Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5183 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5183)
Sort by:
Ang P. Families with older children Singapore, September 15, 2014
Good service & clean room

Good service, clean room, good location
10
This is my second time staying at centrepoint pratunam. The service is still as good as the previous time. Their staffs are friendly and their rooms are big and clean. The location is just nice for shopping!
Report this review
Depit D. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Staff handle Taxi is rude.

Location, Room Comfort and
9
Everything is awesome except the staff that handle Taxi. She is Rude. Calling taxi from hotel is charging so high.
Report this review
Yan L. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
Enjoy the hotel stay

Staff are friendly n efficient n the service is good too
7.7
Not bad and will recommend and will return
Report this review
Fatt S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Value for money

friendly staff, good location, surrounding good street food
8
I enjoy it
Report this review
Linda P. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2014
Fabulous location in the heart of Pratanum!

Location, Room Size, Area
9.3
Being in Bangkok for business we did not wish to waste time travelling out & these Suites were terrific. We had specifically asked for a quiet room & were told we had been upgraded but the front facing room was incredibly noisy even on floor 25. We moved room to an older, slightly smaller room but it was far better. Spacious room (great for lots of luggage/need desk space) The décor was older but did not bother us. Good choice (but not vast) at breakfast but fresh, with eggs and pancakes to order. Great location just 10 mins walk to Platinum Malls. Walk to the sky train is long(given the heat/difficulty of the pavements) than you would like but we got taxis. TIP: Always ask for meter & you'll find them very cheap. Staff are very helpful in making sure the taxi drivers know you wish to pay by meter and checking they know where you want to go! Plenty of street food at night - but do avoid the one with red tables down the side of a mall with a menu you can barely read - we got severely overcharged for rubbish food & we were not the only ones complaining! We ate at Amari Hotel for £25 (starter, mains & drinks)great to be out of the chaos, enjoy fab food, service & location. Staff very helpful & friendly until we asked for a weighing machine (luggage)& we had to speak to a Manager. It was sorted however. We will return. Well recommended.
Report this review
Phua K. Families with older children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Go Bangkok

location, food, shopping
6
near to food, and place of worship
Report this review
Phua K. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
bangkok

near to shopping, food and religious place.
6
great.. place with a million smiles.
Report this review
Yuen P. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
stay at centrepoint pratunam

location, breakfast, spacious rooms
7.7
I usually stay at this hotel when in bangkok. Stay is still comfortable but hotel is becoming a bit run down. The room safe is not working well and they no longer provide microwave or stove.
Report this review
Sook F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
A shopping hotel with dangerous Concierge

Room are big enough for a young family with water heater & sink. Minimum noise even on you are a doorstep away from the main road.
6.3
The hotel itself is good as an average accommodation right next to the shopping/wholesale district. Food is average, pool is clean & well maintained. Biggest problem is the hotel do not have a Concierge! Everytime we ask; for direction/advice, we are directed to Ms Nena manning a counter at the front of the hotel. We arranged taxis through her & she told us there are no taxi where we are going to return so we have to take 2 ways & the taxi to wait for us at the destination: Asiatique & Siam Niramit. We know she is lying since there are plenty of taxis in Bangkok but we took the service for convenience sake of the children. There is a big notice announcing to all guest to use the hotel taxi to avoid being harassed for higher fare in front of the hotel entrance. We then ask where we can have a quick lunch around the area & she show us a menu from a restaurant & said if we like it she can arrange a taxi to go there because "All food around the area is disgusting!" That put us off a bit as we are in the main shopping district - to have only disgusting food in the area would be impossible. Later we found we can even have caviar, salmon & champagne at Fauchon 10mins walk away @ Central Point. We came back quite late from Siam Niramit show & the taxi driver ask for payment which I requested for a receipt since we do not want to pay twice when we check-out. We were then told that the concierge service is not a part of the hotel & the hotel are not responsible for any happening with the taxi or arrangements by Ms Nena!!! I think the hotel need to reflect on having a deceptive 3rd party as such providing services to its hotel guest using the hotel cards, hotel signage, hotel facilities & not take responsibility for it when mishaps occurs.
Report this review
Fong E. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Water Heater Issue

Location, Reasonable Price, Spacious Room
8.3
The stay was amazing other than the water heater. The water is either too hot or too cold when I adjust the tap. In order to get the correct water temperature for bathing, I will have to on the tap for it to run. That's waste of water. The stay was good, think I had stay here a minimum of three times. Location is best. Very near to the Famous Wanton Noodle Shop and Platinum MALL (Ladies Paradise) Leg or Body Massage a compulsory in Bangkok? There are 3 shop right outside the hotel entrance. So be it you want to have it done before outing or after. The shop close at 12Midnight.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02