Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4232 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4232)
Sort by:
Kham M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Okay

Easy access/Convenience /Safe
6.7
Location was okay expect the room was a bit old however clean.Perhaps can renovate. Lobby was fresh and pleasant.
Jesper H. Families with young children Denmark, December 31, 2013
A single night at Centrepoint Pratunam

Great Breakfast and breakfast staff
4.3
We stayed one night at the Centrepoint Pratunam. We arrived after a rather long road trip and at first glance it was a great room. We traveled with our infant daughter and needed to shower her when we arrived. To our surprise we found that there was no hot water in the room. We called the front desk and a service man was at our room for more than an hour and left saying that it should've been fixed. Well it wasn't and although we brought up the complain again with the front desk nothing happened. When we checked out the next morning we brought it up with the front desk again and they just ignored it. Not as if they couldn't understand both my English and my wife's Thai, so just pure arrogance. The hotel needs a kind hand. It is cleaned nicely but the place is run down and needs an overhaul. I have encountered similar incidents where things were not working at many other hotels but I have never ever tried, not to be attended to and problems being fixed, either by getting another room or some kind of compensation. However NOT at Centrepoint. We loved the breakfast buffet and the people attending us during breakfast. This was about the only highlight of our stay.
Tham B. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2013
Great.

Accessible to most shopping Centre
8
Long C. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2013
a quiet hotel with good location.

the room is large and staff is friendly. the location is suitable for holiday and. business.
6.7
Basically, it has the standard features but the staff friendliness made a difference. There is small detail that was miss out. The Slippers were not in the both rooms. The ceramics floor was cold. The complimentary drinks were not replaced on 2 fays.
Tan L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2013
Good location

Big room, accessible to shopping, drinks at lobby.
7.7
Clean and big room. Good location to Plantinum Mall.
Lynn L. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2013
average

room big
4.7
The bathroom water heater was faulty.The water runs cold and hot intermittenly and it is very irritating during showering
Yeow P. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Large Room and Friendly staff
8
Hotel is a bit old. Located in the middle of Pratunam shopping district, large room, reasonable breakfast buffet spread. Helpful staff.
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Moderate

Location, size of room & staff performance
4.7
Moderate feel as the location is not that convenience for personal feel. It's located in a small lane. Room is big but very old. Tableware is not clean at all.
Joycelyn H. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Spacious Rm even with 2 Queen bed. Bfast spread

Near Shopping,Rm Size,Kids Club
7.7
Great.Spacious Rm even with 2 Queen bed.Save trouble of booking an extra rollaway bed.Spacious bathroom too.Great bfast spread,almost like a semi lunch.Great location too. Massage just downstairs. Only 2 down side,room a bit bare,no deco,just 2 bed on white sheet wit 4 flat pillow,cups are stained,small TV that fit the built in.Water pressure in the shower no good.End up wasting more water, while waiting to move from warm/cold,took a good 5 mins to get the right temperature.
Hoe D. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Comfortable and Enjoyable.

Large room, clean bathroom and common area.
8.7
We reached the hotel slightly before noon. We proceed to the reception and was allowed early check in. We requested for connecting rooms and we was given a free upgrade to king sized bed plus an extra bed for the children. The rooms are comfortably large which allows young children to move around freely. The bathroom was reasonably clean with a large common area for coffee and relaxation. The wifi connection was good, fast and stable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04