or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4126 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4126)
Sort by:
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2013
will stay again for this hotel

clean , and new for this hotel
8
easy access to shopping
Anthony L. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2013
Great hotel with great location & friendly staffs

Great location, very friendly staffs, big room
9
Great! my family enjoy the stay alot, got a free upgrade because we requested to have a room beside my friends. The room was hugh and the bed was clean & comfy. Love the Kids playroom which keep my boys busy for awhile. Location was good, just opposite platinum mall and you can find 4 - 5 massage shop just below the hotel street. You can also find quite a numbers of street food vendors right below the hotel. Breakfast was fair, nothing special but the staffs were great asset of the hotel. Hotel provide free wifi which was fast.
Anthony L. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2013
Great hotel with great location & friendly staffs

Great location, very friendly staffs, big room
8.7
Great, my family enjoy the stay alot. Love the Kids playroom which my boys busy.
Woei G. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2013
Cozy

Big Room, Cozy Beds, Suitable For Family
8
nice room comes with bathtub and basic kitchen needs, great hotel if you are going with family like im traveling with my in laws we all had a great stay there.
Goh C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 9, 2013
nice environment

clean , large and near to a few shopping mall
8
Good , everything goes according to my expectation
Vivian N. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2013
The condition of the room look old & uncomfortable

location, spacious, friendly staff
6.7
The condition of the room look very old. The hot water kettle i complain that it can't use and they only change the cover of the kettle. It suppose to change a new set of kettle for me and i don't expect they only change the cover. When i request for extra towel, they said they will charge me extra costs which other hotel won't. Abit disappointed of the service but the location is great as below there is a few massage shop and cafe.
Annabelle H. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2013
Happy with my stay

A lot of massage to choose from, located near shopping area, staff efficiency is good
7.7
at first the shower water temperature could not be adjusted, it was either too cold/hot, however, the hotel sent engineer up to fix it right after we told them the issue. very friendly and helpful staffs. ever ready to assist in the stuffs requested/required.
Pei Y. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2013
Comfortable

Inexpensive, fast wifi, friendly staff
7.7
Besides the best things mentioned above, the water for shower was unstable. It can go from very hot to very cold in a matter of seconds. Also, the floor was not properly cleaned. There were dark stains on the feet when walked barefooted.
Lim C. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2013
Big room and nice breakfast

Room were big , near to shopping paradise and nice breakfast
8
Our stay was good, room was big. Shopping area was just round the corner and opposite our hotel. We requested to have more pillows and it was delivered within 5mins . Staff was friendly and the check-in and out was hassle free and fast.
Callan C. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2013
Central location

Great location, close to shopping malls, near restaurants
7
Hotel is in a central location. Rooms are clean and aircon is cool. Close to Siam Square and shopping malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07