Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5820 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5820 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Min K. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
The location of the hotel is perfect for tourist.
Location, staff helpfulness and room condition.
I love the location of the hotel where convenient store, platinum mall and massage centre are just a stone away. I will come back to this hotel for sure
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Wee J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Spacious but dated hotel
huge room, free wifi, gymnasium
Room was very spacious but furniture are old and dated. Located very close to Platinum Mall. Size of pool is very small. Gym is huge and well-equipped. Had a hard time requesting for late check out from reception. She claimed high occupancy but being a weekday I doubt so. After much negotiation, she agreed to 12.30pm. I never had this issue with other hotels in bkk so the experience wasn't pleasant.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Neisha W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
dated
good service
Good service but if you want luxury this isnt it. Properly better for families.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Ashley T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
very comfort stay
location, clean, spacious room
splendid stay. the room was spacious and had an awesome view of the city from the balcony. the kitchenette was well equipped. the bathtub was big for romantic 2. right opposite pratunam mall and food stalls at the door step. will definitely return and recommend
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Eng L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
good locationi
location, staff performance, facilities
it was a good stay with friendly staff. for people who prefers to take the BTS, it is about 10mins walk or else taking a cab is easy from the hotel
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Jocelyn T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel
Very big rooms , clean and near massage shops
Very enjoyable :) clean and comfortable
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Lyca A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Perfect place to stay
Cleanliness, spacious room and large beds, friendly staff
It was my first time in BKK and this hotel was referred by a friend. After reading all the reviews, I finally booked. When I got in the hotel, the staff were very friendly. They accommodate all questions I have. They were very polite and helpful. Will definitely come back if given a chance to visit BKK again.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Belina W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Satisfaction
Clean room, smiling & well mannered staff
My first & definitely won't be my last. Very satisfied.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Cong P. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
A pleasure stay in this hotel
Central - Valuable - Friendly staffs
Great place to stay in BKK
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Ng V. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Good
value for money
Worth it
Reviewed September 07, 2015