or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4252 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4252)
Sort by:
Loh M. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2014
Excellent, No Complains !

Huge Room Space, Connecting Room, Centrally located
9.3
hotel rooms were huge, the floor can put 2 other queen size beds if allowed :) centrally located, digonally opposite to platinum fashion mall. we had a connecting room which makes the stay for the 4 of us closely bonded. if the TV can be bigger, it will be great.
Loh V. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Reasonable price

Friendly staff
6.7
Room disappointment without bedroom slipper available and need to change room after check in due to faulty on shower(too cold or too hot) even after the hotel send a technician to repair but in the end we still need to change room after we settle down. Room floor feel abit dirty for both room I stayed. Staff is rather friendly and was impressed by a mandarin speaking Thai bell boy that is helpful.
Yuet M. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
One of the BEST hotel I stayed in Bangkok!

Centralized to Shopping Area, Clean and Spacious Room
9.3
If you are looking for a reasonable and great hotel. This will be the one! The room are spacious and clean. Moreover it is so convenient to Shopping Malls and places that you can buy cheap bags and clothes! I am very pleased with this hotel and will definitely return!
Yuet M. Families with older children Singapore, February 15, 2014
excellent hotel!

Very clean, big and accessible to major attractions
9.3
Perfect! Value for money, didn't expect its above average.
Phillip D. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2014
2nd time here. will return

convince to shopping outlets,english speaking reception staff,clean and friendly
8
as usual the staff at centre point were tentative to our requests. the hotel is bang in the middle of the shopping areas you need. if you want to dine in the prices are not over the top and quality guaranteed.the best thing for us is the room sizes..large with kitchenette. this is my second time here and i can see a 3rd trip coming up soon.
Guowei X. Groups China, February 15, 2014
Great Breakfast, Great Value

Breakfast, Location, Enviroment
9
The hotel is very clean, although it's relatively old. The location is ok, pretty close to Siam. Around 10 mins walk to some attractions
Phillip D. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2014
well worth it

close to shopping areas,clean, big rooms with microwave
8
i travel to bangkok on a regular basis. after staying at this hotel the 1st time i'am hooked. its my 3rd visit to this hotel now. the hotel is central to the shopping district and the rooms are very homely… spacious with kitchenette. staff at reception speak good english and always helpful. i've got no complaints.
Brent S. Families with young children Australia, February 13, 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff close to shoping located High speed internet
8.3
Vitalii S. Couples Russia, February 11, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Large and convinient rooms, affordable, good location
8.3
The bad thing is that the pool water was cold for us
Evelyn N. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2014
wonderful staycation

wfi available, warm & friendly staffs
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02