Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5831 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5831 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Guangxi L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good hotel for family
Big room, near shopping area and good services
very good
Reviewed March 28, 2015

David T. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice Hotel with Superb Location
Location, Near to Platinum mall, Plenty of Street Food Nearby
It was a pleasant stay with superb location in town
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Mohd K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Awesome Hotel
Location,Food,Fun
I was a great experience.Will comeback for the same hotel if i come to bangkok.
Reviewed March 27, 2015

CHIA M. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
God location
Location, cleanliness, near to good food and shopping
Location was good. Near to the famous wanton mee and pratunam morning market shopping. 7-11 only downstair. Opposite is platinum shopping mall. Taxi service available. Convenient.
Reviewed March 27, 2015

Chew R. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
stay in the hotel
location, room services and customers service
location is good but the conditions of the room is bad. air con drip water and electricity keep cut off
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Lee L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Everything is great except for shower
Location, convenience, spacious room
We stayed at the hotel for 4D3N. Everything is great! Thumbs up for their service and room condition. Only disappointment is the inconsistent water temperature. It can be hot for one moment and cold within seconds. Will only consider here if we need to stay near to our tailor shop again
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Bao N. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Not much for my interest
Location, staff, kid club
Tha's great.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Lee S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good and bad
Superb location where food, convenience stores and shopping are near. Very good room size even if there's 4 people staying in a deluxe. Room was clean. Wonderful hotel staff !
Very old property, lacking in maintenance. Read on other reviews about bathroom water temperature problems and true enough, it was really annoying. Water was either too hot or too cold. There was no way to adjust to the right temperature. It's tough especially for younger children to shower. Otherwise, it would be a very pleasant hotel. Fortunately, the stay is compensated by the 3 good things listed above.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

EVELYN T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
First Time
Good location, Friendly Staffs, Clean
This is our first time staying at Centre Point Pratunam. Location not bad as it's walking distance to Shibuya, Pratunam Market and Platinum Mall. Hotel room is big except that I feels that interior is kind of old. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Gajic A. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great
location, valuabel, room
perfect
Reviewed March 23, 2015