arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5736 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5736 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Kai C.
Malaysia
February 26, 2015
Good location and facilities. Value for money.
Hotel room, location and cheap room rate.
The 2 nights stay was good. I booked two x 4adults rooms. The rooms are big and contains kitchen area. The facilities include swimming pool and kids room, my 4 years old niece like it very much. I don't know the hotel dining as our hotel package excluded breakfast. The hotel location is good. There are a lot of restaurants and massages shops nearby it. It is easy to access to Platinum Fashion Mall too. I will stay at this hotel again for my next Bangkok trip.

Chin K.
Malaysia
February 25, 2015
Great place
warm and kind service, comfort environment, nice location
Totally satisfied of it. Nice location and accommodation. Warming service and comfortable staying room

CHEE L.
Singapore
February 25, 2015
hotel near Pratunam Mall
Location, breakfast and spacious room
This is my second time staying in Centre Point Pratunam and will come back again.

Sovanrithy K.
Cambodia
February 24, 2015
Good holiday
Friendly and helpful staff, good area and environment
Friendly and helpful staffs. Nice service and environment. But the issue is the bathroom a bit smaller than expected and aircondition a bit old which leaked the water. Overall, i like this hotel with good shopping centre area.

tong K.
Singapore
February 23, 2015
great hotel
location, accessibility and breakfast
Great but a bit expensive aas I booked it last min

tay K.
Singapore
February 23, 2015
Good customer service
Great customer service, big room and good location
The Staff were all very friendly and helpful, till a point you feel bad if you don't tip them. Everything was great at this hotel, great customer service, good location, clean and big rooms. The ONLY thing to be picky about would be the temperature. Both the Air con and water heater temperature are either too HOT or too COLD. Other then this all is great :)

Jia C.
Singapore
February 23, 2015
Pleasant Stay
Location, Room, Scenery
Satisfied with such a luxury spacious room. The location is so convenient. Can consider to stay at the same hotel for the next trip to bkk.

Khai C.
Singapore
February 22, 2015
Very clean and comfortable
Bed, cleanliness and near platinum mall

Jin H.
Singapore
February 21, 2015
Value for money
Location, clean room and friendly staff

KONG Y.
Malaysia
February 20, 2015
Comfortable and convenient
Convenient for shopping and great parking
We enjoyed our stay, being in the centre of shopping and food in Bangkok. You can spend all your time around Pratunam for any type of shopping.