arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5732 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5732 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.6 Alison S.
Australia
May 21, 2016
Exceptional
Could not fault stay. Everything was good. Room service was exceptional as well as staff who were very attentive.

10 Lau T.
Malaysia
May 21, 2016
Nice location
Everytime I go Bkk sure stay this hotel

8 Tan C.
Malaysia
May 20, 2016
Nice location
A very good location just opposite platinum mall ...surrounding with a lot food stall...hotel staff having a very good service and friendly...will be back again

8 Kathleen C.
Singapore
May 20, 2016
Spacious
Nice service plus spacious room though location is good considering taxi are easily available at the central location

8.4 SIM K.
Malaysia
May 20, 2016
Great hotel
Good

6 adelia L.
Singapore
May 19, 2016
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel
It was a good location away from the hustle and bustle of the crowded streets. However, the hotel was a little far from the train station. Cleanliness can be better in terms of housekeeping, the kettle was in the room was dirty, but was not changed when we feedback to the front desk. The housekeeper we met was nice and changed it for us immediately. The refreshment counter (drink), was a very nice touch for tired and hot visitors after a long day of shopping. The toilets were dim, and we would have loved to have a better quality of shower gels and shampoo to use during our stay. we did encounter a very rude staff at the check-in counter. She was not helpful at all, however we feedback directly to the other counter staff who seemed to be incharged when we checked out on our last day.

10 Ng L.
Malaysia
May 19, 2016
Perfect Location
Nice Hotel with perfect location near the shopping mall, the hotel room is comfortable.

8 Janice M.
Malaysia
May 18, 2016
Satisfied Family Trip
Staff polite and good services. Location are so convenient. Overall are good and come back again.

6.4 lock P.
Malaysia
May 18, 2016
Na
Na

8 Janice M.
Malaysia
May 18, 2016
Love it so much
Have travel with my mother and sibling, my mother love the service so much. The staff are so polite and will show us the road and give the map if we ask them. Hotel room are very clean and location is so convenient, just opposite the Platimun fashion mall. Beside hotel also can have alot massage shop, love it so much. Will come again