My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3628 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Centre Point Pratunam Hotel.
All reviews (3628)
Sort by:
Larry D. Couples Philippines, May 7, 2013
Great value hotel

big room and friendly staff
7
Pei C. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2013
Start our daily journey with a great breakfast!

Great location for sure,and it is amazing when comes with the safety of this hotel giving. We are unable to access to the lift if without our room card. It was cool and impress,same with the breakfa
8.7
Great experience with great things around. Either is in the hotel or the area around. We were impressed with the great breakfast and safety this hotel provided. The room we stayed (Deluxe executive) was spacious enough to cater 4 of us with 2 queen size beds , cleanliness,comfort and spacious were the 3 words for the room. Nearby massage was great after the whole day shopping in the platinum mall which is just opposite the hotel.
Tiffany N. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2013
Big, clean rooms. close to shopping area

location is convenient - close to shopping area and rooms are clean, big and comfortable
7.3
Tiffany N. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2013
Big, clean rooms. close to shopping area

location is convenient - close to shopping area and rooms are clean, big and comfortable
7
Lai E. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2013
Value for money

large room, nice view and good location
9.3
The sound proof of the room should be improve. we can easily hear vehicles moving and other noises from level 19 at night. The bed is huge but too hard. Other than that, everything is perfectly fine.
Panthip P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 6, 2013
I am so in love of this hotel

size, clean, tv
10
Thia is th best hotel ever!.........................................................
Joseph N. Families with older children Malaysia, May 6, 2013
Good family shopping experience

The concierge , location & buffet breakfast
7.7
Eva J. Couples Indonesia, May 6, 2013
nice area, nice room

good area, good spa, good food
8
good food good area good shopping good spa good public transport everything good
Diana C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 6, 2013
Exceeded my expectations!!!

Location, room interior, friendly staff
10
I have the best stay experience at Centre point. It is walking distance to Platinum and Pratunam Market. Also near to BTS. I also love the huge and nicely decorated rooms. It made me feel Im staying in a 5-star home as it is more liek an executive apartment. The staff are very friendly and helpful...Best hotel ever!Breakfast buffet is also good. One of the best tasting saba grilled fish I had... I would definitely stay in this hotel next time :) Highly recommended!
Shu H. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
Comfortable

The location; the design and the price
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07