or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4618 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4618)
Sort by:
Ann L. Families with older children Singapore, November 21, 2014
Good Hotel

Near Shopping District, Friendly Staff, and Value for money
8.3
The rooms are big, and the hotel is situated at good location with shopping centre nearby.
Noor A. Groups Singapore, November 21, 2014
Location

Hotel location, Spacious room, Great breakfast
9
We love the rooms as it was big n spacious! I would love to stay again when I go back to bkk
Hui B. Groups Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Awesome and clean hotel

Strategic location
7.7
Good, but last night experience croc roach in the room😂
Jasmine H. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
Good Location

Staff very friendly, Hotel also help to call meter Taxi, They have complimentary drinks at the hotel lobby
6.3
We like the kitchen facilities in our room which let us warm up our food that we brought from the night market. House keeping was nice to help us wash our pots and utensils. However, we were unsure what detergent they use to wash them. The TV channels are not a lot. There's only Fox Movie, Fox Crime and SYFY. The rest are mostly news channels. The pool is small and cozy. The breakfast buffet is not bad as they change some of the food selection daily. We notice there are quite a lot of mosquitoes around the hotel entrance. Maybe the management can do something about it. The self service laundry is on level 6 and 20 but we can only access the one on the level 6 but not the one on level 20. For the one on level 20, we need to go to level 21 and take the stairs. The self service laundry on both level uses different credits. The one on level 6 uses 9 x THB10 coins but the one on level 20 needs to change token at the concierge. The hotel also provides laundry powder for your washing, which was great. Really appreciate it. There was a small incident on one of the day, when we came back and found our room not locked after house keeping. We were very upset and inform the concierge. We were told that they will inform their manager but was not get back afterwards. Overall, our stay was pleasant and the staffs there are friendly and helpful.
Wan L. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
Clean, Efficient and Free Upgrade!

Good location, Clean hotel and Polite staffs
8.7
It was a great experience! The location is superb as it was just a short walk to my favourite Wanton Mee and also, Platinum mall. Moreover, the free upgrade just made our stay more enjoyable :)
Sia L. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2014
facilities

the microwave and the fridge
7
The floor is dirty, no mopping was done.
Stephanie T. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
Centre Point Pratunam

Location, room, breakfast
7.7
Enjoyable
Choong S. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Value for money

1. Location 2. Value 3. Thoughtfulness (ie drinking water at the gym)
6.3
Yap P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Greatest stay in Bangkok

Good service with friendly staffs, big room, great consideration of hotel to provide drinks to customers
10
Fantastic,
Lars A. Couples Sweden, November 14, 2014
pleasant stay finally

rooms, rooms, rooms great rooms clean and cooking facillities stove and microwave
8.7
Our stay was good, we ran into 1 issue due a mistake by one of the hotel staff (which they refused to admit at first, however after debating with them up the chain we finally reached the correct duty manager who was able to assist us and solve the issue.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02