Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5185 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5185)
Sort by:
Ben Q. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
Great n comfort

Nil
6.7
Nil
Report this review
Ling L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Satisfied

Great Location, Good Facility , Easy to find the food .
9.7
Very satisfied stay with this hotel, sure will come back again.
Report this review
Ang P. Families with older children Singapore, September 15, 2014
Good service & clean room

Good service, clean room, good location
10
This is my second time staying at centrepoint pratunam. The service is still as good as the previous time. Their staffs are friendly and their rooms are big and clean. The location is just nice for shopping!
Report this review
Depit D. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Staff handle Taxi is rude.

Location, Room Comfort and
9
Everything is awesome except the staff that handle Taxi. She is Rude. Calling taxi from hotel is charging so high.
Report this review
Yan L. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
Enjoy the hotel stay

Staff are friendly n efficient n the service is good too
7.7
Not bad and will recommend and will return
Report this review
Fatt S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Value for money

friendly staff, good location, surrounding good street food
8
I enjoy it
Report this review
Linda P. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2014
Fabulous location in the heart of Pratanum!

Location, Room Size, Area
9.3
Being in Bangkok for business we did not wish to waste time travelling out & these Suites were terrific. We had specifically asked for a quiet room & were told we had been upgraded but the front facing room was incredibly noisy even on floor 25. We moved room to an older, slightly smaller room but it was far better. Spacious room (great for lots of luggage/need desk space) The décor was older but did not bother us. Good choice (but not vast) at breakfast but fresh, with eggs and pancakes to order. Great location just 10 mins walk to Platinum Malls. Walk to the sky train is long(given the heat/difficulty of the pavements) than you would like but we got taxis. TIP: Always ask for meter & you'll find them very cheap. Staff are very helpful in making sure the taxi drivers know you wish to pay by meter and checking they know where you want to go! Plenty of street food at night - but do avoid the one with red tables down the side of a mall with a menu you can barely read - we got severely overcharged for rubbish food & we were not the only ones complaining! We ate at Amari Hotel for £25 (starter, mains & drinks)great to be out of the chaos, enjoy fab food, service & location. Staff very helpful & friendly until we asked for a weighing machine (luggage)& we had to speak to a Manager. It was sorted however. We will return. Well recommended.
Report this review
Phua K. Families with older children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Go Bangkok

location, food, shopping
6
near to food, and place of worship
Report this review
Phua K. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
bangkok

near to shopping, food and religious place.
6
great.. place with a million smiles.
Report this review
Yuen P. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
stay at centrepoint pratunam

location, breakfast, spacious rooms
7.7
I usually stay at this hotel when in bangkok. Stay is still comfortable but hotel is becoming a bit run down. The room safe is not working well and they no longer provide microwave or stove.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01