Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5462 reviews

4115 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5462)
Sort by:
Jacqueline W. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2015
Good

Big room, nice staff and near to Pratunam Market
7.7
Pleasant
Report this review
Vivian N. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2015
I can say the standard do drop alot

location, Staffs Attitude & the welcome drink
8.3
They never help me replenish toothbrushes and soap everyday. And they never help us tidy up properly too. They always said they had renovated but end up it is still the same. Regards on their breakfast, everyday is about the same. I suggest them to change menu everyday or else it will be very boring.
Report this review
Kai T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2015
Good location and facilities. Value for money.

Hotel room, location and cheap room rate.
7.3
The 2 nights stay was good. I booked two x 4adults rooms. The rooms are big and contains kitchen area. The facilities include swimming pool and kids room, my 4 years old niece like it very much. I don't know the hotel dining as our hotel package excluded breakfast. The hotel location is good. There are a lot of restaurants and massages shops nearby it. It is easy to access to Platinum Fashion Mall too. I will stay at this hotel again for my next Bangkok trip.
Report this review
Shauna B. Couples Australia, February 16, 2015
Great location

Gym, Staff, Room
9.3
Very comfortable and well appointed room. Friendly staff and great gym. Didn't eat there but no doubt is as good as the rest of the place.
Report this review
Kong L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Convenient for shopping and great parking
9.7
We enjoyed our stay, being in the centre of shopping and food in Bangkok. You can spend all your time around Pratunam for any type of shopping.
Report this review
Jia J. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, Room, Scenery
7.7
Satisfied with such a luxury spacious room. The location is so convenient. Can consider to stay at the same hotel for the next trip to bkk.
Report this review
Tay Y. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Good customer service

Great customer service, big room and good location
8.7
The Staff were all very friendly and helpful, till a point you feel bad if you don't tip them. Everything was great at this hotel, great customer service, good location, clean and big rooms. The ONLY thing to be picky about would be the temperature. Both the Air con and water heater temperature are either too HOT or too COLD. Other then this all is great :)
Report this review
Tong L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 15, 2015
great hotel

location, accessibility and breakfast
8.7
Great but a bit expensive aas I booked it last min
Report this review
Shareen M. Groups Singapore, February 15, 2015
awesome stay at centre point pratunam

location, cozy rooms, friendly staff
9.3
I was pretty pleased with the location. It's within walking distance from airport link station, bts station, central world, platinum mall, pratunam mkt n nearby lotsa halal eateries n massage places. The room is comfortable and the bathroom is fully stocked with toiletries. U don't need to bring a thing! The kitchen is very convenient N easy to use. Maybe they might need to supply a sponge n dishwashing liquid. I wld Def stay here if I ever visit bangkok again. Great price too.
Report this review
Mohd K. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Awesome Hotel

Location,Food,Fun
10
I was a great experience.Will comeback for the same hotel if i come to bangkok.
Report this review
Previous page 511 - 520 of 4115 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01