Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5462 reviews

4115 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5462)
Sort by:
Lee D. Groups Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Big comfy room and courteous staff.

Location, value for money, friendly staff
8.3
The room is big w 2 queen sized beds. And if u complain of any problems with your room, it was attended to immediately. The safe in my room could not open , so after my call, the technician was at my door in 2 minutes. Same as when the wifi was shut down temporarily. The staff was quick to attend to fix it. Housekeeping was also great. And the doorman always salute u with a big smile. I feel the staff has been trained well. Centrepoint is located near everything from massage to shopping to eating and to grabbing taxies.
Report this review
Gan H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Big room

Big room, location and value for money
7.3
Hotel have a big room but the cleanliness need to improve as there is bed bug in the room! Location is central if you are using taxi as your primary transportation.
Report this review
Syarief E. Business travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2014
value deal hotel

spacious room, old but clean, nice meal, value for money
6.3
Report this review
Ding J. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2014
Perfect

clean, good staff, everything
9.7
My parents enjoyed the stay as well.
Report this review
Lim T. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2014
excellent

hotel is at good location, rooms are very clean and value for money.
8.7
Report this review
Darren M. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2014
Awesome Stay And I Wished I Could Stay Longer

Clean,Nice View,Value For Money
10
One of my best bangkok hotel stay ever,location is just opposite pantip plaza!From 7am-12midnight there's a side door for hotel guest to enter.The alley is full of massage parlour that leads to the entrance.Main entrance and resting area is grand and nicely decorated,me and my wife got a free upgrade to a deluxe suite which is smaller but comes with a washing machine.Not forgetting kitchen,and a bathtub with shower room.You will not regret this stay,and almost every night we were greeted by the staff when we head back.Very friendly and efficient staffs willing to help!Dont forget to tip those lovely staff.
Report this review
Ai H. Families with older children Singapore, September 23, 2014
Helpful & friendy staff

the hotel is very convient for shoppers who are there to get wholesale items from Platinum Mall.
6
Has stayed a few times but I think it is time for the management to do some renovation. My girls water heater is not working well. Both our rooms electric sockets have problems. The room size is definitely very big but if you're looking at a more comfy room then I would suggest the hotel on the other street.
Report this review
Mandy W. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Stay

Breakfast vast variety and lovely, location close to shops, staff friendly and accommodating
10
Fantastic
Report this review
Sze Y. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2014
Good hotel and location

location, clean and nice staff
8
Good hotel with easy access to pratunam shopping area. Platinum mall is just opposite. Big, nice and clean room with friendly service staffs. Nothing to complain about at all!
Report this review
Matt L. Families with older children Singapore, September 23, 2014
Good hotel to stay in

Cleanliness, location, spacious
8.7
Great stay with ample room. Well located
Report this review
Previous page 811 - 820 of 4115 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08