or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4139 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4139)
Sort by:
Guowei Y. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, service and convenience.
9
Checking in was a breeze although we had to wait abit for our 2nd room. I like the amenities and the location. Get out during the day time and the street food, convenience store and shops are just outside. Get out during the night time and the massage place is just opposite the entrance of the hotel. The service staff were great throughout. The chambermaids greet you, the counter staff offer their help with smile, the security and bellboys all were nice people. Apart from the morning noise as I lived on the 5th floor, one level above the pool/dining place, I bathed and slept well every night.
Nutsara N. Business travelers Thailand, August 4, 2014
superp hotel

location, staff, room
9.7
Maria A. Groups Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Good value for money

Location, breakfast and service
8.7
We enjoyed our stay eventhough only for a night. We want to stay there again when we visit bangkok.
Yaw L. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Clean and cosy hotel

Cleanliness, location, staff
10
The staffs were friendly and helpful. The hotel room is big and is well equipped. The hotel is located in the shopping district.
Lim T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Great Hotel

Big room, good location, great staff
9
It's been really great! The rooms are spacious and in great condition! The hotel closes to Platinum and surrounded by restaurants andmini market.
Aung T. Couples Myanmar, August 3, 2014
Good Service

Customer relationship, room service, food
8
Mohamed A. Couples Maldives, August 2, 2014
Great hotel to stay at!

Located close to shopping centers, Value for money, Friendly staff.
8.7
It's a great hotel to stay at if you plan to explore the city and do some shopping. Hotel is located to many shopping centers (Pantip Plaza, Platinum Mall, MBK, Siam Paragon). The furniture in the room is a bit dated, but is kept clean and in working order. Room service menu is limited and they don't offer 24/7 room service.
Mohammad F. Families with young children Singapore, July 31, 2014
Great value and friendly staff

Gym, Swimming Pool, Lobby
9
Great place for famillies, food and shopping area.
Chab K. Couples Cambodia, July 31, 2014
It's comfortable and feeling fresh

Best service nice staff comfortable place
10
Feeling great with the service
Lee M. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Great location, nice service & good respond

Good location at Centre of Bangkok, surrounding have many choose of food centre, very close to shopping centre too
8.7
Good location at Centre of Bangkok, surrounding have many choose of food centre, very close to shopping centre too.If next trip going to Bangkok again I was sure to choose this hotel as my 1st Priority

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06