or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4920 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4920)
Sort by:
Guan H. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Great location

great location, comfort stay and big room for the price paid
7.7
highly recommended for the great location although the hotel is kinda old.
Keith L. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2014
Room was spacious, friendly staff

Location is good. Very near platinum mall, massage palour just outside hotel. Food and 7,eleven can be easily accessed
9
Very happy with the room and for the price I paid. Don't forget to use the side door to access the Main Street easier.
Jian L. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
Value for money

Great location, big room and friendly staff
9
Room size is very big, friendly staff with basic English knowledge. Just opposite Platinum Fashion Mall.
Loh M. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
Value for Money for a Clean Hotel/Apartment

Centrally Located/Value for Money/Clean
9.3
second time staying here and will be staying here again if I were to travel to BKK. hence, without further explanation, you understood why. if you can afford Baiyoke Suite, you sure can afford Centre Point hotel, a better choice in my own opinion :)
Peck S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2014
One of the two 4*hotel with this price.

Room size, children play area, location.
8
I like the room space and children playroom which my son like it so much.
Thontree K. Solo travelers Thailand, May 16, 2014
center of shopping malls

food, shopping, room
8
Nice hotel with easy excess to many malls around. Pratunam, central world, pantip plaza, platinum, and many more. Variety of breakfast is also served.
Pranee Y. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
I will be back!!!

The staffs r very very nice and the room r big for the $$ close to everything. GOOD JOB!!
9.3
Supper fantastic!!! There is nothing bad I can say about this place. They got everything u need here. It will be my new favorite place to stay from now on.
Paul T. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2014
Was excellent!! Good price, location, room

Breakfast was good Clean big room Friendly staff Location
10
It was a good experience.. Have nothing to complain about. Value for money too
Daniel K. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2014
.

.
8
The room is big and clean environment. I like it a lot, definitely make your money worth.
Fiona L. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
Value for money !

Great Service, clean and big room, value for money
9.7
I'm impressed by the service of the staffs as they are very friendly. I would also like to compliment the cleaner that make up my room everyday! Not only did she clean up my room, she also change new set of toothbrush for me daily and restock all the tissues and those items that I've used. The counter staff was also very helpful and friendly as I've got some emails that I need to print, the staff offered to help me print and send up to my room without any charges. Yes! At this kind of rate and with this kind of big and clean room at a good location. Really nothing to complain about. It's really value for the money, as I've been to bkk many times and stayed in various hotels, paying for this price and getting such clean and nice room , really very worth!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03