Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4252 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4252)
Sort by:
Koh K. Families with young children Singapore, January 3, 2014
Short staying

Nice room, good locution and staff
10
Luzviminda S. Business travelers Philippines, January 1, 2014
a nice palce to stay

near shopping malls and accessible some sightseeing places
8.7
Michele L. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2013
Slightly dated rooms with very slow lifts

Cheap foot massage just outside the hotel, near to Pratunam markets and Platinum mall, very helpful concierge staff
6
This is the 2nd time I am staying at the hotel and probably the last time. The hotel is very near to the pratunam shopping areas, and just opposite pantip plaza and platinum mall but it is quite dated despite renovations to the hotel last year. The lifts are VERY SLOW especially at peak periods in the morning and it could take you almost 10 minutes to get downstairs just waiting for the lifts (not exaggerating). There is a transport desk with fixed price taxis - the lady at the desk was very rude as she wants you to take her fixed price taxis and if you try asking her about anything else she will snap at you and talk to you with a bad attitude. FortunaTely, the bell staff/concierge who are hanging around the lobby are extremely helpful and will help you to call metered taxis from the street to pick you directly from the lobby - that really made the stay all the more pleasant. the hotel breakfast is 350 baht/pax which you have to charge to your room as they will make you pay for service charge - but there is very good variety if you like that sort of thing. location wise, other than the fact that it is opposite platinum mall and pantip plaza, it is almost a 10 min walk to the BTS station. coupled with the fact that there are newer and nicer hotels in the vicinity, i will not recommend to stay here. The bed is also not comfortable so i really didn't enjoy my stay very much.
Wiraguna W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Comfortable stay

Big room, good location
8
Our stay was comfortable. This is the 2nd stay in centre point hotel chain. Last year we stayed in centre point Siloam. Both Siloam & pratunam are in the same good quality. Our children love the street food around the hotel. Staffs are nice , friendly and professional. Room maintenance is very responsive.
Kham M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Okay

Easy access/Convenience /Safe
6.7
Location was okay expect the room was a bit old however clean.Perhaps can renovate. Lobby was fresh and pleasant.
Jesper H. Families with young children Denmark, December 31, 2013
A single night at Centrepoint Pratunam

Great Breakfast and breakfast staff
4.3
We stayed one night at the Centrepoint Pratunam. We arrived after a rather long road trip and at first glance it was a great room. We traveled with our infant daughter and needed to shower her when we arrived. To our surprise we found that there was no hot water in the room. We called the front desk and a service man was at our room for more than an hour and left saying that it should've been fixed. Well it wasn't and although we brought up the complain again with the front desk nothing happened. When we checked out the next morning we brought it up with the front desk again and they just ignored it. Not as if they couldn't understand both my English and my wife's Thai, so just pure arrogance. The hotel needs a kind hand. It is cleaned nicely but the place is run down and needs an overhaul. I have encountered similar incidents where things were not working at many other hotels but I have never ever tried, not to be attended to and problems being fixed, either by getting another room or some kind of compensation. However NOT at Centrepoint. We loved the breakfast buffet and the people attending us during breakfast. This was about the only highlight of our stay.
Tham B. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2013
Great.

Accessible to most shopping Centre
8
Long C. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2013
a quiet hotel with good location.

the room is large and staff is friendly. the location is suitable for holiday and. business.
6.7
Basically, it has the standard features but the staff friendliness made a difference. There is small detail that was miss out. The Slippers were not in the both rooms. The ceramics floor was cold. The complimentary drinks were not replaced on 2 fays.
Tan L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2013
Good location

Big room, accessible to shopping, drinks at lobby.
7.7
Clean and big room. Good location to Plantinum Mall.
Lynn L. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2013
average

room big
4.7
The bathroom water heater was faulty.The water runs cold and hot intermittenly and it is very irritating during showering

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03