arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5732 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5732 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.7 Hai G.
Singapore
May 10, 2015
overall satisfied with the service
location, service and cleanliness
it was satisfactory. the location was great and price of the room was decent. i liked the staff's attitude towards service and hope they keep up the good work.

6.7 Woei T.
Singapore
May 10, 2015
location
Good Location. Value for money
Great Location. value for money. food at restaurant is affordable and good.

9.7 FEROZA S.
Sri Lanka
May 09, 2015
Excellent and a very comfortable stay.
Location of hotel, friendly and exceptionally helpful staff.
this is my second stay at centre point pratunam hotel. The first was in 2012, a group of 17 of us stayed at the hotel. The location to major malls and BTS station. The staff were very helpful, especially Sasio and her team who made our stay a very memorable one. Will return to Centre Point Pratunam again when visiting Bangkok again.a

8.3 HAFIDZAH A.
Singapore
May 08, 2015
Never regret staying here again
Location, Room Size, Balcony
Booked this hotel again because of its location and value for money. Staff were friendly and always greet with a smile especially the porters. However, the hotel still have issues with the water heater. The temperature of the water is either too cold or too hot, difficult to get the "just right" temperature. It's within Pratunam market but a walking distance from Ratchathewi BTS. I hope that the hotel considers having shuttle service to and fro the BTS.

7.3 Laia G.
Spain
May 08, 2015
Good location but not good maintenance
Location, breakfast,

9 Isabelle T.
Singapore
May 07, 2015
Good experience
Location, service, cleanliness
It was an excellent 4 day stay at Centrepoint Pratunam. The staff were very helpful, especially the daytime receptionists, Moondy, Priya and another lady (which I, unfortunately, didn't managed to catch her name). The rooms were clean, spacious and well-maintained. The best part was the location, which was just 5 minutes walk from Platinum Mall. Get the staff to help you call a cab, so that they go by meter. Would stay there again if I am going back to BKK.

10 Chun C.
Singapore
May 07, 2015
good hotel
spacious and value for money

9.7 YAP C.
Malaysia
May 06, 2015
Fantastic experience!
good location, comfortable room and friendly staff
Location wise. convenient and an ideal side door easily access to the main road and shopping mall. 10 minutes walk to Pratunam market. 15-20 minutes to Siam square, Siam Paragon, MBK and Big C. Spacious comfortable room with kitchenett attached. Two queen beds are clean and soft. Stable and strong wifi in the room. Free hot drinks and cold chrtsanthemum tea are provided all day long at the lobby. We felt so relaxing and cool with this welcoming drinks when back from outside at this hot season. Though this does not cost much, it is the thought that count! Staff are pleasant and friendly. A big thank you to all of them esp. To the guy at the support counter. My sisiter's handbag was beinng slashed and lost all her valuables at Pratunam market. He has no hesitation in assisting us whenever we need. We requested for late check out till 4p.m., but due to the bad weather and traffic jam, we were late by 2 hours when reached hotel. However, the hotel did not charge us any extra. Advice to ladies. : Beware of the pickpockets! They are so smart and expert that they can slash your bag and take all the valuables without your notice. Never ever hang your bag at the shoulder, use sling bag and hang it in front!

10 ONG H.
Singapore
May 05, 2015
Hotel
High floor, location and room.
Stay was good. Room was spacious and location the best.

10 ONG H.
Singapore
May 05, 2015
Hotel
Location, room and high floor.
The stay was good. Staffs were friendly and helpful. Location was the best.