or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4296 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4296)
Sort by:
Alexander L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2013
2nd stay for this time still feels great!

large room, very cool aircon and big bed!
9.7
large room, very cool aircon and big comfortable bed!
Jasmine G. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2013
Overall nice stay, room cleaniness could be better

Location, Friendly staffs
7
Overall stay was satisfy however certain utensils in the hotel were not clean at all. Maybe they can consider putting tissue boxes in room for the customer to use. I was being place at level 5 which is quite a bad room facing the pool. Every morning i could hear people having their breakfast with utensil sound early in the morning. Room is also near the pool which turn it off whenever kids are playing and shouting there. Rest of stay should be nice and could be better off.
Jeng X. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
GREAT LOCATION & FRIENDLY STAFF

near to shopping area,massage center,reasonable price
8.3
Spacious room even with 2 Queen bed(Deluxe Executive Room).Few mins walking distance to pratunam market & platinum mall. Massage center is just opposite the hotel main door.Staff is friendly. I was with young children and they let us have an early check in & they already prepare the baby cot for me even though i email them before to request & they replied baby cot only can be request upon check in.The baby cot was great,unlike some hotel they dint well maintain.
Saumyangi S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, December 9, 2013
It was excellent. I love this hotel.

Room, Breakfast, Toilets
10
I have have no words to explain how good it was. I recommend this hotel to anybody who travels to Bangkok even for a day.
Fany F. Groups Indonesia, December 9, 2013
A pleasant stay.

Location, room size and great service.
8.3
We had a good stay at the hotel. The staff are very attentive, paying attentions to our needs. The hotel location is very convenient for us to shop and eat around.
Richard S. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2013
It was pretty good

Large rooms, great buffet breakfast
8
The hotel overall is great for us. The location was also pretty good in the first few days but it get tiring after a week. The street is very busy all the time. And the internet could also be improved. Couldn't bring out a page around 10:30 in the evening til 2-3am.
Yi X. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2013
Excellent hotel with lovely staff

Opposite Platinum mall, has a 7-eleven downstairs, sfarbucks and Mac donalds very near the hotel.
9
My 6 days stay was really wonderful. Staff there were pretty helpful and attentive! The hotel is near shopping areas like Platinum mall (5mins away) and Central World (10mins away). However, if you continue shopping at Siam Paragon, siam center and siam discovery, the distance became really far when you lug bags of shopping with you. There is a small stall selling coconuts for 25baht and it was awesome! Food at Platinum mall's food court was also pretty good. Also, there is a supermarket opposite CentralWorld, it is located at the mall called Big C.
Kingston Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2013
Nice staying environment

Near to shopping area, nice city view from balcony, friendly staff
7.7
It was good, the staff was friendly, the check in was fast and smooth. As our check in time is at 2pm and we arrived at 6 in the morning there are enough activities around the hotel for us to kill time, eat, shop before we check in. The room was specious the only thing is the tv which is a bit small for a big room, the distance between the tv and the bed is a bit far. Overall the experience was good and the room was clean.
Mohamed R. Business travelers Maldives, December 9, 2013
it was nice and lovely

good location, clean room, bigger room.
8
it was enjoyable stay the hotel and staffs friendly and nice
Hui L. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2013
moving bed, old furniture, sparsely furnished.

Bell boy was welcoming, location was not too bad, no third best thing.
4.7
Upon check-in, we entered the room that was filled with a musky smell. It took quite a lot of getting used to. The room was sparsely furnished. The television was too small and far away from the bed due to the large sized room. The bed would move every time you lean against the wall mounted bed-frame. The hot water in the bathroom would often fluctuate between hot and cold at all times. The power points in the room were also poorly placed. There were none available near the bed. Also, one set of bedroom slippers was provided for two travellers. Not meticulous at all. I will not opt to stay at this hotel the next time round. There are definitely many other better hotels to choose from.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05