Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5827 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5827 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Loo L.
Thailand
August 26, 2015
Good location and staff is good
Locatio, food and near major shopping area
Location is good, have been staying for quite a few time and fulfil my special request all the time. Staff is quite good and efficient. Near 7 eleven and have some roadside stalls if I feel hungry at night. But lack of food court to have my meal at night, as most shopping centres closed after 1800. But overall still feel that the hotel is a good place to stay.

Joe L.
Singapore
August 24, 2015
Polite Staff, Fast response
Cleanliness of room, politeness of staff, fast response to request
We had a pleasant time in this hotel. Conveniently located, big room, very polite staff.

Hian L.
Singapore
August 24, 2015
Very good 4 stars hotel in the city of Bangkok
variety of good breakfast, clean and reasonable size of room and good attitude and manner of the hotel staff
I have a great stay, except the shower and basin of the shower room, the hot water unable to control the temperature, when it gets hot, the water get hotter and hottest, when turn to cold, the temperature dropped to coldest, otherwise it will be best 4 stars hotel in the city

CHAN G.
Singapore
August 22, 2015
this hotel very comfortable N big . next trip I w
big clean N good locations
Good 😙😙😙😙😙 will back to this hotel again

Jun T.
Singapore
August 22, 2015
Cosy hotel for families
Location, price, comfort

Joey L.
Singapore
August 19, 2015
Walking distance to Platinum Mall
Near to a big mall but it's a very old and dirty hotel

Miria T.
Indonesia
August 18, 2015
Good location
walking distance to Platinum mall
It was good

Woo S.
Singapore
August 18, 2015
thumb up
location, size of room and comfort
Overall good but you have to use their delicated counter for taxi services as the hotel in a lane. Unless you are willing to drag your luggages a distance away from the lobby to flag for one

Noel C.
Singapore
August 17, 2015
Nice hotel near Platinum Shopping Mall
Location, Staff Friendliness and Room Comfort
The stay was very enjoyable and the room very spacious and comfortable. Located very near Platinum Shopping Mall, it makes for an easy trip to offload shopping bags before heading for a foot massage nearby. Food is also located near the hotel which is available throughout the night.

Kevin C.
Singapore
August 17, 2015
"Centre" of convenience
It's a 5 min walk to Platinum mall. Clean and spacious rooms. Food is right at the doorstep, so you never go hungry.
It was very pleasant, the rooms were spacious and clean. The frontdesk staff were friendly and very helpful in translating our destination address which was written in English to Thai so that we could just show it to the taxi driver.