or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4113 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4113)
Sort by:
Tonia K. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
Excellent value for money

Large clean rooms & kitchenette; excellent staff; good location but terrible broken footpaths to circumnavigate; foot bridge good; terrible tea/cofffee for breakfast - boiling water is needed;
8.7
Ke X. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2013
very value for money. big room. big bed. a+++

location. room size and value for money
10
Very big room with big bathroom and a small balcony. Nearby to all major shopping centre. A hotel that I will book again and again.
Terence C. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2013
Great value, good location, good shopping

Big Rooms, Fast Internet, Good TV
9.7
I have stayed at The Grand Diamond, The Glow, First Hotel, I would highly recommend, The Centre Point Tower or if fully booked, The Glow Hotel. I enjoyed the value, the room was huge and comfortable. Breakfast is awesome, plenty to choose from. Outside is great shopping within walking distance, great little places to eat. It's a fifty baht ride to Nana Plaza. Have a look and book a room, you won't be disappointed.
Norshidah H. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2013
nice & safe to stay

near to shopping area,friendly staff & clean environment to stay
7.7
happy & enjoy but only breakfast menu as im a muslim so there's no Halal food for us to eat
Lim C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Valuable hotel

Good services & located in good area
7.7
Angela S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2013
Value for money

Proximity to good food, shopping areas, large room
7.3
This is my 2nd time staying here and will stay here again for my next trip.
Chong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
The best hotel that I ever stay.

Staff friendly, big room & good security.
10
Everything is best except the internet. Internet connection not stable, keep disconnect almost the time.
Anton F. Business travelers Germany, November 10, 2013
Absolutely Top

Location, Location, Location, everything is around the Corner
8
Since I do stay at the Centrepoint for the last ELEVEN YEARS ( approx. 4 Times a Year), I think everything else is spoken. I have been trying several different Hotels, but NONE has the Standard, Service. And don,t forget the price You pay, which is very fair for the kind of this Hotel. I do intend to frequent this Hotel in the Future as well.
Cindy O. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
hotel average except shopping is great!

nearby the shopping, market and easily find good stall
5.3
The room is not bright enough eventhough all lights are on Could not adjust the forcement of the water shower. No average temperature for the hot/cold water There are cheaper hotels nearby which is clean and new and great design of the room
Fang T. Groups November 9, 2013
comfortable

clean, accessible
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04