arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5732 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5732 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

6.3 sharali S.
Singapore
January 28, 2015
Very Convenient Location for shopping
Location- convenience for food/transport/massage/shopping,

6.7 WEE N.
Malaysia
January 27, 2015
Great location friendly staff
Room is big but a bit old , nice location by walking distance U can go to platinum mall, outside hotel just 3 mins walk got two massage center and hair saloon
It's convenient to stay at this hotel although is a bit old but overall we re fine with that .

10 Vivien T.
Singapore
January 26, 2015
Excellent! Fantastic! Marvellous!
Good Service, Good Location, Nice room!
The staffs at the hotel was very friendly and helpful! People there are super nice! They help you with a big smile on their face always. The room was huge, and very comfortable. Although it takes about 5-10 mins to walk to Platinum Mall, but it was very convenient. Stepping out of the hotel from the side door, there are many street vendors and a 7-11 next to it already! A lot of massage parlour around it as well. You can walk to most shopping mall from the hotel! I will definitely stay at the same hotel again! :) Best hotel service ever! P.S their service was fast! When i requested for a universal plug and an additional pillow, they send it to my room within 5-10 mins! No need to remind them the 2nd time at all! :D

9.7 Cynthia E.
Philippines
January 26, 2015
My recent visit to Bangkok
Good location. Clean rooms and toilet. Good breakfast
Very comfortable and very convenient location. Very friendly staff

8 Sim L.
Singapore
January 25, 2015
Recommended
customer service, rooms and comfortable
the hotel was great however the main door is at the back and the front door that is facing platinum shopping mall was small so it's hard to recognize at the start

8 Ho J.
Singapore
January 25, 2015
Location
Location
Love the location, breakfast by the pool

7.7 Ho J.
Singapore
January 25, 2015
Good for shopping
Location
It is opp platinum mall. Few massage place just outside the hotel. Good location for shoppers!

7.3 Hwee N.
Singapore
January 25, 2015
Along same road as Glow and Amari Watergate
Value for money. Big room. Location
Hotel room was big. There're some cabinets, dining table and a balcony. Location is gd, mins away fr platinum shopping mall but not qt near to BTS station. There are eateries and massage parlours nearby.

8.7 WEI S.
Malaysia
January 25, 2015
Overall is ok
Location, big room, staff friendly
Great location(taxi or duk duk know this hotel), room big, but bath room water heater was not stable, it was like suddenly hot & cold.

8.3 Al J.
Singapore
January 23, 2015
value for money
accessible to many amenities. clean and friendly staff
Good.. near to many street food and fashion mall just opposite.