Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5137 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5137)
Sort by:
Phek H. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Spacious room & helpful staff

Big room, helpful staff, good environment
7.7
Report this review
Michele Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2014
I love this hotel so much

Nice room nice staff nice food
10
I'm so happy to had this hotel in my Bangkok holidays. The staff are very helpful & polite. I left my phone in the kids club n thr was a staff name Toddy help me to keep it until I found out I lost it n that was around evening time. The taxi service Nena very helpful n nice lady. Everything twinthumbs up
Report this review
Michele Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Love this hotel

Nice room nice food helpful staff
10
Love this hotel so much everything 100 point
Report this review
Yi M. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Location, Friendly and Helpful Staff

Centrally located, Cleanliness, Services
9.3
Walking distance to Platinum Mall and Pratunam Market. Massage centres in front of hotel. Excellent services delivered by the staff.Worth a return.
Report this review
Hui J. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2014
One of the best stay in bangkok

Local
8.7
Report this review
Muhd N. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2014
The best I ever had

The best thing about this hotel is firstly it is located near to malls to shop. Secondly the space of the room. Very spacious and lastly it is the rate of the hotel. It is not so expensive for me
9.3
My stayed in the hotel is full of joy and laughter!
Report this review
Yee S. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Great Location, friendly Staff, Good Value

Location, Staff, Comfort
9.3
Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff, big and clean room. Massage shops are just a stone's throw away from the Main entrance.
Report this review
Anna C. Groups Malaysia, October 11, 2014
best hotel in hua hin

clean, near shopping, staff with warm welcome
9.7
hotel stick nearest with a lot of massage shop, near shoping, room with full furniture. staff always full of manner, will be back next time. super love this hotel
Report this review
Sophie F. Groups United States of America, October 11, 2014
Great value for money in prime location

Value, spacious rooms, location
10
Stayed here for a short one-night layover in Bangkok. The hotel offers excellent value for money in a great location. The room was HUGE, with two very comfortable queen beds and a nice little balcony. I loved the room darkening curtains. Staff was very helpful and service quite good. Breakfast spread was ample and delicious. Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a smart mid-market hotel in a central location. We did not swim in the pool but hope to do so next time; it looked very inviting.
Report this review
Candice C. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2014
.....

location
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06