My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3989 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3989)
Sort by:
Penyta K. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2013
Centre of the shopping district

Location price shopping
9.3
We were in the midst of all the large malls and street food stalls. The room was huge and clean, the staff were lovely and always very attentive. I recommend the day spa in shibuya mall, level 6, they were really good and we went there almost every day of our stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone but try and get in before traffic times, it's a very busy area.
Arthur W. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2013
Comfortable Base for Shopping in Pratunam Area

Proximity to the Pratunam Shopping District and Accesibility to Transportation
6.7
The hotel stay was alright. Needed a security deposit though upon check-in. The rooms were just renovated however as a whole the experience was just average. Location though is the best with the shopping malls of Pratunam an easy walk from the hotel. Great hole-in-the-wall eateries also abound in the area. If your main goal is to shop, then you can consider booking with this hotel as the large rooms afford plenty of space to pack your finds.
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
comfortable and convenient

comfortable, convenient and clean
8.7
Great! The room is very comfortable and big, suitable for family stay, 1 thing is not so nice is hotel to BTS by walking distance quite far
Kang Y. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Amazingly large and comfortable room

large and comfortable room, centrally located, large bed
10
It was unbelievably large room once we stepped into the room, guess what it's cheap. The room is verycomfortable and suitable for romantic couple and family too. I'll definitely come back again.
Lee P. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Large room, centrally located.

near the massage place, wholesales fashion mall, famous noodle and pork knuckles rice.
7.7
Peng S. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2013
Excellent experience

Friendly staff, cozy room, convenient
8.7
Excellent, very friendly and nice staff.. I will definitely like to go back during my next visit to Bangkok.
Muhammad O. Families with young children Pakistan, November 2, 2013
Centrally located with good sized rooms

Location, Staff and room size.
7.7
It was good staying in centre point as the location was ideal from shopping point in bangkok. The room was good sized with good kitchen appliances and big refrigerator. The check was however not fair as we were originally given a lower grade room without telling us from what we had booked and paid for.We came to know this only when we requested to show us better room to suit our family better. The room carried smoking smell and remained there during our full stay of four days, though they provided room fresher to somehow mitigate it. The breakfast was reasonably good. The A/C was however running beyond our control, sometime getting extremely cold and sometime quite warm which caused quite a disturbance during the nights.
Goh C. Families with young children Singapore, November 1, 2013
well located , big and clean room

big, clean and friendly staffs
6.7
The stay was great , but somehow the new taxi service provided by the hotel seem abit expensive as example hotel to airport , i normally pay 300 baht and now they demand 500 baht . payable to hotel rather to taxi driver
Sandy H. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2013
convenient place

very good location near shopping area. friendly staff. near good massage place
8.3
Overall stay was ok. Liked the location as it is within walking distance to shopping areas.
Vanessa L. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2013
Good hotel in Pratunam

Good massage, Clean big room and located near to platinum mall
8.3
Hotel was clean and big, however heater seems to be a little cranky so we either have too hot or too cold water. the hotel is very near platinum mall, just an overhead bridge away so if you are looking to spend a lot of time in platinum mall, this hotel is a good choice. it has several massage places just downstairs so you will be spoilt for choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08