Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5189 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5189)
Sort by:
Ai H. Families with older children Singapore, September 23, 2014
Helpful & friendy staff

the hotel is very convient for shoppers who are there to get wholesale items from Platinum Mall.
6
Has stayed a few times but I think it is time for the management to do some renovation. My girls water heater is not working well. Both our rooms electric sockets have problems. The room size is definitely very big but if you're looking at a more comfy room then I would suggest the hotel on the other street.
Report this review
Mandy W. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Stay

Breakfast vast variety and lovely, location close to shops, staff friendly and accommodating
10
Fantastic
Report this review
Sze Y. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2014
Good hotel and location

location, clean and nice staff
8
Good hotel with easy access to pratunam shopping area. Platinum mall is just opposite. Big, nice and clean room with friendly service staffs. Nothing to complain about at all!
Report this review
Matt L. Families with older children Singapore, September 23, 2014
Good hotel to stay in

Cleanliness, location, spacious
8.7
Great stay with ample room. Well located
Report this review
Angeline L. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
good location

good location. big and comfort.
7.3
Good location. But the balcony is abit of disappointment as is different from the photo. And the the second night my leg is full of bruises i dont know why. And the third night after we are back from shopping the ashtray overturn by itself and the aircon temperature changed. I wonder is someone enter the hotel or theres dirty thing. Because the room i put do not disturb everyday and i believe no one will enter without my permission. I stay in room 2105.
Report this review
Sioh T. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2014
Good Stay

Good location. friendly.
8
Report this review
Meiyan W. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
Good experience...

Clean, Big Rooms, Convenient
10
We arrived and was checked in quite promptly. The location of the hotel was superb and was also recommended to this Arunda Spa next to the hotel which offers affordable yet quality massgaes at a discounted price for guests of Centrepoint Pratunam. The proximity to the major shopping area in the Pratunam area offers much convenience for a rest after a hectic dayt of shopping. The downside for backpack travellors will be the walk from the Airport Rail Link to the hotel and from the hotel to the various BTS station. Other than that, since Taxi is so affordable, discounting the fact that congestion is an everyday affair in downtown BKK, I would recommend this hotel for people who dun mind a bit of walk to the BTS but would love to indulge in the shopping and streetfood that the Pratunam/Platinum Mall area has to offer.
Report this review
Edmund N. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
POOR room service.

Very big room, location, cleaniness
5.7
Room service were so poor, they don't replenish items daily must ask for it.
Report this review
Connie A. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
Awesome Stay

Great Location, Awesome Service, Spacious & Good Amenities
8.7
Room was specially decorated for honeymoon stay. Location is really accessible & convenient as they have a back gate going in & out to the mall. Only 3mins walk to Platinum Mall, Pantip Plaza & Pratunam. The service of the staffs are good as well, the room is very spacious however the lighting can be more improve to make it brighter & also provide a bath shower if possible. But overall price is reasonable considering the location & they even provide utensils for cooking, probably can include washing machine for every room will be better :) Awesome stay!! Will definitely come back again!! :)
Report this review
Ng K. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2014
centrepoint hotel

size of room, staff service, location
6.7
location is good, 15mins walk to bts, big room, but abit outdated . clean.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05