arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5732 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5732 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

6.7 EVELYN T.
Singapore
March 24, 2015
First Time
Good location, Friendly Staffs, Clean
This is our first time staying at Centre Point Pratunam. Location not bad as it's walking distance to Shibuya, Pratunam Market and Platinum Mall. Hotel room is big except that I feels that interior is kind of old. Staffs are friendly and helpful.

9.3 Gajic A.
Switzerland
March 23, 2015
Great
location, valuabel, room
perfect

4.3 hwee K.
Singapore
March 22, 2015
rude staff but good location
location
The bed is hard. I requested for high floor but at level 26 facing the road is still very noisy can hear the noise of the traffic. The receptionis Is very rude and my whole mood for the trip was ruined the first day I check in

9 narak H.
United States
March 22, 2015
perfectly comfortable
cleanliness. good location. comfortable
It was very nice, I'll be coming back soon. I believe some hotel with 4 star rating. Should be like center point.

9.7 Tong H.
Malaysia
March 22, 2015
Comfort stay
room staffs and lobby
i feel comfortable staying in this hotel, feel safe cos it needs to have access card to go every single floor

7.7 Gabriel T.
Singapore
March 21, 2015
Old with dated rooms and architecture but great lo
Near platinum mall, free refreshments at the lobby, opposite massage places
4 person suite was anything but. Had a weird musky smell and dated generally- the bathroom shelf that held the towels was literally falling off. Only upsides were it's location (there's a door that leads to the main road leading to platinum mall) and free beverages at the lobby.

7.3 Poh Q.
Singapore
March 21, 2015
Repairs work need to be done
Room size, bed n shower gel
Good

9.3 ee H.
Malaysia
March 21, 2015
near all the shopping mall.
room comfortable, overall is good.. near all the shopping mall and night market.
Good

8 jacqueline Y.
Malaysia
March 20, 2015
bagus
near shopping,clean,staff bagus and nice

9.3 Charmaine O.
Singapore
March 20, 2015
Good stay
Staff are friendly , location is super convenient for shopping, room are clean
Good, Thanks for everything, will come back again:)