Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5189 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5189)
Sort by:
Hazel T. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2014
review

amenities, environment and location
8
Report this review
King H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Pleasant stay

Convenient, Affordable, Comfortable
8.7
Everything was fine....
Report this review
Dominic Y. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2014
Very pleasant and good

Location / staff performance and service
9.7
Probably one of the best locations available if you're headed to platinum most of the time . 15 mins walk if you're headed to Siam via walking. Very clean rooms ( they have plenty anyway ) and the staff were very attentive , especially since I didn't bring the universal adapter, they provided one. Would come back again if I have the chance .
Report this review
Steven K. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Feel like home

room, staff and the location.
8.3
Report this review
Koh W. Groups Singapore, September 2, 2014
Excellent service!

Service, cleanliness, location
9.7
My 2nd time in this hotel and love their service. Their staff are friendly and always smiling to greet us. They make us feel like we are at home. I love their room space and facilities. Well equiped, spacious and clean. The location is ideal too! 5 mins walk from Platinum Mall, 2-3 mins away from the Pratunam market and several massage palour right at the door step! Will definitely choose this hotel whenver I visit Bangkok.
Report this review
Peter K. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
Wonderful stay

Front desk staff room size and location
8
Great experience front desk were really good cannot praise them enough. Location was perfect for what I wanted to do and with some great shops nearby hotel was perfect. Will stay here again.
Report this review
Lip K. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
good location. friendly staff.

good location. near to shopping malls. friendly staff.
7.7
Value for money. Foot massage just opposite hotel. Very convenient.
Report this review
Lim K. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
great

fantastic location with malls within walking distance
7.3
Report this review
Deanna N. Families with young children Singapore, September 1, 2014
well located but could be better.

location, size of room and staff
6
The hotel is well located and the staff responded fast . But it was plagued with problems. The wifi in our room didn't work and the staff had to restart the router. The aircon wasn't cold on the first night and we realise that we had to turn it to 10 degrees for it to be cool. The water would turn hot or cold suddenly. It was tough bathing the children with the suddenly hot or cold water. We thought all the rooms came with microwaves but ours didn't. I had asked for joining rooms but they gave us separate rooms next to each other. The request was put in quite early so it was disappointing. The hotel oveecharged us at $800 baht for the cab to the airport. I dun understand why they couldn't get a cab for us from the streets but had to monopolise this basic service to their guests.The only good thing abt the hotel was the response of the staff was fast in solving the numerous problems we had during our stay.
Report this review
Deanna N. Families with young children Singapore, September 1, 2014
well located

location, rate, room size
4.7
well located but a lot of problems with the room
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03