or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4531 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4531)
Sort by:
Johnson S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 5, 2014
Best stay with great help from the hotel staffs

Staffs helpful, rooms were big and comfortable
10
Best stay in bangkok so far.
Edmund H. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
Happy

Location-Price- Comfort
9.3
Have stayed at this Hotel 4 times now never any problems. Will stay again when in Bangkok.
Belinda C. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2014
Hotel needs upgrading, else its perfect.

Location, near to spas, food readily available.
6
The room had a strong smoke and moist stench when we entered. The counter staff were nice to give us connecting rooms. Room was huge and spacious but the toilets were terribly run down. The tiles had cracks and bath tub had stains, we dare not soak in it. Location was good though, and this is the most comforting part.
Lilian T. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2014
Good location, nice and spacious rooms, friendly s

close proximity to platinum shopping mall, easy to find, nice n friendly staffs
10
Overall was great and staff are friendly. Close proximity to platinum shopping mall and has many local eateries around. About 15mins walk to the nearest train station.
Ho M. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2014
Good

location price food
8
so far so good
Ho M. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2014
Not good

Location
5.3
I stayed at Level 1903 & 1905, over-all Room is ok but toilet floor is always wet, believed so the drain was choked. Aircon in Room 1903 always drip What upset me most, when I asked the manager at counter, why is there fruits served in Room 1902, the answer given to me is "depends" May I know what does the "depends" reason to? I hope for respond for this
Michael L. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2014
Very comfortable stay and very convenient.

Highly accessible to major shopping areas, comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
8.3
It was a great comfortable stay and the hotel's location is excellent for shopping! The hotel amenities are also good and has good facilities including a salt water swimming pool and resident's lounge area. There is a convenience store just beside the hotel and great food and shopping is just around the corner. Also, there is a few foot massage joints that offer very cheap foot massages just opposite the hotel main entrance!
Loh K. Business travelers Singapore, February 25, 2014
great service

service,close to shopping district, friendly staff
8.7
great. the staffs was superb. there wasn't any language barrier at all. Service was outstanding and fast.
Nicole Y. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
Great value for money

Large room, close to shopping areas, clean
9
I have to say, I was pretty impressed with the size of the room! It had a mini kitchen, and a fairly large sitting area as well. While the hotel is hidden as it is in the street behind the main road, I loved that it was still easily accessible. It's close to the shopping areas and two different train stations as well. Will definitely stay here again if I go back to Bangkok.
Siew F. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2014
Enjoyable stay in this cosy hotel!

Clean, big rooms and queen size bed
9.7
It's walkable distance to Platinum Fashion Mall and there's one stretch of shophouses for massage just right outside the hotel main entrance! Hotel staffs were friendly and service was good. Clean and spacious for a superior room. Hotel was well decorated inside and outside. Will definitely come back and recommend this hotel to my friends!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08