Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5688 reviews

4294 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5688)
Sort by:
Rachel N. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2015
big room with good location

spacious, cheap, location
8
Report this review
Gek P. Groups Malaysia, January 29, 2015
nice hotel nice staff

good location to go shopping, very friendly staff, nice room to stay
9.7
Report this review
Phillip D. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2015
good again

central location,near all the big stores and markets, plus easy access out via the airport link road
8
lost track of how many times i have stayed at centre point hotel. meets my every needs.make sure you try there resturant upstairs.
Report this review
Kim T. Groups Vietnam, January 29, 2015
Good place

Beautiful, clean, good location
9.7
Report this review
Rodziah M. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2015
Good Stay

Friendly Staff, Spacious Room
7.3
The check-in by Tony was smooth and he even informed me that their breakfast is not Halal (as I am wearing hijab). The Deluxe Family room was spacious. There are dining table for 2, kitchen cabinet with sink, microwave oven, coffee/tea maker, hair dryer, fridge and in room safe. You need to request for iron and iron board from the housekeeping. At the lobby next to the side entrance, the hotel provided plain water and flower tea to quench your thirst after shopping or sightseeing trips. The hotel has 2 entrances, opposite the main entrance you will find a few massage places while the side entrance will bring you to the main road facing the Panthip Mall (you need to use your room key to enter the side entrance from outside). To go to Pratunam Market, just turn left when you come out of the main entrance and walk until you found a crossroad after Lemontea Hotel. Turn right at the crossroad and walk straight where you will find the morning and evening market at the end of the road. To go to Platinum Mall, turn left when you exit the side entrance. You can either use the pedestrian bridge 20 meter away from the side entrance to cross over to Panthip/Platinum Mall or walk further up and take another pedestrian bridge which connects directly to Platinum Mall. Overall, my friends and I had an awesome trip.
Report this review
Hng W. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2015
Good location, friendly staffs and comfort room

Location, staffs and room
9.7
I will back to this hotel for next visit!!!
Report this review
Meijun K. Groups Singapore, January 27, 2015
Perfect location, HUGE ROOMS

Location, Staff Service, Size/comfort of rooms
8.3
Location was almost perfect, right in the middle of Pratunam shopping area, you could drop your shopping stuff at the hotel before you set off again for dinner/ night life. Staff was also very friendly and helpful, no issues with getting a metered taxi to get to where we wanted to. There is also a stretch of massage parlours right outside the hotel for your to get that body massage every night after all that shopping! Rooms were also really spacious, though furniture was getting old and worn out. Still a very comfortable stay! Salt water pool was also nice, however the pool is not heated, so you might want to go in the afternoon when the weather is warmer :)
Report this review
Kristine F. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Good

Service, location, staff
7.7
Comfortable
Report this review
John W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2015
perfect location

location, convenience, shopping district
8
satisfied especially with the location
Report this review
Yit C. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
good location, big room, nice staffs...etc

Good location, so near to all shopping areas, room is big and comfortable, staffs are very nice and friendly, breakfast was good.
9.7
Very good impression as this is my first time staying in this hotel, I am sure to stay here again for my next visit.
Report this review
Previous page 721 - 730 of 4294 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06