or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3996 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3996)
Sort by:
Jaslin A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
Good!

Near shopping..
8
Everything is good. :)
Klaus L. Families with older children Austria, November 21, 2013
jumping from flight to glight

this and that
6.3
stuff was very nice and very friendly. just the room standard was a little old and used.
Ilya S. Families with young children Kazakhstan, November 20, 2013
It was better in the past

Good rooms, Location, Service
9.7
Generally a good stay. Pros - Location is awesome - going to airport link and 2 other sky train lines isn't far. Also you can reach klong boats within 10 minutes. Shopping centers are all around, with pretty much anything you may want to buy. - Breakfast was very delicious - Wiew from the balcony is awesome - Good bed, room - Kitchenette - a playground for children is well equipped. Cons: - 1 out of 4 rooms we ever stayed at there had a narrow bathroom - they replaced the stove with just microwave - Water in the pool was freezing, I couldn't even stay 1 minute in the pool this time. So is in Jacuzzi.
Dennise N. Groups Singapore, November 20, 2013
satisfactory

clean room, good location, reasonable price
6.7
satisfactory . however, air con temperature is too cold even at its 25° . bathing towels were only given 2 pcs despite the fact that there were 3 guests staying in the room. toiletries not replenished fully. No complimentary coffee bags avaliable in the rooms and would have to self take at the refreshment corner at the lobby. breakfast choice limited.
Geraldine L. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2013
Good place to stay and convenient

Clean spacious and good Location
7.3
Good stay at the hotel. It has been a pleasant time. It has a large room space and high floors are great view to the city of Bangkok
Kok Y. Groups Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Location & staff friendly attentive service.

Location & safe area . Close to shopping & other big shopping malls. The side entrance to the main road is very useful for us to go to Platinum Mall. The large bedrooms are good for our big baggages
8
Overall it is very good except one of our group their bedrooms after a shower and the whole bathroom floor was wet as if it is flooded. We have to use the big bath-towel to wipe the floor and it is very dangerous if the guest were to slip & fall. But after our complaint, they changed it to deluxe room and the bathroom was O.K. We were also lucky when we first check-in, their rooms were not ready yet but they also upgrade us to deluxe. Thank you to one of the junior front office male staff. I have forgotten his name. Praise to him & thank you.
Kok Y. Groups Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Spacious comfortable bedrooms & near shopping area

Bedrooms large & Spacous for our suitcases for packing our shopping items. Easy access to shopping areas and looking for food. The side entrance. is very convenient and near to 7-eleven
6.7
The problem was one bedroom where the long bath was water leakage to the bathroom floor after taking a shower and it is dangerous. Then we complain to the front office reception and they change another room for us and even upgraded the superior to deluxe room. Overall the stafff service is good. Bellboy services also good. Breakfast at the hotel,was also,good and the staff also good service. The side entrance to,the main road Petcheburi Road is very convenient and the security of,this hotel is good.
Eng T. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2013
Good and execllent location with great shopping

Clean , location and food
7.7
It is centrally located in the city and walking distance to shopping area and F&B. Good experience staying in the hotel.
Gabriel T. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2013
Fantastic

superb customer service, very attentive.
9
My wife arranged a surprise for me and it went perfectly well! Superb customer service, everything was taken care of, from getting a cab to getting extra pillows.They were fast!
Ong B. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
big room w/kitchen. suitable for family w/children

spacious rm, balcony & kitchen
7.3
good location, spacious room with balcony & kitchen. suitable for family with children. variety of breakfast. however, it seems a little bit worn down hotel. overall is good as is not too expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02