arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5735 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5735 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.7 YEW L.
Singapore
April 04, 2015
Good hotel.
good location, good hotel prices, convenient
Good, convenient, best location.

8.3 Mohamad M.
Singapore
April 02, 2015
Pleasantly surprised
1. v friendly staff 2. spacious room with equipped kitchen 3. nice facilities e.g. pool, kiddy playroom and gym. 4. plenty of comfy sofa and free refreshing drinks served at lobby

9 Charine H.
Australia
April 02, 2015
good location, very close to shopping mall
location, service, big room size
very pleasant

7 Yah L.
Singapore
April 02, 2015
Spacious Room but a bit run down.
Spacious Room, Microwave and large Fridge
It was not bad as the room was very huge but TV is very far away from the bed and very small with not so good reception. The room i got has a faulty sink and tap but was repaired after a while. Bedsheet wasnt that clean as i seem to spot dried blood on it. lucky it was under the pillow area. bed's head board was dirty too. far to walk to pratunam night market near baiyoke. walk to platinum was abit far for me as well.

7 Set C.
Singapore
April 01, 2015
Can't have best of everything
It's near street food. Platinum Mall is within walking distance. Security is ok.
Everything is fine. Negative remarks is you can't get a desired water temperature no matter how skilled you are in turning the hot & cold water outlets. It will be either too cold or too hot. Happened in three rooms which we booked. The tv remote control in my room was also a problem. I was shown by service "engineer"(after a complain) to take out battery cover of the remote control and to rotate battery whenever remote control is not working. What a joke!!! Can't they replace to a new pair of batteries??

8.3 Yeo J.
Malaysia
March 31, 2015
Nil
convenience shopping and eating
Excellence.

10 hartono H.
Indonesia
March 31, 2015
Great Hotel
Hotel condition very good
perfect

6.3 Choon O.
Singapore
March 31, 2015
Location location location
Location location location
Old big room, everything is old. Even deluxe room is old. Musty smell greet us when we enter the room. Loud Aircon noise make it worst. The room are clean though. Need to have some renovation.location is the only

6.3 Choon O.
Singapore
March 31, 2015
Old aged room
Location , room size , location
Old big room, everything is old. Even deluxe room is old. Musty smell greet us when we enter the room. Loud Aircon noise make it worst. The room are clean though. Need to have some renovation.location is the only plus.

10 Huan K.
Malaysia
March 30, 2015
good location with friendly service
Location is very good. Near to Pratunam market and Platinum Mall. Walking distance to Central World and Erawan Shrine. Staffs are helpful and friendly. Rooms are big and clean.