or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4232 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4232)
Sort by:
Susan T. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2013
Not worth the money spent

None
4.3
Stayed in a deluxe executive room for 2 nights,spent about S$350,it is not worth the money spent. It should be a 3 stars and not 4. We were asked to come back after 2 for check in,no early check in,very mean.no free upgrade. Only 2 towels,toothbrushes were given instead of 3.( so they want us to share!) On the 2 nd day,no toothbrush for us,when I called,they bought just one only.(so they want us to use the one and only toothbrush!) Room,very simple and old. Breakfast -- so so Overall--3/10( my standard) So disappointed with centrepoint!
Chang F. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2013
Spacious, cozy room and very relaxing to stay

Clean & spacious room, centrally located and fast check-in and check-out
7.7
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel is centrally located, just opposite big Platinum Shopping Mall and Plantip Shopping Mall and massage palours are next to it. Superior room is very spacious, clean and comfortable with large window, queen size bed, square coffee table, a sofa and 2-seater sofa, a kitchen with 2 sets of cutlery, bowls & plates, bottle opener, airport, 2-door refrigerator with 2 bottles of complimentary mineral water & microwave oven and bathroom with bath tub and hand-held shower. No problem with the warm shower water. Complimentary coffee and tea are available at the lobby and not in the room. After a day's tired shopping or sightseeing, it is very relaxing to have a cup of complimentary coffee or tea or water at the lobby.
Pei Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 6, 2013
Hotel opposite Platinum Mall, near BTS

near to platinum mall (shopping), food and close to BTS
9
2nd time staying in Centrepoint, and I think they have slightly renovated their hotel. However, price remains the same. I noticed if you want a tan, morning till around 1pm is the best time, after that the pool gets no direct sun at all. I did not opt for a breakfast this time due to early flight I had to catch. But the room service meals was really good! Room was really spacious, which I think 3 people can stay in the room (superior) because they had an additional sofa. The room comes with a fridge and also microwave. Also with cutlery, bowls and plates, and bottle opener. All our standard items are available too. Superb!
Oren S. Couples Israel, November 6, 2013
was good

location, staff' rooms
6.7
was good. a bit expensive for this kind of a city, but was worth it. i would recommend.
Rina S. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
good location, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, big room
7.7
clean and big room, friendly staff, v convenient and shopping round the area is good. good for price!
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Value for money, reasonable, near shopping center

Overall will recommend friends of staying with this hotel
7.3
All staff is friendly and be alert when shopping center, some shop will never informed the discount until u make payment will informed discount prices for certain amount. This was happen in Naraya most famous of buying bags. We make separate bill of payment than was informed further. Discount if amount exceeded Thb$5000.00 we combined our receipt was exceeded mentioned amount but cashier said not allowed to combine receipt. Another issue we facing at hotel services counter. Requested to make advanced payment for any arrangement for tomorrow activity due to driver need to make arrangement. However, we decided to cancelled thus activity and hotel services counter said no refunded is allowed. We disputed with the service counter and managed to refund said amount. We believed thus services counter was operated by outside not bythe hotel itself.
Penyta K. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2013
Centre of the shopping district

Location price shopping
9.3
We were in the midst of all the large malls and street food stalls. The room was huge and clean, the staff were lovely and always very attentive. I recommend the day spa in shibuya mall, level 6, they were really good and we went there almost every day of our stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone but try and get in before traffic times, it's a very busy area.
Arthur W. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2013
Comfortable Base for Shopping in Pratunam Area

Proximity to the Pratunam Shopping District and Accesibility to Transportation
6.7
The hotel stay was alright. Needed a security deposit though upon check-in. The rooms were just renovated however as a whole the experience was just average. Location though is the best with the shopping malls of Pratunam an easy walk from the hotel. Great hole-in-the-wall eateries also abound in the area. If your main goal is to shop, then you can consider booking with this hotel as the large rooms afford plenty of space to pack your finds.
Yuzhen X. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2013
Value for money

Spacious, location, value for money
9.7
Excellcent. Very good location, big rooms and good breakfast. Been using this hotel whenever we travel to bkk. Worth it.
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
comfortable and convenient

comfortable, convenient and clean
8.7
Great! The room is very comfortable and big, suitable for family stay, 1 thing is not so nice is hotel to BTS by walking distance quite far

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02