or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4128 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4128)
Sort by:
Joyce T. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
pleasant n comfortable stay

clean, free Internet, convenient
7.3
it was a no frills swhol. We were satisfied with the services and the stay as a whole. Room was large, clean and comfortable, and there was good, fast internet. We did not utilise any of the hotel facilities, though, so cannot comment much on them.
Shi H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 30, 2013
overall quite a good stay experience

the rooms are spacious, good security with scanned cards to access the lifts, good spread of breakfast.
7
Enjoyed the stay at Centrepoint. The location is walking distance to platinum mall and the famous wanton noodles stall. Outside of the hotel, there were already a few massages shops which is very convenient for people to go. Strongly recommend this hotel.
Ho L. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2013
comfortable n big space for family.value for money

big space, brightness, central
9.7
Great hotel and enjoy my stay there. A place can be consider if u need a big room.
Yee S. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
happpy stay

great services. clean room.
8
Moo K. Families with young children Singapore, September 28, 2013
Very comfortable stay.

Near to the shoping Pratunam Fashion mall.
9
The Hotel is very near to the Pratunam Fashion mall. The breakfast is good. But room cleaning can be done better. I found a beer bottle in my room when I check in to the room. Overall this is a good hotel.
Tan K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Friendly staff & great location

Attentive staff, comfortable room and good location
9
Generally have a pleasant stay in this hotel. Easy access to shopping area and restaurant . However the room shower (water heater) is not functioning well. Hope that the management will update the bathroom ! Will stay in this hotel again during my next visit to Bangkok
Deong W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2013
nice environment shopping paradise

clean, cheap, near to shopping
8
Good to stay here..easy to go anywhere..recommended
Chuan L. Families with young children Singapore, September 26, 2013
overall is a good hotel to stay around Pratunam

good location
6
so far so good during my stay, only problem I encountered was there is a water leakage at the wah room. my room is 1810. A nice and good location for those like to go shopping at Pratunam mall.
Jenni S. Groups Malaysia, September 26, 2013
clean, good location

good location, comfy, clean.
6.3
with my husband for honeymoon, staff prepared lovely decoration for our honeymoon. fast check in & check out. very good location, walking distance to platinium shopping mall. salt swimming pool is cool.
Anson G. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2013
idea choice for 5 days leisure.

kitchen, centralize and spacious
7.3
basically is quite a pleasent stay at hotel and is located at the central where walking to various shopping malls are just a few minutes away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02