or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4869 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4869)
Sort by:
Pham N. Couples Vietnam, June 19, 2014
Generally it is good

Location, Staff Performance, Surroundings
9
Very nice hotel, friendly staff. I will stay here next time if I come back to Bangkok.
Ong P. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Fantastic and excellent

Location, environment and prices
9
I like to stay in this hotel because is easy to access most of the shopping mall and whole sales market, the room is clean and the staff is very polite.
Chye Y. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
comfy stay, friendly staff and centrally located

location/breakfast/pool
9.7
We travel in a huge group and the staffs at the hotel were efficient and superb, especially Judith and Tony. We had a great stay in the comfy room and the location was simply good, near to platinium mall/pratunam market/famous waton noodles. Walking distance to Siam Paragon too.
Chye Y. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
central location/pool/comfy room

beverages at the lobby/location and pool
9.7
We had a great stay and as we are travelling in a big group, Judith tried her best to locate us on the same level. We had some issue with a local call in 1 of the room but nobody made that call and Tony managed to cancel it from our bill. Really appreciate that but we were wondering who made that call then? The rooms are big and comfy. Walking distance to all the shopping malls/ pratunam market.
Chye Y. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
great hotel

location/comfy room and pool
9.7
Our room was huge and clean with a king bed and sofa bed. The view at level 28 is awesome. The side entrance of the hotel is very convenient when we were out shopping. Kids enjoyed the pool though its small but good enough. Staffs were friendly, especially Judith and Tony. We enjoyed our stay very much, will return if we came back again.
Chye Y. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
good location and comfy room

location/good room size and friendly staff
9.7
We are a big group of 25 and hotel staff, Judith, tried her best to arrange us on the same level. Really appreciated that. Room was huge and clean with 2 double beds. Side entrance of the hotel is great and the beverages at the lobby are great when we were waiting for the rest. Overall a good stay.
Jillia S. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2014
Convenient Location, Massage Places Nearby

Good Location, Clean and Able to get massage lady into room for massage.
7.7
Staff are extremely friendly and cooperative when I request for late check out due to my flight. Late check out at 3pm without any additional charge.
Hai L. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
Old hotel with a great smile

Location location location
7.3
Great stay, like the location best, everything was ok except the low water pressure in the bathroom
Yin K. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Run-down not well maintained

Location clean easy
6
Sim C. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
Recommended

customer service, rooms and comfortable
8
the hotel was great however the main door is at the back and the front door that is facing platinum shopping mall was small so it's hard to recognize at the start

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04