or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4249 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4249)
Sort by:
Andrian T. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2014
Its a comfy hotel and worth the price

Clean large room and near to shopping areas.
8
Our stay in this hotel was great. Very large room, clean, it has a sofa, and dining table. It has plenty spaces. If you shop a lot, it has plenty of spaces for you to pack.
Jaye C. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
Overall a good stay

Friendly and attentive staff, laundry service, good location
7.3
It was overall a good stay, excluding the fact that my partner and I went home with rashes all over our limbs and back. The towels were also stained with blood and other substances. However, love it that they have washing machines and dryer (though it smells funny). Love the location, and sufficiently quiet. Wish it's nearer to the Pratunam market with lots of street food though!
Lucas P. Groups South Africa, January 6, 2014
beyond my expectations

all the desk assistance and clerks and the hospitality manager
10
We were so impressed with the service at Centre Point. It was like a second home.
Yng W. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2014
great loaction and big room

location, room size, friendly staff
9
overall stay was great. near shopping area, friendly staff and huge room. just that the room could be a bit cleaner.
June O. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2014
Very satisfying and not much problems at all.

Location, Cleanliness, friendliness of staff
7.7
Check-in was quick and all. But not many taxis know of this hotel. Luckily it was situated near platinum fashion mall, so we had to usually walk back from there. Overall the stay was good, plenty of channels on the TV.
Min T. Couples Myanmar, January 6, 2014
pleasant and easy to go for shoping

Centrally located ,Close to shopping areas , Fast check-in and check-out
6.3
nice and comfortable, but Wide variety of buffet breakfast is not so good.
Jane W. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
good

room, environment, location
8
Barbro R. Families with older children Sweden, January 5, 2014
Short stay

Nice room, nice staff, good price
9.7
Very nice but as we only stayed one night, we just checked in, slept and had breakfast before we left again
Lena L. Families with young children New Zealand, January 5, 2014
great hotel for shopping!

close to sooo many major shopping malls, a wide variety of food for breakfast and lovely staff!
9
i really enjoyed the stay at this hotel. planning to go again this year and would love to stay again. only minor problems is that the wall or something in the bathroom was leaking abit and the coridoor for the entry smelt really bad. not the main entrance though. i think we were just lucky enough to get a room that was facing the city which was the great part about the stay but if we recieved a room facing the other way, we wouldve been looking at old buildings.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
Convenient repeat countless stay~~ Recommended!

Comfortable, convenient, security
9.7
This is my 4th time stay here..It was just as great as the past..but one thing is they had new taxi counter, which i don't really like because, they seems wanted to earn more money from the taxi. in the past, the people there will go out main road to fetch a taxi in for you...but this time, they ask you go taxi counter and call for taxi. In the end, i still requested them to call taxi outside and i tip them =.= please don't call taxi @ taxi counter, because you will be "slashed big time"! my friend paid 200 baht just going from this hotel to Amari pratunam hotel which walking only 10 minutes? 200 baht can be paid to go asiatique distance if on taxi meter. other than that, everything still the same. hotel deposit is 1000baht per night. my bf love to stay here because free parking of car @ 1st level and the security and shopping convenience is superb!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08