or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3996 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3996)
Sort by:
Rebecca S. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Shopping just a tuk tuk ride away

Close to shopping area, friendly staff, comfortable room
9.3
Just take a tuk-tuk and find your self in the main shopping area of Bangkok in 2 minutes. The hotel is very close to Platinum and Palladium shopping malls. The hotel provides free shuttle service to Siam Paragon if you purchase the Underwater World tickets from them. The breakfast spread is good and staff were very helpful and friendly
Lawrence T. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2013
Meet my needs

Near shopping malls
7
Alwyn D. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2013
Good location but old rooms.

Location location location
6.7
Stayed in this hotel a few times already. They have renovated the lobby but the rooms remained old. Bathroom was not throughly cleaned. When we arrived there were clumps of hair on the drain near the toilet. It was never removed in our 4 nights stay there. The sheets were also stained and some had holes which were inconspicuously hidden.
Shahad A. Families with older children Oman, August 20, 2013
It was beyond words to describe

View, place, breakfast
9
It was the best hotel I stayed in and the services was really great and the staff was kind.
Takahiro Y. Families with young children Japan, August 19, 2013
nice location

location,pool,kid room
7.3
first we select this hotel because there is play room for kids. And we were not disappoited,clean and lovely place. For our room also nice but we do not like bed,not so bad just suit with the room price. location is very nice if you want to go shopping. easy come back to take a rest then go again.
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2013
PRETTY DECENT

LOCATION FOR SHOPPING, AMENITIES EASILY AVAILABLE JUST OUTSIDE OF THE HOTEL
6.7
GENERALLY OK BECAUSE THE WIFI WAS INCONSISTENT. BATHROOM WITH JUST BATHTUB INDICATES THIS HOTEL IS OLD. BESIDES THAT I JUST ENJOYED ITS LOCATION FOR SHOPPING.
Natalie L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2013
convinience

services, clean, convinience
7.7
staff here nice & good service, room clean but why no tissue paper.
Jonathan H. Families with young children Singapore, August 19, 2013
Very convenient to the shopping centres around

Clean, big rooms
9
It was enjoyable. Very convenient to the major shopping centre. My wife loves it
Sook F. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2013
good

large room, convenient location, have dining table in room
6.3
the room is big and it have dining table and basic kitchen utilitise. But the room is a bit old and bed not very comfotable.
Alwyn D. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
Great location but old and dirty room

Location location location
6
Our bathroom drain had several strands of hair when we checked in. We stayed for 4 nights but the drain was not clean. Shower did work well. It was so old that water was spurting out where water should not be coming out. The sheets were stained and had holes. These were just cleverly hidden away from sight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04