arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5735 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5735 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.7 Carlo G.
Switzerland
March 13, 2015
Perfect Bangkok Stay
Location. Room Comfort. Swimming pool.
For doing business in Pratunam the perfect location. Didn't eat in the hotel so I can't review that. Nothing to complain.

6.7 Geoffrey H.
South Africa
March 13, 2015
Room looking tired
location, shopping, access
I have stayed here many times before and know all of the room types. I was apparently upgraded, I am glad as it would have been a shock. The room was tired, walls dirty and generally not great.

7.3 Hun C.
Singapore
March 13, 2015
Friendly Staff
Microwave and Fridge are useful, Staff are very friendly and helpful, Quite convenient
Everything was good. Will stay again.

9.3 kim D.
United Kingdom
March 12, 2015
Great hotel for shopping
close to pratnunam market for shopping

6.7 fenny K.
Indonesia
March 12, 2015
good location,easy to access shopping mall, a lot
good in money value, have a kitchen such as apartment,near by mall
Convenient place to stay, near by many mall, near by skytrain to airport

5.3 Gek H.
Singapore
March 12, 2015
good location but rather old hotel
nice and cosy lobby and smoking area, convinient location
It was not up to my expectations. The furnitures and fittings were really old. my room door had difficulties closing, the bed was on 4 wheels and always movable even with slightest moving on bed i.e change sleeping positions ... room space is big enough maybe with some new fittings will be great. The taxi service was a total rip off and the short hair lady at the counter will tell tales to make you afraid of flagging taxi along the road. From the said hotel to either of the 2 airport cost only bhat 250 to 300 but she is charging bhat500 per trip.

8.3 Vivian L.
Singapore
March 11, 2015
Great Stay!
Location, Service and Affordable Price
It was a great stay. Location was good, service was good and price was affordable.

7.7 Hwee L.
Singapore
March 11, 2015
Wonderful & Unforgetable stay
Cleanliness, Staff is friendly and helpful, convenience
Overall, we are very happy to stay in this hotel. It is very clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. It is also very spacious. As it is to celebrate for my wedding anniversary, the staff made effort to decorate the room in order for us to feel special.

8.7 Meng C.
Singapore
March 10, 2015
Big room , nice location
Big room, good location, good customer servuservice
The room is big with 2 double beds for the 3 of us. Location is prime-near platinium mall, pratunam market, central world n Big C; all within walkable distance.

7.7 Andrew R.
United Kingdom
March 10, 2015
a little tired needs updating but overall all OK
staff room size cleaning
Good