arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5784 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5784 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Lee L.
Singapore
March 26, 2015
Everything is great except for shower
Location, convenience, spacious room
We stayed at the hotel for 4D3N. Everything is great! Thumbs up for their service and room condition. Only disappointment is the inconsistent water temperature. It can be hot for one moment and cold within seconds. Will only consider here if we need to stay near to our tailor shop again

Bao N.
Vietnam
March 24, 2015
Not much for my interest
Location, staff, kid club
Tha's great.

Lee S.
Singapore
March 24, 2015
Good and bad
Superb location where food, convenience stores and shopping are near. Very good room size even if there's 4 people staying in a deluxe. Room was clean. Wonderful hotel staff !
Very old property, lacking in maintenance. Read on other reviews about bathroom water temperature problems and true enough, it was really annoying. Water was either too hot or too cold. There was no way to adjust to the right temperature. It's tough especially for younger children to shower. Otherwise, it would be a very pleasant hotel. Fortunately, the stay is compensated by the 3 good things listed above.

EVELYN T.
Singapore
March 24, 2015
First Time
Good location, Friendly Staffs, Clean
This is our first time staying at Centre Point Pratunam. Location not bad as it's walking distance to Shibuya, Pratunam Market and Platinum Mall. Hotel room is big except that I feels that interior is kind of old. Staffs are friendly and helpful.

Gajic A.
Switzerland
March 23, 2015
Great
location, valuabel, room
perfect

hwee K.
Singapore
March 22, 2015
rude staff but good location
location
The bed is hard. I requested for high floor but at level 26 facing the road is still very noisy can hear the noise of the traffic. The receptionis Is very rude and my whole mood for the trip was ruined the first day I check in

narak H.
United States
March 22, 2015
perfectly comfortable
cleanliness. good location. comfortable
It was very nice, I'll be coming back soon. I believe some hotel with 4 star rating. Should be like center point.

Tong H.
Malaysia
March 22, 2015
Comfort stay
room staffs and lobby
i feel comfortable staying in this hotel, feel safe cos it needs to have access card to go every single floor

Gabriel T.
Singapore
March 21, 2015
Old with dated rooms and architecture but great lo
Near platinum mall, free refreshments at the lobby, opposite massage places
4 person suite was anything but. Had a weird musky smell and dated generally- the bathroom shelf that held the towels was literally falling off. Only upsides were it's location (there's a door that leads to the main road leading to platinum mall) and free beverages at the lobby.

Poh Q.
Singapore
March 21, 2015
Repairs work need to be done
Room size, bed n shower gel
Good