arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5732 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5732 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9 Leong H.
Malaysia
July 20, 2015
Great Stay
Great location, Helpful staff and large clean rooms
Good.

6 yen C.
Malaysia
July 20, 2015
location
okay
okay

7 Pooi M.
Malaysia
July 20, 2015
Good staff and great location
Great location. Easy to access to shopping area

8.7 Ting C.
Singapore
July 19, 2015
Spacious room, comfortable
spacious, comfortable, near Platinum shopping mall
It was a great stay with extremely good service! Spacious and provides great facilities. Only thing is that Aircon compressor was really loud!

10 SEE X.
Malaysia
July 17, 2015
Excellent Hotel!!
Services,indoor activities and near to market
The room let me feel like at my own home. Very comfortable and clean. I very like the surrounding. Very good service! Keep it up!!

8.3 Yow L.
Malaysia
July 16, 2015
goods location
the room is big
the room is big enough.Got microwave

7 Guan C.
Singapore
July 16, 2015
Pratunam
Location, Shopping, food
It's my 2nd stay in this hotel. The good thing staying in this hotel is the location which is near to Platinum Mall and Pratunam Market which make shopping easy. There's a stretch of massage shops easily available in front of the main lobby. Thus, you can give your legs a break before continuing the journey. Overall, I will recommend this hotel to my friends.

8 Evy C.
Malaysia
July 15, 2015
Location very good
location staffs room
very spacious room, we got 2 queen size beds for 2 person! comes w small dry kitchen, fridge and microwave

9.7 Yuan L.
Singapore
July 14, 2015
Awesome location, spacious room
Its location is awesome. Near to shopping area yet away from the main traffic, which really cuts down the level of noise. There are a few massage parlours downstairs.

9 Ng T.
Malaysia
July 13, 2015
Staffs are very helpful.
Clean, location, staff