Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5135 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5135)
Sort by:
Elkie L. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
Excellence services, Good Location and great view

Upgrade my room type for free, Excellence Breakfast Buffet and Good Location
8
I requested late check-in while doing the online booking, and the staff who wait for us is very nice and helpful. He upgrade my booking and my family can stay in a very nice room with Great View of Bangkok. Although it is not closely located to BTS, we can still walk to Siam Paragon or Central World in 15 minutes which is acceptable as the area around is quite attractive. There is a washing machine in the room which we used few times, it will be even better if there is laundry detergent aside. The room is well decorated, just sometimes the daily housekeeping is not very detailed as we found some dirt in the room is not fixed. Overall, the Hotel is really good with its facilities and services, it is highly recommended.
Report this review
Mun Y. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Comfortable

Convenient, comfortable Safe
6.7
Great, clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Sean S. Families with young children Cambodia, September 8, 2014
We enjoyed the stay there.

location, services, and facilities
8.3
We enjoyed it very much.
Report this review
Henry A. Business travelers United States of America, September 8, 2014
My Stay at Centre Point was great!!

Staff Service, Hotel Location & Hotel View
9
特にないです☆
Report this review
Sihui W. Families with older children Singapore, September 8, 2014
Clean and spacious room

Location (near pratunam and platinum)
7.7
Pleasant stay. The room is clean and spacious. It will be better if the hotel cater more non-smoking rooms. The hotel got 28 lvl of smoking but only 2 lvl of non-smoking. I was lucky to get 1 non-smoking room but another room for my family is a smoking one and it smells bad whenever ppl smoke outside the corridor. Overall was a good stay. I will consider staying here again.
Report this review
Jacqueline P. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2014
Fantastic

It's near to shopping malls, good staff And near 7-11!
8.3
Me and my friends enjoyed the stay at centre point pratunam. Hotel was spacious, clean and nice! If I were to go back to Bangkok, would definitely stay here again!!
Report this review
Nicole S. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2014
Great Location and Service!

the location, the staff, the facility!
9.3
This is the 3rd time I've stayed at this hotel! Very spacious rooms and clean rooms. The staff there is very polite as well.
Report this review
Sunaley S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Nice stay

Comfortable room, walking distance to major shopping point, a lots of food & fruits stall surround the hotel
10
We booked 2 superior room and stayed for 4 night. Our room was upgrade to deluxe room with 2 king bed in both room. Bed was comfortable, shower head and hot water pressure was ok.
Report this review
Stephanie K. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2014
Decent stay - value for money

Location, Price, Room Size
8
Comfortable, helpful and courteous staff.
Report this review
Chng S. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
good location

location, area of room and breakfast
8.7
Pleasant, spacious and convenient.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05