Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5005 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5005)
Sort by:
Cheng Y. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
Value for money.

Spacious room, cleaniness, friendly staffs.
8.7
Mara S. Business travelers United States of America, August 30, 2014
Nice room and amenities

in-room fridge and kitchen space; free wifi; nice ambience
8
Stayed here for a conference. Would have loved to use the in-room kitchen area more fully, had I stayed longer. Room was big, nice view, lots of lights, comfortable amenities, fast wifi. Only minor disappointment was the pool--the large pool was nice but the smaller one (which I presumed was supposed to be a hot tub) was not hot at all. Didn't try the food.
Nurul H. Groups Singapore, August 30, 2014
Awesome hotel!

spacious, good location, clean
9
Really loved how it is near to Pratunam market and platinum mall and massage parlours are just a few feet away from the hotel! the room is spacious and clean. the check in was not smooth though. We came earlier than the checkin time and they had already took our particulars but when we came back for the check in, they asked for our particulars and photocopy our passport again. reason is that they couldn't find the earlier one. but that is a small issue. will definitely come back here again. :)
May C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Exceeded my expectation

Spacious room size with kitchenette at convenient location
8.7
The experience was exceeding my expectation
Anne K. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Average experience!

Great location, cheaper accommodation mid week, size of the room.
6.7
The best thing about the hotel was the breakfast buffet, location, and we had a cheaper rate mid week. We requested an early check in because we arrived by train at 7.30am after a 12hour train trip. On arrival the room was not yet available and we were asked to return at lunchtime, however, the room was still not available. The staff seemed overwhelmed. We had daily room service which was average - missing towels, food which we bought and placed in the fridge was missing. On a positive note, the location was very convenient and close to the train to get to great shopping facilities.
Tony H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2014
I fount it so different with the pics advertised

location near to platinum mall, city area and wifi provided
4.7
I stayed at Centre Point for my first day arrival at Bangkok. Although my room was big and semi apartment style, but it is really different from my images whecn I checked the photos. Honestly I didnt too like this hotel due to it seems need to be renovated soon. Luckily it is under walking distance to Platinum Mall, so we can go shopping on foot and surround hotel, we can find places to massages.
Yam L. Groups Singapore, August 29, 2014
Good location and big room

Location is good and easily accessbile
8
Room is clean and big. It comes with a small kitchen, a big bathroom with a large bathtub and a balcony which overlook the entire platunam shopping area
Jayden O. Groups Singapore, August 28, 2014
Good

Food, Service and Cleanliness
10
Good
Helen J. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
4 days at pratunam

the foyer
7.3
i got what i payed for.Management at centre point silom is far superior as is the staff, but that then goes back to management.
Keith L. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2014
big room/great location/near shopping area

big room/great location/near shopping area
10
big room/great location/near shopping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08