Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4260 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4260)
Sort by:
Nicole Y. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
Great value for money

Large room, close to shopping areas, clean
9
I have to say, I was pretty impressed with the size of the room! It had a mini kitchen, and a fairly large sitting area as well. While the hotel is hidden as it is in the street behind the main road, I loved that it was still easily accessible. It's close to the shopping areas and two different train stations as well. Will definitely stay here again if I go back to Bangkok.
Siew F. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2014
Enjoyable stay in this cosy hotel!

Clean, big rooms and queen size bed
9.7
It's walkable distance to Platinum Fashion Mall and there's one stretch of shophouses for massage just right outside the hotel main entrance! Hotel staffs were friendly and service was good. Clean and spacious for a superior room. Hotel was well decorated inside and outside. Will definitely come back and recommend this hotel to my friends!
Chien W. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2014
Good stay for a short holiday

Spacious room, located at the centre of Bangkok and nice interior design
8.3
Was a good stay with comfortable room. However the air-condition in the room is not cold enough. Can be improve. Overall is good.
Ying J. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Nice room, nice staff, nice stay

breakfast buffet included in the deal, polite and helpful staff, clean and nice room
7.7
Mohamed R. Business travelers Maldives, February 22, 2014
nice and friendly staf

Location, friendly staff , cleanliness
8.3
it was excellent stay there because it is centrally located and it is convenient for me.
Michelle N. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Good stay, but could've been better

Good breakfast, comfy beds, good location
8.3
Overall stay was fine. Rooms were huge and had comfy beds, however the shower was bad. The shower was always either too hot or too cold and couldn't stay at the right temperature for more than 30 seconds which made showering unpleasant especially all you need is a nice long shower after a long day of shopping! Didn't like the cold floors in the room, I guess I'd prefer hotel rooms with carpeted floors. Apart from all that, breakfast was very good and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Only a 7 min walk to Platinum Fashion Mall and 20 min walk to Big C Supermarket / CentralWorld Mall. Not too sure if we would stay there again though, but overall it was a good stay.
Dorothy T. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2014
good place to stay when you are in bangkok

free upgrade. near shopping areas. good service
6
I enjoy my stay in this hotel. Just that the breakfast is not really that nice. Water heater on and off.
Deon S. Couples South Africa, February 17, 2014
Good accommodation close to shopping malls

Close to IT mall, slose to Platinum fashion mall and street markets
8
Ulrich N. Business travelers Germany, February 17, 2014
Generous Room Sizes!

Room size, Location, Pool
8
Great room size, very convenient to shopping, taxis, great to come back to relax to. A little old though but good value for money considering prices of hotels in the area- this is value for money.
Maria V. Couples South Africa, February 17, 2014
centrally located, nice breakfast, ice cold pool.

the breakfast was nice, the hotel is centrally located if you want to go for shopping and you could easily get a taxi to take you where you want to go.
6.3
The hotel is not bad if you just want a place to stay and have a nice breakfast before you go on your shopping spree or tour. Definitely not a hotel where you can have a relaxing holiday as there is not much to do and the pool is ice cold. The door staff were very friendly and got us a taxi in no time when we needed one. The BTS stations are about a 10 minute walk and taxi and tuk-tuks were basicaly on the doorstep. I would stay there again if I go shopping in Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03