or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4108 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4108)
Sort by:
Erwin C. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2013
Clean, large room

Clean, Large Room, Central Location
6.3
We booked two rooms, rooms are big and clean. 21" tv is too small for the room. 1 bathroom slipper provided only, have to request for another. One room comes with 'welcome' apple & banana, the other without. Taxi service counter was quite rude with her replies when we asked for a taxi to JJ market. She quote 300baht, she tell us to get our own taxi if we feel she is cheating on us. We go a taxi via meter for 87baht (gave driver 100baht), return trip was 150baht during peak hour.
Boon H. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2013
Great for shopping, attentive staff

Location, comfortable room, great service
9
My only gripe is that the air con was sometimes too hot and sometimes too cold. I woke up in the middle of the night to adjust it up, since I was sleeping directly under it.
Samuel N. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Not bad for a short getaway

Close to shopping area, massage centres and public transport
6.7
It was quite an ok experience, except that we had a dirty bedsheet on the moment we checked in. Did not have ironing facilities too. Nevertheless, it was a good location for the hotel.
Li M. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
Wonderful trip

large rooms, near to shopping and food
6.7
staff was pretty helpful, rooms were superb, will consider staying here again
Shu W. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
comfortable stay

location, location, location
8
very comfortable stay, with good gym facilities. no unpleasant experience for a first time stay.
Brian S. Groups Australia, November 23, 2013
Comfortable and affordable

good staff ; great breakfast ; large clean rooms
8.3
Annie Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 23, 2013
Safe time to everywhere

Location, Room n cleanliness
9
Great stay and shopping trip. We would be back again anytime very soon
Laplanche P. Couples France, November 22, 2013
confortable hotel

quiet, spacious, near shopping center
9
Spacious king side bed at 12 th floor pool side: quiet, top service, clean, extra bed is available in 5 minutes, fridge with 3 bottles water, tv, microwave, kettle, air cond silent, large balcony (ch 1211) view on Bayoke sky and salt pool 8th floor, good value !
Trang, T. Families with older children Vietnam, November 22, 2013
Near Platinum shopping mall is only great thing

location, nice staff
4.7
I was disappointed when I entered the room. It looked much older and dark. The picture on Agoda seems to be some sort of Photoshop, not reality. However, the breakfast was good and it is just a few minutes walking to Platinum shopping mall.
Jaslin A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
Good!

Near shopping..
8
Everything is good. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06