Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4232 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4232)
Sort by:
Kyukwon C. Solo travelers South Korea, August 28, 2014
it's bit old hotel

good location only
5.7
Jasmine Y. Families with young children Singapore, August 28, 2014
Short Trip

Good Breakfast Spread, location and room.
7.3
It was alright location and reasonable hotel. However, take note on the staffs as their mixed up on the breakfast vouchers and deposit.
Tan P. Groups Singapore, August 28, 2014
V good n comfortable

Staffs are helpful. Location is perfect.
9.3
It was a very nice n comfortable hotel. Worth the money.
Helen J. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
4 days at pratunam

the foyer
7.3
i got what i payed for.Management at centre point silom is far superior as is the staff, but that then goes back to management.
Keith L. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2014
big room/great location/near shopping area

big room/great location/near shopping area
10
big room/great location/near shopping area
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2014
good and nice...

can do gym and swimming
8
ok...it very nice
Gavin S. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
always good to stay here

staff, room size, pool
9
have stayed here many times and will again.there are slightly cheaper hotels but centrepoint is my pic from many hotels in this area...great rooms..best buffet i've seen..pool does not hurt your eyes..good street food right outside..staff always helpfull and friendly..good wifi. have not had any problems in my 6 stays here in the past few years.
Tee Y. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2014
Big, comfortable hotel

Spacious, great location, clean, balcony
8.3
Enjoyed my stay with this hotel
Shirley S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
A family hotel at shopping area

Fast wifi as most hotels' wifi dat area are non existence, location, balcony
8.7
Overall I m glad I found this hotel as its location near to platinum mall, room comfort, wifi n balcony r all d criteria I need if staing w my family . There is a kids room though more to. Toddler usage. I think they have shuttle to central chidlom coz got see the shuttle but din use so not sure. Definitely will com back again if in future their room pricing won't get too high.
Anne W. Business travelers Australia, August 26, 2014
Help I just want somewhere clean!

Position - Great Breakfast - Big Room
6.3
I have been staying at this Hotel probably for close to 7 years. To be honest it has deteriorated over this time. The last couple of trips I have upgraded to the "Deluxe Premium" Room but it feels and looks no different to the Standard Room, so I am not really sure what the extra cost is for! I am not sure if the Management or Ownership has changed but I have to say that his trip was my least favourite. The Room just isn't up to standard anymore... dirty corners in the room, dirty sofa, around the WC and corners in the bathroom look like they never get cleaned.... Also, we were given fresh towels one day and one had "something" on it that looked disgusting and I couldn't believe the Staff never checked the fresh towels more closely. The lamps were dirty - I have to say I was disappointed on this trip. Also, while the Staff were adequate they have lost their friendly "personal touch" that they used to have - they are "efficient" but not friendly. There are still a few staff who remember us but there has been a huge staff turnover in the last 2 years. I am sad about it as I always felt like Centre Point Pratunam was my "Home Away From Home"... but this trip I was looking forward to leaving as the Room just wasn't up to scratch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06