Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5825 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5825 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Lee A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
wonderful hotel
friendly staff, big room and great location
Wonderful experience with the spacious room for a 5 year old boy and a 6 months old baby 😊
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Toh M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Nice hotel
Location good, Wifi, Room Big
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Hai G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
overall satisfied with the service
location, service and cleanliness
it was satisfactory. the location was great and price of the room was decent. i liked the staff's attitude towards service and hope they keep up the good work.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Woei T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
location
Good Location. Value for money
Great Location. value for money. food at restaurant is affordable and good.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

FEROZA S. from Sri Lanka
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Excellent and a very comfortable stay.
Location of hotel, friendly and exceptionally helpful staff.
this is my second stay at centre point pratunam hotel. The first was in 2012, a group of 17 of us stayed at the hotel. The location to major malls and BTS station. The staff were very helpful, especially Sasio and her team who made our stay a very memorable one. Will return to Centre Point Pratunam again when visiting Bangkok again.a
Reviewed May 09, 2015

HAFIDZAH A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Never regret staying here again
Location, Room Size, Balcony
Booked this hotel again because of its location and value for money. Staff were friendly and always greet with a smile especially the porters. However, the hotel still have issues with the water heater. The temperature of the water is either too cold or too hot, difficult to get the "just right" temperature. It's within Pratunam market but a walking distance from Ratchathewi BTS. I hope that the hotel considers having shuttle service to and fro the BTS.
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Laia G. from Spain
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good location but not good maintenance
Location, breakfast,
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Isabelle T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Good experience
Location, service, cleanliness
It was an excellent 4 day stay at Centrepoint Pratunam. The staff were very helpful, especially the daytime receptionists, Moondy, Priya and another lady (which I, unfortunately, didn't managed to catch her name). The rooms were clean, spacious and well-maintained. The best part was the location, which was just 5 minutes walk from Platinum Mall. Get the staff to help you call a cab, so that they go by meter. Would stay there again if I am going back to BKK.
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Chun C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
good hotel
spacious and value for money
Reviewed May 07, 2015

YAP C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
Fantastic experience!
good location, comfortable room and friendly staff
Location wise. convenient and an ideal side door easily access to the main road and shopping mall. 10 minutes walk to Pratunam market. 15-20 minutes to Siam square, Siam Paragon, MBK and Big C. Spacious comfortable room with kitchenett attached. Two queen beds are clean and soft. Stable and strong wifi in the room. Free hot drinks and cold chrtsanthemum tea are provided all day long at the lobby. We felt so relaxing and cool with this welcoming drinks when back from outside at this hot season. Though this does not cost much, it is the thought that count! Staff are pleasant and friendly. A big thank you to all of them esp. To the guy at the support counter. My sisiter's handbag was beinng slashed and lost all her valuables at Pratunam market. He has no hesitation in assisting us whenever we need. We requested for late check out till 4p.m., but due to the bad weather and traffic jam, we were late by 2 hours when reached hotel. However, the hotel did not charge us any extra. Advice to ladies. : Beware of the pickpockets! They are so smart and expert that they can slash your bag and take all the valuables without your notice. Never ever hang your bag at the shoulder, use sling bag and hang it in front!
Reviewed May 06, 2015