or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4618 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4618)
Sort by:
Daniel K. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2014
.

.
8
The room is big and clean environment. I like it a lot, definitely make your money worth.
Fiona L. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
Value for money !

Great Service, clean and big room, value for money
9.7
I'm impressed by the service of the staffs as they are very friendly. I would also like to compliment the cleaner that make up my room everyday! Not only did she clean up my room, she also change new set of toothbrush for me daily and restock all the tissues and those items that I've used. The counter staff was also very helpful and friendly as I've got some emails that I need to print, the staff offered to help me print and send up to my room without any charges. Yes! At this kind of rate and with this kind of big and clean room at a good location. Really nothing to complain about. It's really value for the money, as I've been to bkk many times and stayed in various hotels, paying for this price and getting such clean and nice room , really very worth!
Gavin V. Couples South Africa, May 15, 2014
Very neat, friendly staff good breakfast

Clean, staff,food
8.3
Very nice
Tien K. Families with older children Singapore, May 14, 2014
Great location! Value for $$!

Great location.
9
Ho S. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2014
value for money

good location, great breakfast, value for money
8.3
great overall experience. hotel is located in prime pratunam shopping district. the breakfast has a wide continental spread and taste fantastic. staff service was prompt and friendly. rooms are large and clean with all necessary amenities. good choice for the price.
Thet H. Couples Myanmar, May 14, 2014
All the receptionists have a great smile.

Hotel is centrally located to all the shopping areas.
7.7
I have a great stay there. Rooms are large and clean.
Wee S. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2014
Good location, Friendly Staff, Nice Rooms

Good location, Friendly Staff, Nice Rooms
8
Good location, Friendly Staff, Nice Rooms
Koo P. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Overall is good

Good location, clean and nice staff
8.7
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2014
IM IMPRESSED!

Service, Location, Security
9
This was recommended by my previous tour agent, but my tour agent never was never credible and always failed on his previous bookings and recommendations, so we expected less than what is published. But we chose the hotel since it was 4-stars, big space, had a microwave, utensils and self-serve laundry service and most especially fits right our budget. I was pleasantly surprised.. ** check-in was fast ** room is clean and super spacious ** service was great and staff super courteous ** Miss Nena and Mr. Pipit Sumpean went beyond providing service, they arranged all bookings and provided safety for us two female first-time Thailand Tourist. Mr. Pipit Sumpean even lend us his cellphone so we can all him when we needed to be picked up and taken to different tourist sites and never rushed us, he even held our things while we walked around. All in all.. Thailand and Centre Point is now one of my favorite places to go to and already recommended to my friends, family and office colleagues
Pursnani H. Couples India, May 13, 2014
Excellent choice for people wanting to ge the best

Service, Quality and size of rooms and location
9.7
Perfect and superb. No disturbance, security, comfort, location, breakfast, cleanliness are all in standards for a three star. All in all , for the price ITS WELL WORTH IT.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04