Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5817 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5817 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Tay J.
Singapore
August 03, 2015
Not bad
Near to shopping area, polite and friendly staff and clean hotel
Not bad. Old building but everything is clean and neat. About 10mins to reaching the main shopping area such as Platinum Mall.

fabian U.
France
August 02, 2015
Good stay!
Location, value and service
Overall the location is very very convenient near the market for shopping, massage parlor and food. The staffs were really accomodating and friendly.

Shirley H.
Malaysia
August 02, 2015
Nice location
Nice location, Staff Friendly, Comfort
Very nice location

yong Y.
Singapore
August 01, 2015
everything is very good. only its time to renovate
rate , staff and location
Very good. 10 years ago i was there. At tat time is new. Now is abit torn down n outdated. I think need a renovation into modern city. Well i dun mind to pay higer to centrepoint. Is a good management n friendly hotel

LEE O.
Malaysia
August 01, 2015
COMFORT BUT STINGY ON TOILETRIES GIVEN
Comfort, spacious & friendly staff at reception counter
Location even is near BTS, but by walking distance was tiring. So far was comfort & good environment, the only dislike things was i stayed for 5D4N, but the tooth brush, toothpaste & slipper only given once, unless you request. Air cond was suddenly shut down few times at night time.

Tong W.
Singapore
July 30, 2015
Value for money hotel accommodation
1) good location 2) friendly hotel 3) clean and spacious room
Will definitely stay in Centre Point Hotel again.

Mah W.
Malaysia
July 30, 2015
Value for money
Great location

Jeff K.
Singapore
July 29, 2015
Enjoyable family lodging
Cleanliness, location, helpful staff
Excellent.

John W.
Australia
July 28, 2015
Second time stayer and will stay again
Location. Big rooms. Value for money
My second time staying here and this time i brought my family with me. We loved the spacious rooms, my kids loved the kids room/pool. Overall great location for shopping in Pratunam

Yvonne S.
Malaysia
July 27, 2015
Great Hotel and location
Spacious Room, Near Market and Shopping mall
Great Location, easy access to the pratunam market and malls