or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4527 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4527)
Sort by:
Yuhui G. Business travelers China, March 26, 2014
good location

spa swiming pool food
8.3
Reina N. Families with young children Singapore, March 26, 2014
Clean and huge

cleanliness, spacious and friendly hotel staff
10
Amazing stay, would come back here to stay for my every other visit.
Reina N. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2014
Good stay

Cleanliness, helpful staff and comfortable room
10
This is my all time value for money stay. It is huge and clean and never disappoints me.
Lim H. Families with older children Singapore, March 25, 2014
Very good

good location, clean and friendly staff
10
Very good and happy
Chaiporn H. Groups Australia, March 25, 2014
Great nightlife great shopping

Spacious rooms,great location,staff can speak English which is good for communication
7.7
Great spacious rooms and the staff was helpful,the location was great,it next to the sky train and shopping.
Huan K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
good hotel

Great location, clean room, fast internet
8.3
Spacious rooms, staffs are friendly and great location. Worth to stay.
Xiujiao C. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Comfortable, easy access to main shopping malls, friendly staff
8
spacious and comfortable room. all staff are friendly, always eager to help us if we are carrying many baggages. walking distance to platinum mall, with many roadside stalls along the way. buffet breakfast spread was quite good.
Chuah H. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2014
good location,nice hotel,superb room,amazing staff

clean,very spacious and free wifi
10
everything is fine...staff is friendly..even the security guard...very spacious room and clean but not so sound proof...can hear next room chatting...besides that everything is fine...
Dave P. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
very disapointing

staff pool and staff
5.3
this was advertised as a 4 and a half star hotel , so i booked it for my wife and i to have a weekend of luxury. when we arrived i soon realized it was not as advertised, i have stayed at many better 3 star hotels in bkk. room was very low standard as in it was worn and not of very pleasant because of that. tv was nearly unwatchable because of reception,for the price paid the breakfast was also very low standard compared to cheaper hotels in bkk. this is the third time i have been let down by the rating and descriptions as listed by agoda. my bad, if you want somewhere close to pantip and just a room to stay its good , but not 4 and a half stars and not worth the money.
Tonny L. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel
6.7
nice hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07