or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4399 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4399)
Sort by:
Guowei X. Groups China, February 15, 2014
Great Breakfast, Great Value

Breakfast, Location, Enviroment
9
The hotel is very clean, although it's relatively old. The location is ok, pretty close to Siam. Around 10 mins walk to some attractions
Phillip D. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2014
well worth it

close to shopping areas,clean, big rooms with microwave
8
i travel to bangkok on a regular basis. after staying at this hotel the 1st time i'am hooked. its my 3rd visit to this hotel now. the hotel is central to the shopping district and the rooms are very homely… spacious with kitchenette. staff at reception speak good english and always helpful. i've got no complaints.
Brent S. Families with young children Australia, February 13, 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff close to shoping located High speed internet
8.3
Vitalii S. Couples Russia, February 11, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Large and convinient rooms, affordable, good location
8.3
The bad thing is that the pool water was cold for us
Margarita H. Couples Chile, February 11, 2014
good hotel good location

location, clean, breakfast
6.3
it was a nice hotel, clean and quiet, good location and will recommend for people who look for a place to sleep, not to enjoy the hotel itself
Evelyn N. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2014
wonderful staycation

wfi available, warm & friendly staffs
7.7
Wong Y. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Helpful staffs and good service!

service clean big
9.3
The staffs here are very helpful. I am very grateful to the lady whom helped me arrange transport to the shopping mall before going to the airport. I did to get some local product which is hard to find in Bangkok and I don't think I know where to find without her help! She even instructed the driver which shop to bring me to. The charges for hotel cab is very reasonable!
Gian L. Groups Italy, February 8, 2014
Excellent position and rooms, friendly staff, clea

position , space room , wii fi
9
Excellent position and big rooms, friendly staff, really clean
Janine C. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
First Class all the way

This is a stunning hotel, with clean and spacious rooms. I loved that you could self cater if you wished to (we didn't). The staff are attentive and polite, nothing was too much troyuble.
9.7
In a word 'Fantastic' - this is a stunning hotel, close to markets and shopping and restaurants etc. It does have a pool which looked clean and inviting but as we had come from SAMUI we didn't use the pool facilities. No courtesy transport to and from the airport which is a little annoying cos means you have to pay and it wasn't that cheap. That said the hotel provided a lovely 'packed breakfast' as we checked out at 5am - that was lovely.
Jowy P. Families with young children Singapore, February 5, 2014
big rooms and really enjoyable stays

friendly staffs, comfortable beds, linked rooms allowed
9.7
Fantastic rooms, super friendly staffs, easy access to shopping areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04