arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5732 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5732 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.3 Cheng J.
Singapore
June 24, 2015
Great location!
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room
This hotel is wonderfully located on the opposite side of Platinum mall and behind it is the Pratunam Market. It is accessible to most places where the concierge is very helpful. From the back door, there is a convenience store just beside it and there are many street stalls that are open that sell food at night around the Baiyoke Sky area. There is a pool and gym, and the room we had was equipped with cultlery and the bathroom had huge bottles of shampoo and shower gel for use. It was a pleasant stay.

7.7 Gim N.
Singapore
June 24, 2015
Convenient location
Good location & Spacious room
I have to say the room is very spacious and the hotel's location is very good. There's many eateries nearby & Siam Paragon is a 10mins walk if you just cross to the opposite & take a small lane. U will see Siam Paragon is less than 10 mins. It's very convenient to get a massage near the hotel too. There are like 3 to 4 that is located right outside the hotel main entrance. Take the side entrance if you wanna go to the main street. It's a 5 mins walk from the hotel to Platinum mall or Pratunam. Only problem is that the Hotel/room is dated, and not near to BTS.

8 Selina W.
Switzerland
June 24, 2015
Room very spacious
Huge room with kitchen utilities
Excellent! Though closed to the busy streets, it's still quiet in hotel. Walking distance to BTS & all shopping.centralized & would recommend.

9.7 mardiana K.
Brunei Darussalam
June 24, 2015
Recommended place
1. Comfortable. My kids love it! 2. Kichenette 3. Ofcourse the fridge.
A Satisfactory place to stay. Even though no halal food was serve at the hotel restaurant but we still can find many halal food around Bangkok. Easy checked-in and checked-out (no need to wait for a long time). The elevator service also quite fast, we were staying at level 22 but amazingly it is satisfactory (no long waiting). Outside the hotel, on the street found many food & fruit stalls and very cheap goods e.g tops, pants etc.

8.3 LEKTAK N.
Malaysia
June 23, 2015
Clean and spacious family room
Clean. Nice breakfast. Walking distance to Platinum Mall

8 Tan C.
Singapore
June 23, 2015
great hotel..
friendly staff,great location,spacious room
We are happy even though the kids room is not suitable for my 8yrs old boy. Very convenient and we feel safe at this hotel surrounding. Would be great if furnitures and fixtures in room have new face lift.

9.7 susan T.
Australia
June 23, 2015
Awesome hotel
Customer service is outstanding
The hotel is in perfect location. Close to BTS and shops and markets. Yes the rooms need a little bit of face lift but the customer service and helpfulness is outstanding. Definitely we will be back.

8 Joey C.
Singapore
June 23, 2015
Conducive
1. Facilities

9.3 Jonathan L.
Singapore
June 23, 2015
Great Place
Good location, Security & clealiness.
Staff were courteous & helpful. Hotel rooms were clean. Breakfast spread were plentiful, both western & Thai/Chinese dishes.

9.3 Tan E.
Singapore
June 23, 2015
Bangkok stay
Location, staff friendly and spacious
Good and would consider my stay at the hotel again on my next visit.