Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4249 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4249)
Sort by:
Elaine M. Solo travelers Canada, December 24, 2013
wonderful, friendly staff.

view, room service, laundry service.
9.7
Carole L. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2013
it was good, with friendly and helpful staff.

location, friendly staff, good view
7.7
everything was good except the taxi service. both times they called the taxi for us, both times the drivers wanted to send us elsewhere. and on the last day, they made a mistake with our taxi booking to the airport. that aside, everything is good. good location, friendly staff tt were able to speak english, brightly lit at night, 711 and many massage palours next door.
Min W. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2013
pleasant stay but please fix the shower taps.

friendly, helpful staff. large rooms with a small kitchenette. connecting rooms for families!
8.3
Reception staff very accommodating and took initiative to give us 2 extra beds without charge when they couldn't give us twin beds for our 2 connecting rooms. However, the shower taps are difficult to adjust to correct temperature. Its either too hot or too cold! No complimentary coffee/tea in room. If you want your cuppa, head to the hotel lobby downstairs instead. Also they should discourage hotel guests from eating/snacking at the sitting area as the place becomes unsightly and dirty especially with big groups gathered around the area. So you can't really enjoy your free cup of beverage downstairs.
Catherine S. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2013
feel like a home studio

great, comfortable and spacey
9.7
My stay at this hotel was marvelous. It is a great value for money because I have never stayed such a huge hotel room with 2 nice comfortable queen beds and pantry included with utensils, microwave and medium size fridge. It is so spacious that we can move around the room freely. I also love the generous toiletries provided in the bathroom that we can use conveniently. We are pleased with the wide variety of breakfast buffet too. Last but not least, the staff are very friendly and polite too.
Bernard S. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2013
Value for money

close to shopping, meal,massage
10
all staff are polite and good in services, very kind and helpful, good and quite place, spa, dinner area,food court plenty and good shopping center,30 mins to airport if no traffic jam. Value for money,good breakfast.
Bernard S. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2013
value for money,comfortable bed

near to shopping, near to massage, near to food centre
10
Value for money, all staff are helpful and friendly,good for food, near to massage and spa, near to many shopping mall.
Bernard S. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2013
value for money, near spa

wifi, near shopping and massage
10
all staff are friendly and helpful, near to massage and spa, near to shopping mall
Lee H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Nice place and near to shopping area.

Clean, good service and comfortable.
9.3
Chan S. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2013
Enjoyable and fun but tired trip.

Room big, Staff very friendly and very close to shopping area
7.7
The room is large and clean,but the floor is quite dirty (cos our feet is always black! Either you put carpet or you need to mop the floor). Each night we have to fight with the hot water system (either is too hot or too cold, temperature always suddenly change automatically) Room service abit slow (ask for toilet roll but take so long to come!). But over all the stay is very enjoyable and fun especially each morning there is fresh drink in the lobby before we go out shopping. The staff at the reception is very attentive and friendly. Not forgetting the transport service make it more easy to travel. Warning to those who like to take tu tu, remember to take extra care of your handbag! There is alot of robbers in bike waiting for the right time and right target. And I believe they have been monitoring you since day 1 when you check in the hotel. I would recommend this hotel to my relative or friends.
Sellappan K. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2013
A very ideal location

Within walking distance to all the shopping centres, centrally located and security wise its safe and reliable.
9
Very friendly and helpful staffs. The rooms are big and clean. Breakfast has many varieties.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05