Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5689 reviews

4295 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5689)
Sort by:
Angela S. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2016
Value for money
5.7
Stayed here many times. Big room, nice location
Wee C. Families with young children Singapore, March 26, 2016
GOOD LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF
6.7
Very satisfied with the hotel, good location and nice with big rooms.
Nur D. Families with older children Singapore, March 24, 2016
Overall satisfied.
5.7
The room was very clean and neat. Near to platinum mall and massage shops just beside or in front of the hotel. Overall staff was very friendly and service was great. Welcoming fruit was also included.
Khen L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2016
highly recommended
6.3
good location,convenience,good breakfast,cleanroom,resonable price.will visit again for next trip.
Elaine W. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2016
Not sure if i will be back

Felt pressured at night when i was sleeping. Apparantly 'it' was crawling from my legs onwards up my body. Maybe i was tired, but the fact is i could not sleep at all.
6
Pleasant except for the horrible encounter. Will not consider to go back again
Kee M. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2016
Staffs is very politely and friendly.

The staffs are very helpful and politely. We did book a taxi to somewhere we planned to go that quite far away from hotel. Yet the manager, Nina is very helpful person make our trips more smoothly
8.3
Quiet place, helpful staffs and cleanliness is good. I will come back to this hotel for my next visit.
Kai B. Groups Singapore, March 21, 2016
Good Location!!
5.7
We are a group of 4 sharing a room. The room is spacious which we all have space for our luggage. The room is also clean but just that the wall is not sound proof. We can hear the corridor sound. The view is nice and we have a small balcony. Staying at high floor has good view. The staff are also friendly and the location is damn freaking good!! There are a row of massage that open late night which is just beside. The only bad things is that when we call for room service to request change of towel, one of the staff are not as friendly but we also did came across friendly one.
David T. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2016
Not a good experience
4
Pool was not inviting. Kids room was good for my 18 months old daughter. Food wasn't exciting in the morning. TV has no movie channels. Mostly news of all languages. Interestingly the TV in the kids room has more channels and movie channels like HBO and Fox. Even the hotel receptionist didn't flash a simple smile. Vastly different from Grand Centrepoint Terminal 21. Never going back here again.
Roselind H. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2016
Best location with friendly staff
5.3
Staff was friendly and helpful. Good location. Will definately come back again
Hon K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2016
Not easy to find but comfortable place
5
Good service but lift breakdown often.
Previous page 71 - 80 of 4295 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06