or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4004 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4004)
Sort by:
Nin K. Couples China, October 13, 2013
Its always my 1st choice.

location, price and service.
8
Nin K. Couples China, October 13, 2013
Bad taxi service.

Close to centre, with kitchen and balcony.
5.3
Fair price with fair service except for taxi calling service. I understand most of the taxi driver dun prefer go by meter, but as a service provider, they have the responsibility to help us. The "price list" that the hotel provides is like double or triple price if we go by meter, Unacceptable Service. We had to call by ourselves without their help by METER!
Darrel C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2013
perfect as always

design, clean, location- recently renovated
7.7
Perfect as always great location... disappointed that they have increased there rates to five star level. I think that they need to reduce the rates as compared to last year. They have out priced themselves relative to the renovation and the property offering
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2013
will stay again for this hotel

clean , and new for this hotel
8
easy access to shopping
Anthony L. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2013
Great hotel with great location & friendly staffs

Great location, very friendly staffs, big room
9
Great! my family enjoy the stay alot, got a free upgrade because we requested to have a room beside my friends. The room was hugh and the bed was clean & comfy. Love the Kids playroom which keep my boys busy for awhile. Location was good, just opposite platinum mall and you can find 4 - 5 massage shop just below the hotel street. You can also find quite a numbers of street food vendors right below the hotel. Breakfast was fair, nothing special but the staffs were great asset of the hotel. Hotel provide free wifi which was fast.
Anthony L. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2013
Great hotel with great location & friendly staffs

Great location, very friendly staffs, big room
8.7
Great, my family enjoy the stay alot. Love the Kids playroom which my boys busy.
Woei G. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2013
Cozy

Big Room, Cozy Beds, Suitable For Family
8
nice room comes with bathtub and basic kitchen needs, great hotel if you are going with family like im traveling with my in laws we all had a great stay there.
Goh C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 9, 2013
nice environment

clean , large and near to a few shopping mall
8
Good , everything goes according to my expectation
Vivian N. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2013
The condition of the room look old & uncomfortable

location, spacious, friendly staff
6.7
The condition of the room look very old. The hot water kettle i complain that it can't use and they only change the cover of the kettle. It suppose to change a new set of kettle for me and i don't expect they only change the cover. When i request for extra towel, they said they will charge me extra costs which other hotel won't. Abit disappointed of the service but the location is great as below there is a few massage shop and cafe.
Annabelle H. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2013
Happy with my stay

A lot of massage to choose from, located near shopping area, staff efficiency is good
7.7
at first the shower water temperature could not be adjusted, it was either too cold/hot, however, the hotel sent engineer up to fix it right after we told them the issue. very friendly and helpful staffs. ever ready to assist in the stuffs requested/required.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05