or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4003 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4003)
Sort by:
Jubin H. Families with young children India, October 19, 2013
good location for shopping... value for money

close to platinum mall.. friendly staffs
7.7
Much much better than our stay in bioyoke sky hotel
Jakeh W. Families with young children Australia, October 17, 2013
shops, skytrain accessable

central, view over city, shops
6
Older hotel but great views and nice retreat from street
In S. Couples Australia, October 17, 2013
Nice hotel surrounded by shopping centres

Shopping, shopping and more shopping
8.3
This hotel is very close to all major markets, shopping centres like Pratunam market, Pantip Plaza, Platinum fashion mall, MBK, Siam paragon,....etc Easy 8mins walk to BTS station and good range of buffet breakfast will make this hotel in your option, if you like shopping.
Si L. Families with young children Singapore, October 16, 2013
Nice service apartment to stay in Pratunam area

English-speaking staffs, nice breakfast, big room
7
We stayed here for 4 nights with our 11-month old baby, and the kid's room was a bonus - my baby loves playing in the room. :) Room was big and clean. Provided utensils were clean and adequate for 2 pax as well. Friendly hotel staffs, and the breakfast spread was good with a decent variety. However, housekeeping did not top-up with a fresh roll of toilet roll even when the current roll was low on volume - had to request for one mid-way through the day. It was hard to get a consistent warm stream of water during shower as the temperature was extremely cranky. 7-11 (convenience store) is conveniently located just outside the side-entrance of the hotel, along with some food restaurants. Pratunam shopping mall is just diagonally across the road via an overhead pedestrian bridge.
Rolando R. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2013
Nice budget friendly hotel.

Good location for shopping. Big room and above average breakfast.
7.7
Overall I enjoyed my stay at Centre Point Praatunam. My only issue is rooms aircon's temp control is not working. I had to shut the a/c when I find too cold.
Diana S. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Pleasant Trip

Big room, close to shopping areas, polite staff
8.3
We had been to Pratunam area in Bangkok several times but had never taken notice of this hotel before. We decided to book it based on the several good reviews it had received. It was easy to get to this hotel as I think it was quite well known by the local cab drivers. We were greeted with a huge room with a living room n ensuite pantry. We had a little problem with our air con but the hotel staff was able to rectify it immediately (: Thank you! Overall it was a pleasant stay and we will definitely return to this hotel again the next time we are in Bangkok.
Yang L. Couples China, October 15, 2013
Good hotel for shopping

Location price
7
Neutrally located at pratunam shopping district but at night not much things to do here
Yee L. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2013
Simple no frill hotel close to Platinum Mall

Close to Platinum Mall, Spacious room, Clean Bathroom
7
Average hotel within the budget. Room was big and clean. Wifi access is available. Just too far from any BTS station. Had to walk about 15 minutes.
Alice E. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Comfortable

Welcoming, cosy, pleasant
7.3
Hotel location is quite a walking distance to the train station about 20-30mins walk. Foot massage parlours just outside the hotel entrance, so it feels safe to come back late at night as there are still lots of people around. Huge rooms and pantry with a fridge.
Gail H. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
Excellent Hotel to Stay at.

Staff were very friendly and polite and nothing was to much trouble for them
10
We had a great time in Bangkok, and couldn't have asked for a better hotel to stay in. Great proximity to shopping, walking distance, and only a took took ride to MBK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07