopping mall and loads of food nearby. Central mall and Big C are about 15 minutes walk from the hotel. The room was huge with a half equipped kitchenette. Honestly I think the room is enough for 6 pax. Will definitely stay here again.
Wong L. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2015
good

good
9.3
Hui S. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2015
Good location with friendly staff service

Cleaniness, Friendly staffs, good shopping location
8.7
The staffs were all very friendly and warmly welcome us when we reached the hotel lobby. The room is spacious and clean! They also provide complimentary drinks at their lobby for guests waiting to do their check-in or check-out processes. Hotel is located at very good shopping and massage areas. Easily accessible by Cab or Tuk Tuk. BTS is about 15 minutes walking distance. Overall a great stay with them.
Angela S. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
Excellent

Location, Spacious rooms
7.7
My favorite hotel.. Have always stay at this hotel whenever I am in Bangkok. It's my 5 or 6 times here.
Iryani I. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2015
Excellent location

Location, spacious room, affordable
7.3
Everything was alright. Hotel may need some refurbishing, looks quite old
Chelly Z. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2015
room clean,location near market,staff very nice

i like this hotel because near market,room clean
9.7
I will come back for holiday
Seng K. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2015
convenient location

location, big room and comfortable bed
10
the room is big. bed is comfy. However room feels old and seems more like an apartment. Will stay again if using family room as the room size is good.
Previous page 501 - 510 of 4295 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07