Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5457 reviews

4111 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5457)
Sort by:
Wong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
overall good

location good,staff good,room good
10
Report this review
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2014
nice

clean.good.nice
6.7
Good service.location easy out.clean room
Report this review
Yap S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
near shopping centra

staff performance good,wifi strong and near from city
6.3
Report this review
Uday G. Families with older children India, November 22, 2014
Very good Hotel, Perfect Location

Location, Rooms, Shopping
8.7
It was perfect, in heart of Pratunam shopping area. Bang opposite Plantip Plaza. very nice room, and staff. Good view from hotel. we were on 27th floor.
Report this review
Oh Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Good location

Good location, room spacious & friendly staff
7.7
We had a good stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Ann L. Families with older children Singapore, November 21, 2014
Good Hotel

Near Shopping District, Friendly Staff, and Value for money
8.3
The rooms are big, and the hotel is situated at good location with shopping centre nearby.
Report this review
Noor A. Groups Singapore, November 21, 2014
Location

Hotel location, Spacious room, Great breakfast
9
We love the rooms as it was big n spacious! I would love to stay again when I go back to bkk
Report this review
Hui B. Groups Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Awesome and clean hotel

Strategic location
7.7
Good, but last night experience croc roach in the room😂
Report this review
Jasmine H. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
Good Location

Staff very friendly, Hotel also help to call meter Taxi, They have complimentary drinks at the hotel lobby
6.3
We like the kitchen facilities in our room which let us warm up our food that we brought from the night market. House keeping was nice to help us wash our pots and utensils. However, we were unsure what detergent they use to wash them. The TV channels are not a lot. There's only Fox Movie, Fox Crime and SYFY. The rest are mostly news channels. The pool is small and cozy. The breakfast buffet is not bad as they change some of the food selection daily. We notice there are quite a lot of mosquitoes around the hotel entrance. Maybe the management can do something about it. The self service laundry is on level 6 and 20 but we can only access the one on the level 6 but not the one on level 20. For the one on level 20, we need to go to level 21 and take the stairs. The self service laundry on both level uses different credits. The one on level 6 uses 9 x THB10 coins but the one on level 20 needs to change token at the concierge. The hotel also provides laundry powder for your washing, which was great. Really appreciate it. There was a small incident on one of the day, when we came back and found our room not locked after house keeping. We were very upset and inform the concierge. We were told that they will inform their manager but was not get back afterwards. Overall, our stay was pleasant and the staffs there are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Wan L. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
Clean, Efficient and Free Upgrade!

Good location, Clean hotel and Polite staffs
8.7
It was a great experience! The location is superb as it was just a short walk to my favourite Wanton Mee and also, Platinum mall. Moreover, the free upgrade just made our stay more enjoyable :)
Report this review
Previous page 661 - 670 of 4111 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07