or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4627 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4627)
Sort by:
Oscar I. Families with young children Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Big room, centrally located

Location, big room, and fast customer service
7.7
My stay was pleasant. we have big room with microwave and dish-washing sink. Actually our first appointed room even have small kitchen with stove. but I chose to move to another room because of strong cigarette smell. the furniture and room decoration looked a bit old, but well maintained. Breakfast spread was good, but taste so - so. The best thing about this hotel is the location, many shopping area within walking distance. A lot of convenience store nearby. Beware if you ride a tuktuk car in front of the hotel who offered to bring you to pratunam area to eat (He said the food is very nice). but the price is rip off.
Tore K. Couples Norway, April 19, 2014
great hotel , one of the best in Bangkok

nice room, excellent service and clean
9.7
It was good i promise i go back there
Mee K. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2014
Nice and comfortable

clean, spacious and friendly staff
7.7
My 5 friends and I loved you hotel very much. My parents will be staying here in August.
Mei Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2014
Great and comfortable

Location, price, comfort
8.7
Staying alone, the room was huge, location is good for shopping at platinum mall and pratunam market.
Fabrice S. Solo travelers France, April 19, 2014
nice hotel

close to Platinum Mall
7.3
Nice stay, small but nice swimming-pool. I liked the late check-out until 18:00 However, the nearest BTS station is a good 15 min walk away.
Hui N. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Good

Good location.
4.7
Soh B. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2014
awesome place

location shopping massage
9.3
A great stay and one of the best in town!
Jiangxun L. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2014
friendly and attentive staff

accessible, value for money and clean
8.7
perfectly fine and may return to stay at same hotel for the next visit to bkk
Kelvin G. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2014
Good hotel for 4 star.

Service, Spa, Pool
7.3
Good hotel for 4 star. However only have low floors for twin bed rooms. Recommended to get high floors for better room.
Chin T. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2014
Close to Platinum Mall & Pantip Mall

Big & Spacious room, close to shopping and easy to get to the airport
8.7
I like the room very much. Great to see clean toilets, comfy beds and nice wall paper. The staff were friendly and offered good directions. The location is close to the markets and 2 major malls, being Pantip (IT goods) & Platinum (shopping). Local food was a proximity away. As a sole traveler, I took a cab (50baht) to a nearby train station which links me directly to the airport (50baht) within half an hour, skipping the city's traffic. Value for money option.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03