Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5462 reviews

4115 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5462)
Sort by:
Angeline L. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2015
Good service and nice room

Room, service and location
9
The service was good and the room is spacious and clean too.
Report this review
Tan P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2015
GREAT STAY DURING MY HOLIDAY IN BANGKOK(2-7/12/15)

GOOD , CLEAN AND CONVENIENT
7.7
THIS HOTEL WAS GREAT. MY DAUGHTER AND I LOVE IT SO MUCH CAUSE ITS CLEAN AND NEAT. SERVICE, OKAY! AND ITS NEAR TO FEW SHOPPING MALL - WALKING DISTANCE. WE STAY THERE FOR 5 NIGHTS AND WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY , OUR SHOPPING OUR HOLIDAYS IN BANGKOK. WILL CHOOSE THIS HOTEL AGAIN ON MY NEXT TRIP TO BANGKOK.
Report this review
Angela S. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2015
Value for money

Room size, location, nearby shopping and massage places
7.7
Very good. Except that its a bit far from BTS.
Report this review
Sally S. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2015
Simple

Staff, cooling n easy to access
6.3
This is the 2nd time we stay this hotel. But was abit disappointed.As air conditioning leaking during mid night. 2nd the breakfast everyday the same.
Report this review
Alina T. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2015
Centre point

Good location,big room,7-11 just downstairs
6.7
Overall is good.Breakfast can be better.
Report this review
Lee Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2015
Fantastic located hotel for shopping in Bangkok

Location, Food in the vicinity and spacious room
8
It was a more than expected good standard hotel with fantastic location near to plenty of shopping centres and makan places. Staff are helpful and friendly and the rooms are spacious and clean. A good hotel to recommend for travellers.
Report this review
Shing O. Couples Hong Kong, December 5, 2015
comfortable

Great staff, good room and facilities
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Wong E. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2015
Comfortable

Clean
8.3
Not so bad
Report this review
Joanne W. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2015
Conveniently located near shopping malls

Location, big rooms and near shopping area
7
Very pleasant stay. Rooms are very big and comfortable. Walking distance to Platinum Malls and famous wanton noodles is just 5 mins walk.
Report this review
Deon X. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2015
Time to upgrade

location, staff and services
7
Time to upgrade and renovate the rooms. Old furniture and facilities. Hair dryer was damaged and the room short circuit with no electricity. Bathroom flooring was wet due to leakage of pipe or toilet.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 4115 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08