or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3948 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3948)
Sort by:
Mariah N. Business travelers Singapore, November 17, 2013
Pleasant

Fuss free check in, attentive staff, nice ambience
3.7
Generally acceptable. Could have been better like provision of tea & coffee in the room.
Paul B. Couples Canada, November 17, 2013
Great location for shopping

Location, great room amenities, big rooms
8
This hotel is in a great location for shopping, steps away from the Pratunam market and shopping centres. The rooms are large and very well equipped with a full sized fridge, hotplate, microwave, even basic utensils. Internet service was pretty good (and free). The problems: 1. Every time we flushed the toilet the bathroom smelled like sewage. This was really offputting. We complained as the toilet wasn't flushing right at all and they came but the problem persisted. 2. The shower temperature was boiling hot or freezing cold, it is impossible to get warm or even comfortable temperature water. This was not just frustrating but very unpleasant. Overall I wouldn't go back, the shower and toilet were dealbreakers for me. The staff were good and overall the hotel is nice.
Sally S. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2013
Value for money

Huge room, near massage area
6.7
It was a good stay except that hotel should provide transport to airport.
Kok Y. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Good location for shopping & food as tourist.

Large rooms , clean, location, good service by the bell boys. Free drinks while waiting at lobby area. Beautiful lobby sitting area with plenty of seats.
7.3
This is my first time staying at this hotel and it is better than Arnoma hotel. I will stay here again although it is a bit further to Central World shopping centre. I like the large bedrooms and we got upgraded to Deluxe room because our rooms were not ready when we check in. The front office reception Male staff was very good. I forgot his name. He complexion is a bit tan and is a junior staff. Praises to,him. Overall it is a good hotel. There is a side entrance to the main road and next door to,this,hotel,is 7-eleven and we bought our local Thai tel card there. The airport to get the True tel card was very long queue. Good recemondation for family and tourist to stay at this hotel.
Joyce S. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2013
The stay was awesome .

fast internet access , friendly & helpful staff , Good ambiece.
8
The stay is awesome, clean nice huge room that come with very friendly and helpful staff to assist me in whatever i need for the trip.Location in the best part of the hotel as is near big major shopping mall that is so convenient for me to shop all i can and being able to put my stuff at the hotel counter before i end my shopping trip. Is also not very far from the airport too. My friends that is coming to thailand soon also book the same hotel and i did pass the good remarks to him , because it really worth the money for such a good location.
Hubert H. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2013
We love everything the Centre Point has to offer

The room, the buffet, the location
10
Every time I come to Bangkok, this hotel is a must stay on my list of places in Thailand
Kok Y. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Location of hotel is very good & large bedrooms.

Location is very convenient for our stay for shopping & eating. Staff are friendly & helpful especially the doorman & bellboy. Large bedrooms.
8
Norsuhiza A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 16, 2013
shopping n relaxing holiday

near to all shopping area
7.7
Was good the bed was comfortable, the room is large for two person. The kitchen was simple with all the basic needed available. No microwave though. The bathroom was clean enough but the house keeping did not replenish the toiletries like any other hotel I've stay in.No matter how long you stay as I extended 1 more night. All the shopping mall with in reach by just walking. No need the taxi or public transport. The train station to other town also with in walking distance.
Si Q. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2013
Good location, clean and big rooms

Near platinium mall, massage parlours nearby, good food within walking distance
9.7
Room is clean, big and spacious. Bed is big and comfortable. Staff are very polite and helpful
Willy K. Groups Indonesia, November 14, 2013
Excellent

Location, service n price
8.3
Excellent, The room is big.. Fast internet, clean n service good. Very recommended.. But should booked early.. Cheaper and very reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02