Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5688 reviews

4295 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5688)
Sort by:
Ong Z. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2015
Hotel room

Area, room and high floor
10
My stay at this hotel was outstanding, cause the location was good. Staffs were friendly.
Report this review
Ong Z. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2015
Hotel

Location, high floor and room
10
My stay at this hotel was good. Staffs were friendly and helpful. Also, location was good.
Report this review
Li X. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2015
Great Location

Worth the money.
7.7
Report this review
Abigail L. Groups United States of America, May 3, 2015
Good for big group and worth the value

Helpful staffs, cleanliness and refreshments at the lobby
7.7
Report this review
Zheng H. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
great stay at centre point!

courteous and helpful staff, big rooms, dining bar
9
Centre point hotel has a prime location, nicely nested in the city heart centre, it is within access to all the malls and has many massage spas around. Room is big and spacious and has a kitchen like bar that is superb! Staff are very friendly and helpful! would definitely recommend my friends to stay here .
Report this review
Isabelle T. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2015
Good experience

Location, service, cleanliness
9
It was an excellent 4 day stay at Centrepoint Pratunam. The staff were very helpful, especially the daytime receptionists, Moondy, Priya and another lady (which I, unfortunately, didn't managed to catch her name). The rooms were clean, spacious and well-maintained. The best part was the location, which was just 5 minutes walk from Platinum Mall. Get the staff to help you call a cab, so that they go by meter. Would stay there again if I am going back to BKK.
Report this review
Cairu C. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
Good!

Great location, helpful and friendly service staff
9.3
Overall stay was good. Met with a little problem with the hotel facilities. First, card access problem to my room. However, the service staff was quick to attend to us. Second, the self-service dryers were down. Managed to get a little refund. Used to have self-service laundry at two floors, but now only 1 laundry room. It would be good to have 2, in case the machines were down. Had a hard time drying my clothes in the room. There was in-house shower facility which we can use after checking out. Feel refreshed after going out and before heading to airport to catch flight.
Report this review
Ong Z. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
Hotel

Location, room and high floor.
10
The stay was good. Staffs were friendly and helpful. Location was the best.
Report this review
Ong Z. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
Hotel

High floor, location and room.
10
Stay was good. Room was spacious and location the best.
Report this review
Raymond B. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
Value for money

Location. Nice Room.
8.3
It was a good and relaxing stay. Hotel is located near to food street and some shopping malls. We has a great time in Bangkok..
Report this review
Previous page 541 - 550 of 4295 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03