or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4634 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4634)
Sort by:
Rafael I. Business travelers Spain, March 16, 2014
nice stay

Location, room size, staff
8
Center Point Hotel is close the best department stores in Bangkok. Great breakfast, pool and gym.
Tay Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2014
superb nice

staffs, room, location
8.3
The stay was good. Even though additional bed was kinda over charged. The hotel need anti-mosquito tools as the lobby and room balcony have quite a number of mosquito flying around.
Chang Y. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2014
A Superb service apartment with a great location

Good location which near to major shopping mall and cheap massage service just outside the hotel main entranc. Clean and big space of room with comfortable king bed. Friendly staff with great services
9.7
A very good service apartment worth with your paid. Definitely will choose this hotel again if visit Bangkok with a group. Highly recommended this hotel!
Carlo A. Business travelers Switzerland, March 13, 2014
Perfect stay

Location, Room, Breakfast
9.7
For me it's a perfect Hotel located very centrally in the Pratunam area. To go to Sukumvit takes only 5 minutes by Motorbike taxi. Great hotel, nice spacious room, good breakfast, nice staff, only the swimming pool is missing. Nothing to complain.
Carlo A. Business travelers Switzerland, March 11, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Swimmingpool, Breakfast
8.3
It was a very pleasant stay, nothing is missing. Spacious rooms, good breakfast buffet, perfect location in Pratunam, nice swimmingpool area, friendly staff
Martin K. Business travelers United States of America, March 11, 2014
Stayed many times and always recommended

Big rooms, great location for shopping, excellent value for money
8.7
Fantastic. The hotel is located directly across the street from Panthip plaza and Platinum shopping, and a 5 minute taxi ride to Central World mall. The rooms are huge, with plenty of space for working, sleeping and even a small kitchen area. Have stayed many times over the last 9 years and recommend this hotel every time.
Puangpech C. Families with young children Thailand, March 10, 2014
satisfied with overall hospitality

Good location, clean and good service
5.7
Feeling a little bit dissappointed since we asked for higher floor plus non smoking rooms, but we got 7th floor and the rooms had tobacco smell. Rooms are very spacious, but old. There are no slippers provided in room. We asked for iron and ironing board. The hotel staff came to us with broken ironing board and a 3 decades ago iron!!. However early check in was no problem at all.
Mei C. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
good

large room, friendly staff, clean
9.3
very good environment, large room, friendly staff, shopping area
Per R. Business travelers Norway, March 10, 2014
Bad cleaning, and trickery with roomsize!

Pictures that were not correct
4.3
OK, but the staff needs to react when the customers tell them about cleaning the room. We had to ask 5 times since the room was dirty, and the last time we "offered" to leave, then they reacted. Also trickery with room-size! We ordered a room for 3 adults, were shown one good room, and the staff let us have a differnt one! We did not accept, and they offered "an upgrade" which was still far away from the room we ordered! They are smiling all the time, but that did not help when they lied to our faces!!! Our recommendations; find another hotel! Never book a hotel for more than 2 days before seeing the room!
Charles A. Couples Lebanon, March 9, 2014
nice stay

big room, comfy bed, nice swiming pool
8
my stay was nice, rooms are huge , its a condominium type, very centrely located close to shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04