Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5682 reviews

4290 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5682)
Sort by:
Lai P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 3, 2014
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

good location, big room, comfortable
7.3
Pleasant stay, good location, however, drainage of the shower needs to be improved...floods easily ...
Kenny T. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2014
Great Location

Location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
7.7
It was a great stay for me and my partner, i will stay here again if we come to Bangkok again.
Low M. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2014
Stay in Bangkok

location, location, location
8.3
very good location. near shopping malls. 7-11 just around the corner
Choon K. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2014
In the centre of shopping!

Close to Platinium Mall, helpful staff and spacious
7.3
A big pity it is not link to any BTS station but room is very spacious. But furniture really old and needs new furniture!
Tian T. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2014
Good hotel location with spcious room

location, housekeeping, spacious room
9.7
The hotel location is good. Its near a few malls. Such as Platinum Mall, Central World, Big C supermarketand Pratunam Market. There is a 7-11 beside our hotel. Its very convenient. And there is about 8 massage service shops right below our hotel. Its good to massage when we walk the whole day. We book a deluxe room. It is very spacious. After putting a queen sized bed and a single bed, we still have space to walk around with our luggages all over the room. The hotel service is good. All their staffs are able to understand and able to speak english. The housekeeping service is perfect. We took away some food back to the hotel. We left the used cutlery and dishes at our mini kitchen. They helped us washed and placed nicely at the dish rack.
Heuy F. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2014
strategic location

Cleanliness, Spacious Room, Attentiveness
8.3
2 thumbs up.
Alvin T. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
hotel with excellent service

helpful staff, big and clean room, good location
9
excellent staying experience in the hotel, staff is helpful, room is very big and clean. very good location for shopping goers. will definitely return next time.
Lai S. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2014
Generally good, but a little expensive

Nice breakfast, good location, big rooms
8.3
Overall was ok, but a little expensive. Great location with nice breakfast.
San H. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2014
Housekeeping is good.but bathrm basin clogged.

Clean bed and room.polite staff.room service is fast.
8
Comfortable stay.
Doreen M. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2014
Great location

Location, nice room
8
Enjoy the stay. Nice and clean room. The location is great
Previous page 811 - 820 of 4290 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03