Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4259 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4259)
Sort by:
Alice E. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Comfortable

Welcoming, cosy, pleasant
7.3
Hotel location is quite a walking distance to the train station about 20-30mins walk. Foot massage parlours just outside the hotel entrance, so it feels safe to come back late at night as there are still lots of people around. Huge rooms and pantry with a fridge.
Kasper V. Couples Denmark, October 14, 2013
good location

swimmingpool, food, friendly staff
8
nice place, good swimming pool, friendly staff, good location the rooms were a bit old but big and clean
Gail H. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
Excellent Hotel to Stay at.

Staff were very friendly and polite and nothing was to much trouble for them
10
We had a great time in Bangkok, and couldn't have asked for a better hotel to stay in. Great proximity to shopping, walking distance, and only a took took ride to MBK.
Choo H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2013
average

breakfast..fast check in
8
Generally it was good , I have stay in this hotel on my previous 8 visit , gud breakfast, wifi, friendly staff, fast check-in.what turns me off is the hotel previously will call in taxi for us but now instead of calling for us.i was directed to an taxi service which charge extorbant price for single ride from the hotel to town about 200 bhat which an meter ride is just 60 bhat the most even considering the jam goes up to 80bhat. The managment Should really do away with this service as it really an turn off.i am nt sure whether I will go back to centrepoint or recommend the gotel to my friends. But at the wnd of the day I here for holiday. An taxi ride for an reasonable price is ok but its too high. Trust me if the managment keeps withe taxi sevices instead of calling for us or adjusting to lower price.chances of losing customers are high.
Der S. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
Spacious room, attentive staff

Good customer service, spacious room, fast check in
9
Good customer service at the front desk. Fast check in and initiated to provide us with guides and directions for shopping in Bkk. 5 minutes walk to Pratunam hotel and Plantip plaza. Approx 10 minutes to nearest BTS Ratchadewi. Spacious room and large bed. Only downside is the heating of the shower is not consistent, keeps changing between hot and cold water. Not really a issue for me and my partner as the weather in Bkk was quite humid when we were there. Nonetheless I will definitely return again for my next trip.
Maria R. Families with older children United States of America, October 13, 2013
Excellent, great stay, very family oriented hotel.

Friendly staff esp Ms Khuanjai excellent customer service she gave us. Felt at home and safe at this hotel.
10
My niece and i felt very much at home and safe at this hotel. All hotel staffs were great excellent customer service. Thank you also to Ms Khuanjai for the great hotel service you had given us. Very friendly and family oriented hotel. The taxi service headed by Nina was great also and most of all to Miss Tik our taxi tour guide who drove us around and made us feel like family. Being first time traveller in Bangkok wasnt easy but Ms Tik made our trip in Bangkok memorable and a lot of fun. Thank you again to the Ms Khuanjai and all the staff and Ms Tik of Centre Point Pratunam hotel in making our stay in Bangkok the best trip ever. More power to you guys and God Bless!
Wei C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 13, 2013
Bangkok is a good place

方便
7.3
This hotel is a convenient place and near the MRT! The room is not small .Tatal is good!!!
Nin K. Couples China, October 13, 2013
Its always my 1st choice.

location, price and service.
8
Nin K. Couples China, October 13, 2013
Bad taxi service.

Close to centre, with kitchen and balcony.
5.3
Fair price with fair service except for taxi calling service. I understand most of the taxi driver dun prefer go by meter, but as a service provider, they have the responsibility to help us. The "price list" that the hotel provides is like double or triple price if we go by meter, Unacceptable Service. We had to call by ourselves without their help by METER!
Darrel C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2013
perfect as always

design, clean, location- recently renovated
7.7
Perfect as always great location... disappointed that they have increased there rates to five star level. I think that they need to reduce the rates as compared to last year. They have out priced themselves relative to the renovation and the property offering

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06