Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5682 reviews

4291 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5682)
Sort by:
Thi T. Groups Vietnam, May 25, 2015
Bellman and doorman did not care us

Location
8.7
The location is good. room is nice and clean.Just one thing that we feel dissapointed,bellman and doorman saw we have to carry many luggage but they did not come to ask for help.
Report this review
Lew W. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2015
6 days stay at center point partunam hotel.
2.7
we arrived at the hotel at around 9am. We request for a early check-in and we are turn down by a staff receptionist name tony. He add on there's no empty for now but we could get our room now if we pay 1600 baht. It's sound stupid. I replied if there's empty room why don't you just let us check-in. He just replied a straight answer no without explaining. So we just wait till 2pm to check in. The aircon is like on and off and water start dripping and they do nothing.
Report this review
Leong C. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Good location

Good location
7
Report this review
Zheng Z. Families with older children Singapore, May 21, 2015
Bangkok

Near pratunam matket.
9
Good location. Room is spacious.
Report this review
Yap C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 20, 2015
Cozy hotel in the town

Large room with large bed and kitchen
8
Our 1st time stay in this hotel, although the lobby is small but overall of the room was satisfactory. The room is big enough with a small kitchen area. It's good for a group travelers. The staff in the hotel are also friendly and helpful. There's many massage places just outside the hotel which is very convenient. The hotel also quite near to the shopping area (pratunam market, platinum shopping mall, night market, etc) which takes around 3-5mins of the walking distance.
Report this review
Ming J. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2015
CPH

Size of room, location, facilities
9.7
Value for money
Report this review
Chia L. Families with older children Singapore, May 19, 2015
The water heater not working and Buffett not great

Services was the best from the staff
5.3
Not really good with the condition on the water heater... Breakfast was not great also as the food almost run and it takes a longer time To replenish for it ....
Report this review
Tan J. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2015
excellent amenities

location, amenities, staff
9
Love how we can get food and drinks back to the hotel and there's oven, big fridge with ice, utensils and plates, bottle opener. 7-11 is just downstairs with platinum mall and pratunam market nearby. If you need assistance, the staff will be at your doorstep just a phone call away. Metered cab can be found along the main road easily :)
Report this review
Yap C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Cozy hotel in the town

Large room with large bed and kitchen
8
Our 1st time stay in this hotel, although the lobby is small but overall of the room was satisfactory. The room is big enough with a small kitchen area. It's good for a group travelers. The staff in the hotel are also friendly and helpful. There's many massage places just outside the hotel which is very convenient. The hotel also quite near to the shopping area (pratunam market, platinum shopping mall, night market, etc) which takes around 3-5mins of the walking distance.
Report this review
Yap C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Cozy hotel in the town

Large room with large bed and kitchen
8
Our 1st time stay in this hotel, although the lobby is small but overall of the room was satisfactory. The room is big enough with a small kitchen area. It's good for a group travelers. The staff in the hotel are also friendly and helpful. There's many massage places just outside the hotel which is very convenient. The hotel also quite near to the shopping area (pratunam market, platinum shopping mall, night market, etc) which takes around 3-5mins of the walking distance.
Report this review
Previous page 511 - 520 of 4291 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02