or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4546 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4546)
Sort by:
Aakanksha M. Business travelers India, April 27, 2014
beautiful hotel

white colour, spacious rooms, very nice body products in the washroom
9.7
my stay was very comfortable, the rooms are very spacious and clean, the location is great and so is the food at their restaurant. they gave me a late check out till 6 pm which was the best thing i have got so far in all my previous trips to bangkok.
Eva J. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2014
nice and clean

nice, clean, good
6
nice clean good friendly wifi easy taxi
Nelson D. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2014
very good

near to shopping malls
7.3
we have a very good stay, but not excellent, because the hotel is a little bit old. they have friendly and attentive staff.
Beng M. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2014
bought the stay during the promotion

great location and low price. complimentary drinks at hotel lobby. late checkout.
9
Angela Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Not what was expected. Disappointing.

Down stairs is more attractive, friendly staff, short ride to shopping. Food places right outside.
5.7
For what we paid we got what we paid for, however the hotel and room was not 4 star quality or even close. The room was supposed to be superior but was extremely dated and basic. Finding where done of the lights go off was an issue, as there not all in obvious places. The fridge looked filthy, the toilet didn't work properly (was continually draining and we had to keep refilling it) and a plug was loose on the wall. The bathroom had no real quality that I would of expected. The shower was old and didn't work well end I wouldn't d or tho see a shower curtain. I would say it was 3 star if generous. Having said that the down stairs lobby is much nice tho look at. The staff were very friendly. It's close everything you will need and MBK is a short ride way. Be wary if taxis that lurks outside they try to stop off at local businesses and try to push you go by things like suits but sure that's one across Bangkok. The stay wasn't bad & you can do far worse but it wasn't what I was expecting.
Francis T. Families with older children Singapore, April 25, 2014
Value for money, spacious room & comfortable.

Good location, close to public transport and friendly staffs.
8
For those who love shopping this is one of the best around Pratunam. It is just walking distance to Platinum Shopping Mall, Pantip Plaza, Pratunam market and many more….You can shop till you're dead. You can find some good and cheap massage parlors just opposite the hotel. The room are very clean and spacious. Staff are friendly and helpful. Will definitely come back again and recommend to friends.
Lynda A. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2014
Awesome!

Clean room, super friendly staffs & great calming atmosphere
9
Not a single regret choosing this hotel for my first visit to Bangkok. Like any other positive reviews, everything is great with this hotel. Refreshments at the lobby which is very convenient after a long hot day of shopping in Bangkok. Lots of seating area in the lobby. There's always a seat for you. What else would you need other than a seat & a cool refreshment after a long hot day of walking right? The room itself, I have no complaints. There was one time I called the guest services for help with the microwave oven & she said she will send someone up to the room but no one actually came up but it was fine, I figured out the microwave situation I was having myself. Besides that, the staffs are all very friendly. One downside is that the elevator is kinda slow. 2 guest lifts for over 25 floors. But then again, the seats in the lobby helped alot. Overall, I would definitely be coming back to this hotel. Hands down, one of the best hotel ive stayed in.
Cheang F. Couples Macau, April 24, 2014
the location is just alright

i. location, ii. big room, iii. quiet at night
6.3
it is alright of my stay, the hotel is a bit old but the room is big, swimming pool is small, overall is ok.
Wei X. Groups Singapore, April 23, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Good Location, Near Food and Public Transport
8
Weilan W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 23, 2014
Very convenient , close to famous shopping area

Friendly staff, very attentive , helpful
8.3
It is a nice hotel. Staff are very friendly and attentive . Fast check in and check out. Close to famous shopping area, within walk in distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07